Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)

Reviews


JK
gravatar
JOAN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

do not like the dealership. liked my salesman do not like financingperson

like car, have purchased several Hyundais, within price range, availability stinks, don't like either pay cash or to get deal; must finance, poor communication with finance person, waiting to hear from Mr Munoz about refund.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Still waiting on my referral money

I was promised 100 per referral prior to purchasing my own new car from the same dealer. But have yet to receive anything after referring 2 others who bought new cars from this location from my referral. I filled out the paperwork on 2 separate occasions but still nothing. Seems shady
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEVAN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Elantra N is the real deal

My neighbors may not like me anymore, but my new car is beautiful. The exhaust sound is perfect. The exterior/interior styling is a good mix if aggressive yet comfortable. The tech package is great. The handling is amazing, can’t wait to open it up on a track in the local area. The few downsides include the fuel tank being pretty small, and not great in snow (not that i expected it to), and the lane centering assist requires hands on the wheel still (which seems counter-intuitive).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

New car mostly perfect

Overall Elantra is awesome but wireless charger and navigation need some refinements. Sales experience was very positive. Painless purchase experience. Bought 2 cars during my recent visit. Value of these cars and warranty plus zero percent is a winning combination. Car have features styling and ride of cars costing 2x or more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MINGYI L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Easy to drive

Very quiet cabin, ride quality is good, a lot of standard features, new car smell is very strong compared to others I owned. Infortaiment is easy to use, logical, convenient default settings, good value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DEEPU G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle and overall value. Entertainment/navigation system disappoints.

Bought a black SEL with convenience package in early Dec 2022. This trim is the best balance between cost and features. My focus was drive assist and entertainment/nav technology. Lane keep and lane centering technology in Hyundai seems to be the best you can get - unless you are willing to spend 4-5 times on a Tesla or Super Cruise enabled Ford vehicle. This trim also comes with a wider screen and I thought it would be great since I am a heavy user of Apple Car Play. Alan, my main disappointment so-far also stems from the head unit. The fact that this is wired did not bother me before the purchase, since I was thinking that would also mean I won't run into lag issues many wireless units run into. But lo and behold the performance of the head unit is very disappointing. I am on an i-Phone 12 Max and currently on the latest iOS 16.2 and my Hyundai software is also latest ( Oct 2022), but if I use Google Maps for more than ~30 min , it will update my GPS position on the display with a huge delay - anywhere between 1-2 miles or 1-2 minutes. The voice guidance does not lag, so I know the system is learning the accurate position from the GPS antenna, but the display part of it some how buffers and keep you behind. When I drive to a location and reach the destination, if I don't turn off my car I can "watch" my last 1-2 miles of drive happening on the display as if I am watching a video of my drive - it will show the entire drive but "only" a few minutes behind. The head unit also lags in responding to touch similar to some low quality wireless device. Apple Maps, Waze etc. also lags but not to the extent of Google Maps. For reference, I have two other vehicles in my procession which has Car Play - one an older Sony aftermarket system and one on a new Mazda CX-5, neither of those ever showed these kind of behavior with same phones/iOS/cables. Huge disappointment since I see same complaint from many users on reddit and Elantra forums. While this can be seen as a Google Map issue, the fact that I don't experience this with other head units tells me some head unit specific issue is going on. Some users think there is a connection to the outside temperature with- I haven't made that connection yet since I live in a cold region ( temp below freezing) and it has been mostly sub zero temperature after I bought the car, so can't say what would happen in the summer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WILLIAM W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Love the sport feature and the technology used.

