Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)

Reviews


BC
gravatar
Brian C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Love the car!!!!

I love the way the car looks and rides. The interior is sharp and love the new dash that Hyundai has in the newer vehicles so everything is at your fingertips. Hyundai of New Port Richey is the best dealership hands down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRANDON R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

My experience.

My overall experience was great. The facility was the best I've ever seen in a dealership by far. My Sales Consultant, Willie Fisher was the first representation of Hyundai, and he did not disappoint. This guy was very knowledgable and personable. He made me feel as if I were the only person there. He was very attentive to my needs and desires. The GM, Mike McConaha, whose also a fellow Marine made sure that I was pleased with my purchase. The staff at this dealer is a direct reflection of his leadership. Last but not least, the most impactful person was the Finance Manager, Stephen Cloud. Very very good guy to say the least. This guy is so good at his job, he made me want to purchase every warranty available lol. But in all seriousness, it's people like Stephen who made me walk out of the dealer knowing that I had indeed made the right choice. I tilt my hat to McDonough Hyundai for their service to our community. GOD Bless!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JEANETTE A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

I knew going in I would be replacing my Elantra for a new Elentra.

As soon as I spoke with my sales lady, she took care of me to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. I'm sure the Sonata has a lot more to it being that it's a full sedan, but it's way out of my price range. And that's ok, because I truly love my Elantra! My 30j-year-old son asked me if he could use my car to go to the store. Like a teenager! LOL! He loves my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DANIEL K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

great car to experience

The car is sharp looking, great gas mileage, good comfort and fun to drive. The salesman Zach Bowles was very considerate and was part of the decision to purchase this car. The warranty for the car also played a big part in our decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KEVIN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Wow. So far this car has exceeded my expectations in every possible way.

So far this car is a huge wow. It has exceeded my expectations in every possible category. Outstanding fuel efficiency. Outstanding electronics. Outstanding everything. I just pray it runs as good and lasts as long as a Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RONALD P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Great value awesome gas mileage

Great value for the money awesome features and safety really comfortable easy to drive smooth rid. Great gas mileage I get almost 500 miles on a full tank of gas. The rear backup camera is a life safer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
Beatrice J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

It’s a very nice car for your needs.

Hyundai gives me so many features as standard equipment that other brands charge extra for. I love the heated seats especially. I can’t believe how long this “brief survey” really is. And 200 words minimum is asking too much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
John V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Every thing was fine thank you

The car was wonderful I like to purchase Hyundai vehicles they are reliable good on gas and very reasonable in price. I also like to use the same dealership Ettilson Hyundai dealer they treat me great they’re very honest with the pricing and very helpful and very professional people even the service department. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TERRI E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Love It!

I bought this car because of the great rating reviews I saw. I needed a car for work traveling and wanted something that had some get up and go power when needed and something that got good gas mileage too! I found it! This is a great riding, great handling vehicle that gets awesome gas mileage. Very Satisfied!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRIAN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Overall awesome vehicle

Overall it's an awesome vehicle. It's easy to drive, albeit bigger than I'm used to, and I love that I'm able to adjust the seat. I'm 5'1" so it's necessary for me. If you can afford it I highly recommend it- especially if you'll be driving on the highway more often than not.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARC M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!))

You must buy the Elantra Limited version to truly appreciate this car. This is my fourth one and counting…. If you just look ? at it from the outside you’ll wonder how it feels to drive it. The drive is just as Amazing as the Look ?!!)) Just Go For It Now!!)) I Never Disappoint!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROGER C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

Another wonderful Elantra

We've been driving Hyundais since 2006. They keep getting better and better. I'm loving my new 2023 Elantra. Nice improvements over the 2020 I turned in. I like the new aggressive styling and that I'm driving the same model they race in IMSA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTIE C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Jay was terrific. Very knowledgeable took his time to answer all question Did a great job without any pressure made us feel important to him. Would tell everyone to ask for him He knows how to treat customers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STACEY D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra limited

I wasn’t actually looking for a new car until some idiot decided to speed down my street and totaled my 2017 Elantra which I absolutely loved. My insurance gave me a quick payout and my son and I went car shopping. I wanted another Elantra and at that time there was a shortage of cars but I drove the 2023 Elantra and I was hooked. I love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
stacey d.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022

2023 Elantra limited

I purchased my new 2033 Elantra limited form folsom lake Hyundai. It was my second time purchasing a new car from them. They have fantastic customer service. I adore this new car. It has all the bells and whistles and I feel so safe and comfortable in this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BONNIE L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

I'm still waiting on the title, floormats, and 2nd. key.

As stated, I have bought other Hyundai cars and give them an excellent rating. The Elantra is stylish and I'm proud to drive it. My last Elantra was purchased new in 2009 still runs great. (I gave to a friend in need and he also loves the car.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Fourth Purchased Elantra

Hyundai continues to set the standard for an affordable quality sedan. The Elantra is a perfect vehicle for my long commute providing comfort, great gas mileage, a smooth ride and enhanced standard safety features. Hyundai's are also very easy to work on if you like to do your own maintenance such as oil changes, brakes, filter replacements, plugs etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

love my new elantra

vehicle looks great and drives very well, styling is well done. Easy controls laid out for ease, drives very well in the rain. has lots of room in trunk and for passengers. lots of great features on the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JUERGEN R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This is my second Elantra, after driving my previous 2019 Elantra for 2 1/2 years, got a great trade-in deal, upgraded to the 2023, and absolutely love it!!! Great deal with 3 years free maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SANDRA P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Love it, every thing about the care the feature it came with I recommend to purchase a Honda Elantra it came with everything I expected love I can crank it from my phone when it's cold outside thanks I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 281 - 300 of 546 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Heritage Hyundai Towson
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3908 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(397) ReScores