Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)

RP
gravatar
RACHEL P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Not driveable

The screen had issues from the moment it got off the semi for delivery. The rear windows make noise when you drive on the highway and is loud . It has been in the shop for over 2.5 months because it is not drivable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/15/2022 12:29 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

VK
gravatar
VAHID K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic soft driving

Nice exterior and interior design. Soft driving. Comfort inside with big foot room for passenger. The color Fluid-metallic is very nice and I was waiting for this color for 2 weeks. Seat covers are fabric which is a weak point but no further weakness.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JON K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

salesman was knowledgable and curtious.

I enjoy driving the car. It gets great gas mileage. The dealership personnel were excellent especially the salesman! This survey is a testament to my love for the car. I would definitely recommend it to others
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LAURA O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Wanted a fuel efficient vehicle

My car is a fun little car. It doesn't have a lot of speed, but i wasnt looking for that at thr time. I was looking for fuel efficiency and this car definitely has that. It's sporty looking on the outside, but the inside has a lot of plastic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TIMOTHY H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Good car for the price

want blue link app to work please. Other thank that this is a good car for the price. We will see about dependability, but so far as a brand new car and putting 60-80 miles a day on it it has performed well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GILBERT V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Some styling well above the earlier years, fuel economy still needs improvement. quality not as good as older models

The floor carpet needs a better design, too much plastic interior, and trunk-hood lids, a missing driver handle on top of the window, glasses overhead compartment used for the blue link, no rear cupholders behind the front console as other models had. the door pockets are smaller than in previous years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FU
gravatar
FRANCISCA U.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

I llove my new car

The car is amazing very comfortable and great to drive gas mileage is great the seats are very comfortable the sound system is great I absolutely love my new car. My experience with jessie at Hyundai was so easy and fast he is the best
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
COLTON B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Vehicle

I love just about everything about this vehicle. It’s sleek, fuel efficient, affordable, convenient, and user friendly. Would love a fully electric option and standard electric drivers seat. The safety features are very user friendly and modifiable and actually assist with driving. It’s spacious. I’m 6’4 and not cramped at all. Back seat might be cramped though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NATTHAN D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

My Elantra limited

The car is stunning. Just a few things I wish were added for the "top trim" but besides that. It's a beast on gas and it looks mighty good. I wish I had more ambient lights around the entire interior and more led to match that lovely tail light bar. But besides that, I'm loving that phantom black
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DONNA W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Great automobiles

This is my 5th Hyundai. I bought all of them new from the same dealer. Sales people and the service people call me by name. I love that. Obviously I like all the models or I wouldn’t go back five times. Of the five cars I have bought three were different models. I owned three Sonatas, one Tucson, one Elantra. Aside from routine maintenance and new tires I have never had any issues. Tack care of your car and it will serve you well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBRA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Elantra se

Very happy I'm happy with the car. I wish the passenger seat had some adjustments up or down for the passenger. I'm happy with the features that came standard with the SE model. I was not crazy about the dark gray portofino but I'm getting used to it now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MARK I.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Smooth ride, quiet interior, sporty styling, amazing MPG

Recently purchased a 2023 Hyundai Elantra with the standard 2 liter 4 cylinder engine and CVT (IVT) transmission. The vehicle runs and drives amazing, this is my first vehicle I have decided to purchase with this transmission type and I have to say so far I am very impressed with how smooth it operates. The interior of the vehicle is well laid out, and the entertainment and navigation system is awesome. I am regularly getting 41-42 mpg driving a mixture of local back roads and highways and find the active cruise control along with lane keep assist and lane centering to be an awesome feature to prevent fatigue on long drives. This is the second new Hyundai our family has purchased in the last 2 years and so far they both have exceeded our expectations and I highly recommend the Elantra to someone looking to purchase a nice vehicle that gets far better gas mileage than you would expect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JASMIN V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Limited

This car is definitely a bang for your buck and is so nice! I recommend it for anyone that wants a stylish commuter car. I literally take this car everywhere and anywhere, more so over any other cars of my household. Do not forget the limited comes with the ambient lighting! Noticed it’s not talked about. It adds a nice touch at night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NISHIT P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Fuel-Efficient car with many comforts and tech for a great price

The car is perfect for use as a daily driver, be it on highways or in urban areas. The best part about is is the amount of tech (both comfort as well as safety) it comes with, making it an excellent choice to buy at a price that is lower than some of its competitors (Civic, Corolla etc).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TY T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Great Economy car for small family

We ended up going with the Elantra for the price and the safety features included in even the base models. Lane assist and adaptive cruise control with other brands your close to the top model on the vehicle. With Hyundai they are included or available on almost all. This made it nice for us not to have to spend unneeded money for leather and other niceties we didn’t really want but still get the safety features. The cloth is a really nice easy ro clean material and car seats have been easy to get in and out. We don’t have kids yet but babysit for family so we’ve had a few different types of car seats in there with no issues. Spacious back seat for a compact car. Overall a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
COLLEEN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Great product and customer service

Great product , great service and sales team is great at Atlantic Hyundai , they explained me everything from finance to sales person , also showed me service department and setup my all car features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
COREE G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

The Hyundai Elantra is a great vehicle at a low price. A lot of features at a lower monthly payment. Amazing gas mileage if you travel far distances for work. Would highly recommend purchasing this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROSALIN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

N/A

N/A i preference comments it has a good service I recommend to anyone else who might want to buy a car the workers are very polite also helping with any thing that we want to know thanks for everything
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Richard P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Great experience I purchase a 2021 for my daughter and I like every safety feature on the vehicle and that influence my decison to purchase a second Hyndai Elantra for my son. This vehicle is great on gas miliage and price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GREGORY F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Noice

The minimum word count is 200 and I don't have much to say about it. It's a lovely car, does car things, burns gas. The lot. I named my car Debbie because of the crippling debt I've been put in by getting her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 300 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Imperial Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(564 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(18) ReScores