Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)

Reviews


DB
gravatar
DANIEL B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

GREAT

WAS A OVER ALL GREAT EXPERIENCE TO PURCHASE THE VEHICLE FROM ST PETERS HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP. WILL DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN. PLEASE SEE BEN FROM HYUNDAI ST PETERS TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE WAS APLEASURE TO WORK WITH .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FARAH A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience

A unique car that is convenient to all people single or family. Spacious and comfortable car with modernized features and look. Heavy duty and elegant exterior and interior look serving all purposes while driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MYRNA V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Hyundai Elantra SEL

This car is beautiful inside and out. Driving it is a dream. Performs so well. Love the gas mileage it is getting. Sitting in the front seat is like sitting in the cockpit of a race car or an airplane.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIAN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Reliable car for everything use. Great looking and fuel efficient vehicle. Price of less than $30,000 but more then $20,000 still kinda high for a sedan. But has more space then the older model elantras.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Max F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022

Easy Loan Access

michealmurphy@repairman.com will help you get any kind of loan with a very low interest rate. He assisted me and this didn't take long to access. I encourage you to contact Michael today for your loan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANNMARIE M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

I love it

I love it because the price was reasonable. Great on gas! Very comfortable driving! Plenty of leg room. Only thing that I don’t like is the windshield wipers sit below the hood & can’t be lifted for snow storms.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RICHARD G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

23 elantra

Clean looking car. It’s good on gas, comfortable, drives smooth, and doesn’t really have any cons. I’m very happy with my purchase and think you should all considering purchasing a hyundai of your own
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARIO B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Luvvvv my new car

My new car makes me feel beautiful and fancy. My 2023 Elantra is exactly what I expected it to be and more. Hyundai has done a great job with these newer model vehicles. Looks sporty and classy. I will most definitely recommend my friends and family go to Hyundai and join the Hyundai family. Thanks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Alexis H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022

fund recovery

I almost lost about $225k of my inheritance funds to a self acclaimed broker I met through Telegram and promised me a 35% return on every of my investment including bonuses. I quickly invested because I was seeking financial freedom not knowing I was only trying to enrich someone else. I was denied withdrawals after I already invested demanding for more fees before I could take out my profit and my capital then I knew I’ve been cheated immediately I came online to find an expert who deals with fund retrieval then I found Hackwest{at}writeme[.]cOm/ Whatsapp:+1 424 307 2638 who was able to get back my funds completely without asking for upfront payment, then I got to know legitimate recovery team still exist cause I’ve read reviews of the fake ones. Avoid being burnt again and get connected to the West now! The best fund recovery firm.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERIK M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great little car

The Elantra is a great little car. Impressive content for a small car and very impressive gas mileage. For a sub 30k car, it does everything it should without an issue. We are able to carry 4 adults comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tatyana B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra

Great vehicle very nice design, price too. Gift for my daughter. She loves this car. Great experience with salesman Jeffrey Robinson. Buying many cars from him already. Will come back for next vehicle soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARY L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great car, great mileage, great warranty, great price.

This car has every safety feature known. It gets over 50 miles per gallon. One Hundred Thousand mile warranty. All for $21,000! This is the car I bought new this year, and this is the car I will buy again when the time comes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUSAN T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

This is my 2nd Hyundai Elantra and I love this car. I still have my 2010 Elantra and now I have the 2023 Elantra and couldn't be happier. This is a difficult time to buy or lease a car with inventory so low but they were able to find the car I wanted !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
Peter K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai has great cars Service & sales

My Hyubdai Elantra SEL is a great car & John Lyons is a great salesman to deal with. This is the second Hyundai Elantra I have bought. Service at Coastal Hyundai Is great too. I highly recommend the Coastal Hyundai & the Elantra
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSHUA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

I feel great about my new Hyundai Elantra

Great car, glad I made the purchase. The car itself has a great interior and exterior. The engine sounds great and works well. Great features for safety and for driving in general. Overall it is an extremely well crafted vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STANLEY P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Good

Wish cat radio had CD to listen to MP 3 CD audio books, or plug in jack for sound from the walkman. Had to buy speaker for walkman to listen to MP 3 CD audio books. Also had some trouble getting tire pressure to shoe on center display, not sure if all options are working.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KARLA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

My experience was great Adam was very professional he explained everything thoroughly. Showed us the vehicle and explained everything I needed to know showed us how to work the car.Overall a great experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GRACIE V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car

Such a nice car with a lot of upgrades! Great on gas mileage! Sound system in car is great and easily connects to phone for a hands free listening experience. Has good safety features like back up camera, blind spot detectors, and car sensors!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANGELA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

We were in and out and the salesperson was amazing . So happy we had such a great experience

We love the vehicle , sporty, drives well and roomy . The salesman exceeded our expectations . We are happy with our purchase and will tell others and we will definitely make sure to come back . Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JOSEPH N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Very happy

Happy with the new car. I leased it from Rick Case Hyundai the dealership gave great customer service. Minor wheel alignment and balanced issues,have appointment on 10/4/22 for repairs . I also need someone at the dealership to show me how to use radio and navigation functions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 546 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores