Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(521 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(521 Reviews)

Reviews


BR
gravatar
BRIAN R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Parkway Hyundai Great dealership!hip

Love my new Hyundai! Matt the salesperson and mark the F&I manager made it so easy to purchase! I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned Hyundai! Drove down from Smithfield North Carolina to Wilmington North Carolina to make the purchase and it was worth it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GOWTHAM R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

he new Elantra stands out with its high fuel economy, impressive technology and safety features, and roomy cabin. It's also comfortable and strong on value. Other than a lackluster base engine, there's not much to complain about. It's a great pick for a small sedan
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JANET W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Love going to this dealership

Have purchased 5 Hyundais from this same location. I love the Hyundai. The people are friendly and honest. If I ever had a problem or concern they are always eager to assist me. I will continue to purchase my vehicles from this location...probably a Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai Elantra Limited

The nicest vehicle I have ever owned and it has made me the happiest of any vehicle I have ever purchased. Love it and I have had many compliments already about it. I feel lucky and very satisfied with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KARIE M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

This is my 4th Hyundai Elantra! It’s the perfect size for me. It drives beautifully, very low maintenance and very reliable. All Hyundai’s come with a 10 year warranty and they are giving 3 years of free oil changes and tire rotations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TONY H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

It was Great

I really enjoy the vehicle it was a very good choice. The Car is everything that we expected and more. I would recommend the car to anyone looking for affordable and stylish did mention reasonably priced transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

Good

The car is good and I don’t want to write a short answer essay A. A. A. A a
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DALE K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

We love the car

The wife and I love everything about this car it drives smoothly and the gas mileage is excellent. We took it to New Jersey and it was at 50mpg when we reached our destination. The style of the vehicle is looks so much better then the older models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SEAN H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2023

Great ride and the exterior looks nice. Sean at Germain Hyundai helped me get this new car and the process was quick and easy, no hassle and was able to accommodate with matching other dealership fees.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SOMA H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Overall it good.

Features are excellent. I bought Hyundai Elantra vehicle recently. I am trying to using one by one features. Cruise control, blind spot monitoring, High beam lights while driving night time its very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JAMECA E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

I have a 2023 Hyundai Elantra SEL

I bought my car brand new. There was only 15 miles total when I purchased it. The interior design is beautiful and spacious. The exterior design is something very new to the market which makes the car stand out. The car practically can drive itself, however, it’s still best to be cautious. The controls and alerts are amazing because it’s like having a second set of eyes to help you drive. Also, I really love how only I can open my gas door from inside the vehicle. The vehicle has a variety of useful features and modes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Good car but bad dealership experience

I liked the car and the features, everything seems really nice so far, but had bad experience with the dealer. They got a lot of money for the car and still tried to nickel and dime me every chance they got instead of just taking care of me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DAVINA A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai's Still Got It

My first car was a pre-2010 Elantra & I'm so glad to be driving the 2023 version now. I feel very capable and safe in this car. It's absolutely beautiful, feels and looks like it should be much more expensive than it was. The headlights and side details are my favorite parts. I love the Apple Carplay connection feature and that I can project the GPS onto my screen. The computer tells you the individual pressure of each tire, which was very important to me as I'm a young single woman and it gives me peace of mind before long drives and spares me from having to individually blow up each tire until I find the problem one. The lane keep assist is pretty cool - the salesperson demoed it for me but I don't use that feature really because it's just safer to hold on to the steering wheel. Fuel economy is awesome - I feel like the number of miles left in the tank goes down much slower than my previous car's did (it has 4 more city miles, 5 more highway).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AHMET C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Awsome

Vehicle, and warranty and other stuff that’s why I chose Hyundai . New design may be better. Vehicle, and warranty and other stuff that’s why I chose Hyundai . New design may be better. Vehicle, and warranty and other stuff that’s why I chose Hyundai . New design may be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GEORGE C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great car I will purchase another one in the future. My driving style with this vehicle gets way beyond advertised fuel mileage I am completely satisfied. I will look next year into another vehicle possibly bigger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SARA P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Love this car

Buy from Chapman!!! Vic is amazing! Hassle free experience. Explained all features of my car and delivered it to me. Will buy from there again!! Smooth ride, sleek look. Everything I wanted and love my Hyundais.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KAILA K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

I bought a 2023 Hyundai Elantra and I love it. The paint is a unique phantom gray color and the design is very sleek. It looks like a sports car at a fraction of the cost! The MPG is amazing! I only have to fill up once a week and I commute to work everyday. The car has a lot of safety features and practical drives it’s self. I love the back up camera and the the side mirrors. The side mirrors will alert you if a car is too close to you for you to safely merge. My dealership was amazing! They treated me like family and still do! I get free car washes, window tinting and maintenance. My salesman was Ed Rory and he was an absolute delight to work with! The finance guy was also amazing and treated me with respect as if I was his own daughter!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TERRA F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Great with a few flaws

Back speakers aren’t loud at all, and hood looks like it’s popped but not. Can’t see lane change warning lights due to them being red instead of yellow like most other cars with the feature available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHAEL G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Overall nice car

Nice riding car with blind spot detection technology collision avoidance technology Great fuel economy quit comfortable ride responsive. Sluggish when accelerating from a stop. Dashboard easy to see and read
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRITTANY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Cost more than its worth

Great customer service extremely helpful!! The only issue is the price costing way more than it’s worth! I know it’s bc of covid so everything is expensive right now but when we go to sale later we won’t get half of what we paid for the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 520 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores