Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(528 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(528 Reviews)

SP
gravatar
SANDRA P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Love it, every thing about the care the feature it came with I recommend to purchase a Honda Elantra it came with everything I expected love I can crank it from my phone when it's cold outside thanks I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JUERGEN R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This is my second Elantra, after driving my previous 2019 Elantra for 2 1/2 years, got a great trade-in deal, upgraded to the 2023, and absolutely love it!!! Great deal with 3 years free maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

love my new elantra

vehicle looks great and drives very well, styling is well done. Easy controls laid out for ease, drives very well in the rain. has lots of room in trunk and for passengers. lots of great features on the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Fourth Purchased Elantra

Hyundai continues to set the standard for an affordable quality sedan. The Elantra is a perfect vehicle for my long commute providing comfort, great gas mileage, a smooth ride and enhanced standard safety features. Hyundai's are also very easy to work on if you like to do your own maintenance such as oil changes, brakes, filter replacements, plugs etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BONNIE L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

I'm still waiting on the title, floormats, and 2nd. key.

As stated, I have bought other Hyundai cars and give them an excellent rating. The Elantra is stylish and I'm proud to drive it. My last Elantra was purchased new in 2009 still runs great. (I gave to a friend in need and he also loves the car.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

So far so good - satisfied customer

I bought the vehicle to off set my 20yr old current car and it's very relaxing and stylish to drive and it has great get up and go for a 4 cylinder car. I would recommend the elantra its a fun car.;;
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
stacey d.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022

2023 Elantra limited

I purchased my new 2033 Elantra limited form folsom lake Hyundai. It was my second time purchasing a new car from them. They have fantastic customer service. I adore this new car. It has all the bells and whistles and I feel so safe and comfortable in this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STACEY D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra limited

I wasn’t actually looking for a new car until some idiot decided to speed down my street and totaled my 2017 Elantra which I absolutely loved. My insurance gave me a quick payout and my son and I went car shopping. I wanted another Elantra and at that time there was a shortage of cars but I drove the 2023 Elantra and I was hooked. I love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTIE C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Jay was terrific. Very knowledgeable took his time to answer all question Did a great job without any pressure made us feel important to him. Would tell everyone to ask for him He knows how to treat customers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PAULETTE D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I'm vehicle is a new 2023 red Hyundai Elantra. I am very happy I was able to drive off in a brand new car. I can't explain the joy I feel for this car. This was like an early Christmas gift from Hyundai to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ALAYSIA T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

My experience was wonderful, definitely would recommend many more people to use Hyundai’s service.

My sales person Kevin did a great job recommending me the car that I purchased from Pearson Hyundai. He helped me many ways when learning about the new features in the vehicle and I greatly appreciated it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CARTER B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

This car is really good for what you’re paying. Hyundai is doing a lot of things right where other companies aren’t. To be honest before these newer designs Hyundai wasn’t on my radar but the new look of the Elantra really is perfect. It has all the basic safety features you would need and expect and even a little extra. For people who want a well priced Sedan in an industry that doesn’t make them anymore, this is a great choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GY
gravatar
Genevieve Y.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Nice car.

Have only had the car for one month. It drives well and gas economy is good, so far. Don't know what the bar that extends from the dashboard to the passenger seat is for. Unable to find any information on it in the manue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALI A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

The car is very good.

The car is very good. It is comfortable and saved. It has a lot of sensors. It does not spend a lot of gas ⛽ . The leather is very good and comfortable. The camera ? is very good. I want to say thanks a lot for this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEPHEN H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for the buck!

Saves me a ton of money on the cost of fuel. The bluelink app is great. I also am impressed with the digital key option where I can use my phone as the key. It's nice to not have to carry around a ton of keys in my pocket anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Overall satisfied with our new 2023 Hyundai Elantra

I have a concern that the new design of the console could be a problem if in an accident, and we would need to climb out the passenger side from the driver's seat. The new rail on the console would make it difficult to exit the car quickly if you had to climb over.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BENITO R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Nice vehicle

I love the car so reliable. Definitely a gas saver. Rides pretty smooth. The vehicle provides several nice features such as the camera on the front that will help prevent accidents, lane warning signals, and dashboard so modern.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BRENDA E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Good automobile for the price. Excellent durability and gas mileage. This is my 4th Hyundi. My 2016 had over 230,000 miles on it when I traded it for a 2023. Other than normal servicing never had to put it in the shop.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALEXANDRIA F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car, and great company to work with.

Overall, I love the car and all the features included. While there are small changes I would like added, it doesn’t take away from how much I enjoy this car. Thank you, Hyundai, for making good cars :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TANNER J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Loving It

I love my new car. It’s a blast to drive and I’m still excited nearly 4 months later. The people I’ve interacted with both from Hyundai and my dealership were great. I would gladly recommend this brand and my dealership to people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 523 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores