Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(319 Reviews)

CC
gravatar
CATHRYN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Central Florida Hyundai is the best dealership I’ve bought a car from!

The team at Central Florida Hyundai is the best!! Wendy went out of her way and was awesome! But every single person there was amazing. Different managers and sales people made sure we were comfortable. Outstanding on every level.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAMIE T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful, Practical Car!

I love my new Hyundai Elantra N Line! It is a beautifully designed car with a super smooth ride. I love the design of the exterior lights, especially the back! Interior is spacious and I love the split back fold down seats, in case I need extra trunk space. Only complaint is the wired Apple Car Play. Not a huge deal though since I can simply do music via Bluetooth if I don’t feel like connecting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Paint issues

Had marks under paint. No iphone digital key. No wireless carplay. Annoying alert when accessary mode is on. Vehicle panels where not aligned to cars hood. More gap on drivers side then on the passengers side of car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/07/2022 10:11 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

RJ
gravatar
RAYMOND J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle for the price.

Excellent vehicle for the price. The Elantra is a safe vehicle. This is my sixth Hyundai that I have purchased. I will consider another Hyundai product when my lease is up. The safety features are very up to date with other auto manufacturers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Erich S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022

New car purchase

Love the car. Vehicle was reasonable in price and has excellent warranty. Vehicle is equipped with many safety features like lane keep assist, blind spot detection, forward collision. All these standard features keep you safe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ERICK S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car , excellent warranty and very safe to drive. Vehicle is equipped with many safety features like lane keep assist, blind spot warning forward collision. These features keep you and your loved ones safe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Overall satisfaction.

Styling is nice. Fuel economy is good. I have gotten many compliments on the styling and color. There are some drawbacks though. The seats are heated which is nice but it would be nice to have the steering wheel heated also. No power seats. No place for sunglasses other than on the charger pad or in the center console.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SYLVIA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

My experience was wonderful!

I am very happy with my new Elantra. It is much "fancier" than I expected to be able to buy. I expect to have many wonderful and fun years with it - and I expect that I will have very few - if any - problems with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JESSICA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

My experience with the car so far has been great ! I love body and the remote start is a must.

My experience with the car so far has been great ! I would recommend the Hyundai Elantra N line in the future. The color really impressed me and the diamond cut on the side really makes the car stand out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NICHOLAS D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Great car with great fuel economy

The car looks great.It is fun to drive .Is is fairly roomy.I am averaging over 40 MPG. The navigation system is very accurate.I have owned many Hyundai autos since 1986.I am very loyal to the brand.I have been recommending it to family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LILLIAN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent sales rep--I felt fully informed about the car

Easy drive, maneuvering. I don't go far, but enjoy seeing the gas economy. Very quiet vehicle. Happy with the dealership, the financials and the performance. You are making this tooooooooo wordy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LORI J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Great experience at the dealership! Very knowledgeable and friendly sales staff, found the perfect vehicle for me

Excellent gas mileage saving me a ton of money, the design and features inside the car feel like a luxury vehicle at an affordable price. The safety features have already helped me avoid a collision and the remote start and lock/unlock features via Bluelink are so convenient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MUMBI A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful dealer experience

Nicole was my dealer and she was wonderful, from start to finish. She was up-front, kind and patient. There were some delays getting the car inspected and she checked on me multiple times to make sure I was okay. I can't thank her enough for being so amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MORRISON J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Great

Love it. It is sporty and good to handle. It looks sleek and stylish. A lot of room for the size. Big trunk, love the extra features. Wish there were usb ports for backseat passengers. That seems like a sloppy mistake. Overall I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NO
gravatar
NAHU O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

The easy to drive car

It is very easy to drive. It’s fast for a 1.6L engined it is very gas Efficient and had amazing handling. The acceleration pad leaves something to wish. The car has Bluetooth but you have to plus the phone in to use apple car play. That is a let down because you can’t charge it wirelessly. Anyways the car is easy to drive and very stylish. I love it. 8/10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HARTHONE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

It's good

It's good,it's good,it's good it's good it's good it's good it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good,it's good, it's good, it's good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Elantra

My primary vehicle was a Sierra step side pickup. It was very dependable but got terrible gas mileage. I wanted a vehicle that got great gas mileage. I went to my local Hyundai dealership in Columbia TN. Brian Cagle had sold me a previous vehicle and he helped me find the best car for my preferences. The Elantra gets great mpg. I love the way it looks and performs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
David F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Best value and highest quality for the money!

I compare the 4 Hyundai vehicles I have owned or leased to Apple products. They seldom if ever, fail. You can count on a Hyundai the way you can count on your iPhone. I attribute this to superb quality control and workmanship. I rate the Hyundai product very high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Karen M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful new car!

We love our new 2023 Hyundai Elantra! Great gas mileage, comfortable drive, excellent visibility, wide range of safety features. Top notch service from Adam Quint at our Northtowne Hyundai dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
David R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

It's a very nice and fun vehicle.

Overall I would recommend this vehicle for either a single person or small family. I enjoy driving it on a daily basis. It could have used some of the interiors features as the limited version considering the price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 314 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Haddad Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1421 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(54) ReScores