The color and design of this vehicle is a win! Comfortable to drive in. Spacious leg room for front and rear passengers. Safety alerts and drive ability. The blue link app is amazing. It tracks your maintenance upkeep. I can set climate control and start my vehicle from my phone. I don't even have to get out of bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TIMOTHY B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Exceeds Expectations, Except Audio System

I am incredibly impressed with the Elantra N, it has delivered in every area I expected and even better. Extremely fun to drive, awesome styling, comfort-safety-handling, you name it and everything about it is incredible. But, the stereo is a thumbs down. For a high quality name like Bose, I was really looking forward to a great soundtrack to compliment my drives and it is just not anywhere what I expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHAEL T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Pleasantly surprised with my new Hyundia Elantra

Nicely styled quality built car. Has all the safety features, even more than I would have picked. It is a safe and excited to drive but fuel efficient midsize sedan. It also has an outstanding warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GI
gravatar
GENIEVIVE I.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

very good

it is a very good car and for a new driver like me, it really builds confidence, but i wanted to have a bigger car for a family of 5 but no one will approve my financing application and even used suv got declined so had to decide and got this sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARY T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Sixth Elantra

I'm use to the previous design, my last Elantra was a 2015 and I loved the car. There are some very noticeable differences such as the interior design and feel. This car is still very new to me with just 1500 miles on it. I do l like some of the new standard features in this car but miss some of the old standard features. Overall it is a pretty solid car and I would probably recommend to someone else but would also bring up my pros and cons.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GREEN H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

googggggg

nice car, clean, easy to follow manual and easy to work. the driving assist is great. the color is shiek and is the perfet size for a smaller person. not too many bells and whistles, the display is easy to program
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ALEC T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

A very nice ride.

This vehicle is jam packed with technology that makes driving long distances on the high-way something I look forward to. The vehicle really is a one person car, two if you really need it. I say that because from where the driver sits, it's very much like a cockpit while the front passenger sits in this odd basin. The three back seats are just there to fill up space. With two cup holders, front Heating/AC only, and no room for a baby-seat, this car is more or less made for one person. Also, the interior is fabric. May be a problem for some, may not be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MARIA VALERIA I.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2023
Verified Review

Elantra 2023

Overall it is a good car. Selling experience was awful. Having issues with remote start functions. Waiting to see if Hyundai finds out why the issue is happening. Also waiting to see how service works and if maintenance service is 100% free of charge for oil change and tire rotation as offered by the sales department.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CHRISTIAN V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

It is the best car, if the brand is very good, this car exceeded all my expectations, I bought it new and in black, it has everything I need and much more, it is fast and with all the comforts and very practical, I know it I highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NATHAN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

I LOVE the 2023 Hyundai Elantra!

This car is wonderful!!! I first heard about the great gas mileage. In real time, it is getting almost 35 miles to the gallon on small highways and backroads, short trips and city driving, which is excellent. It reportedly will get 41 mpg on interstate, long haul trips. I just haven’t had opportunity yet to try that. I believe it. Before the purchase, I was somewhat concerned if it would have enough engine power because of the great gas mileage. No worries here. It has more than plenty of power. I am surprised at how much power it has. On take off, it will scat! It also kicks in and climbs hills with ease, maintaining its speed. I was sold on the superb styling. This car is phenomenally cool! And, it is massively loaded with features like Bluetooth, Apple CarPlay, lane assist, an app for remote access for starting, locking, etc. Everyone who sees me with this car comments on how they like it. I am almost 50 years old, and this is the first NEW vehicle I ever purchased. I am loving it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BENNY P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2022
Verified Review

We are impressed with the car and the gas milage.

We have never owned a Hyundai before. We were looking for a new car with great gas milage. The Elantra has surpassed all expectations. The Elantra is a fun car to drive. Our adult children want to drive it every time they come to visit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RICARDO F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2023

This is an execellent vehicle, comfortable, safety, full technology, economy and smart.I recomend it 100%. I specially velue the alerts for safety while you are driving and the economy to full. The vehicle is very comfortable to drive also long ways.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMY M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!!!

This is a comfortable car that is designed with customers in mind. Even back seat passengers have places to store their things. The door pocket is big enough for phones, tablets, & a drink. Awesome gas mileage, lots of room and plenty of power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MANUEL G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Very nice car!

This is a very nice car with a lot of good features and comfort. Fun to drive with 3 modes for you to choose. Low fuel consumption.. perfect for your daily commuting. Space in the trunk is also a high plus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 546 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Haddad Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1421 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(54) ReScores