Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(521 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(521 Reviews)

SD
gravatar
STACEY D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra limited

I wasn’t actually looking for a new car until some idiot decided to speed down my street and totaled my 2017 Elantra which I absolutely loved. My insurance gave me a quick payout and my son and I went car shopping. I wanted another Elantra and at that time there was a shortage of cars but I drove the 2023 Elantra and I was hooked. I love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTIE C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Jay was terrific. Very knowledgeable took his time to answer all question Did a great job without any pressure made us feel important to him. Would tell everyone to ask for him He knows how to treat customers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PAULETTE D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I'm vehicle is a new 2023 red Hyundai Elantra. I am very happy I was able to drive off in a brand new car. I can't explain the joy I feel for this car. This was like an early Christmas gift from Hyundai to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ALAYSIA T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

My experience was wonderful, definitely would recommend many more people to use Hyundai’s service.

My sales person Kevin did a great job recommending me the car that I purchased from Pearson Hyundai. He helped me many ways when learning about the new features in the vehicle and I greatly appreciated it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CARTER B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

This car is really good for what you’re paying. Hyundai is doing a lot of things right where other companies aren’t. To be honest before these newer designs Hyundai wasn’t on my radar but the new look of the Elantra really is perfect. It has all the basic safety features you would need and expect and even a little extra. For people who want a well priced Sedan in an industry that doesn’t make them anymore, this is a great choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GY
gravatar
Genevieve Y.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Nice car.

Have only had the car for one month. It drives well and gas economy is good, so far. Don't know what the bar that extends from the dashboard to the passenger seat is for. Unable to find any information on it in the manue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALI A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

The car is very good.

The car is very good. It is comfortable and saved. It has a lot of sensors. It does not spend a lot of gas ⛽ . The leather is very good and comfortable. The camera ? is very good. I want to say thanks a lot for this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEPHEN H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for the buck!

Saves me a ton of money on the cost of fuel. The bluelink app is great. I also am impressed with the digital key option where I can use my phone as the key. It's nice to not have to carry around a ton of keys in my pocket anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Overall satisfied with our new 2023 Hyundai Elantra

I have a concern that the new design of the console could be a problem if in an accident, and we would need to climb out the passenger side from the driver's seat. The new rail on the console would make it difficult to exit the car quickly if you had to climb over.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BENITO R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Nice vehicle

I love the car so reliable. Definitely a gas saver. Rides pretty smooth. The vehicle provides several nice features such as the camera on the front that will help prevent accidents, lane warning signals, and dashboard so modern.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BRENDA E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Good automobile for the price. Excellent durability and gas mileage. This is my 4th Hyundi. My 2016 had over 230,000 miles on it when I traded it for a 2023. Other than normal servicing never had to put it in the shop.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALEXANDRIA F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car, and great company to work with.

Overall, I love the car and all the features included. While there are small changes I would like added, it doesn’t take away from how much I enjoy this car. Thank you, Hyundai, for making good cars :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TANNER J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Loving It

I love my new car. It’s a blast to drive and I’m still excited nearly 4 months later. The people I’ve interacted with both from Hyundai and my dealership were great. I would gladly recommend this brand and my dealership to people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRANDON C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Super fun and comfy

When we went to trade my previous vehicle the goal was something bigger and still great gas mileage. The Elantra provides that, plus the seats are super comfortable. This car is so fun to drive - all the features make driving less stressful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOSE D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2023

Is a great car with a lot of space for the legs. I was surprised all the space in the trunk where I can accommodate all my equipment. All safety features work great and are very helpful when driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TANIYA J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

It was very smooth and friendly operation especially because it was late birthday grift for myself & RAY GARCIA did an excellent and memorable job of taking care of the purchase

The 2023 Hyundai Elantra is an excellent vehicle and does an outstanding performance to show how far Hyundai has come, I’d definitely be recommending this car to anyone in search of a new one and be happy for them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KAMRAN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

A nice vehicle for a college student

vehicle is stylish and fun to drive with lots of technology. A super smart car with the Hyundai app can track all the driving habits. Excellent fuel economy, so far good on highway driving , a fun car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
Ronald K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

Ron

Quality product and quality dealership. Towne Hyundai is the best dealership I have ever worked with. You cannot ask for anything better than Towne Hyundai. Best sakes and service in western New York Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JORGE D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

good for a cheap car

It's a nice car with a low price tag. It doesn't have the comfort or features of a Cadillac or high end vehicle, but it gets you around with enough features. It doesn't have the smoothest or quietest ride, but it's probably the best you'll do for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Christopher B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

This is my third lease from Hyundai . I Love the cars and the reasonable prices. I can’t say much about it in bad weather just yet. The dealers are at Straub Hyundai are courteous and very knowledgeable about all the cars. It was a great buying experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 516 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Haddad Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1421 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(54) ReScores