Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(131 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(131 Reviews)

RG
gravatar
RICHARD G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

23 elantra

Clean looking car. It’s good on gas, comfortable, drives smooth, and doesn’t really have any cons. I’m very happy with my purchase and think you should all considering purchasing a hyundai of your own
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANNMARIE M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

I love it

I love it because the price was reasonable. Great on gas! Very comfortable driving! Plenty of leg room. Only thing that I don’t like is the windshield wipers sit below the hood & can’t be lifted for snow storms.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
EMILY B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

NA

NA……………………please see everything I put. Was defrauded into getting car. …,……….,………..,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,contacted dealership and finance and wanted a conference call and nothing was done…,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Max F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022

Easy Loan Access

michealmurphy@repairman.com will help you get any kind of loan with a very low interest rate. He assisted me and this didn't take long to access. I encourage you to contact Michael today for your loan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIAN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Reliable car for everything use. Great looking and fuel efficient vehicle. Price of less than $30,000 but more then $20,000 still kinda high for a sedan. But has more space then the older model elantras.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MYRNA V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Hyundai Elantra SEL

This car is beautiful inside and out. Driving it is a dream. Performs so well. Love the gas mileage it is getting. Sitting in the front seat is like sitting in the cockpit of a race car or an airplane.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FARAH A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience

A unique car that is convenient to all people single or family. Spacious and comfortable car with modernized features and look. Heavy duty and elegant exterior and interior look serving all purposes while driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANIEL B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

GREAT

WAS A OVER ALL GREAT EXPERIENCE TO PURCHASE THE VEHICLE FROM ST PETERS HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP. WILL DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN. PLEASE SEE BEN FROM HYUNDAI ST PETERS TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE WAS APLEASURE TO WORK WITH .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ADAM M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Stylish and solid behiclr

The exterior has the lines of a performance car, the interior is ideally designed for the driver. The controls are all easily reached with the displays configured for maximum visibility. The seat is perhaps the most comfortable one I’ve yet to regularly sit in (which is crucial for my 2hr each way commute) I would highly recommend this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DONELLA L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Love it.

Great car. Love the feature. Just needs a sunroof. Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool yea yea yea yes yes yes awesome cool awesome yes yea
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SARA F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Loving it!

Perfect for either a single person or a family, it’s perfect. Everything in it it’s great! I really recommended it. I’m not the only one from my family that has a Hyundai, and you know why because they are so reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

elatra

This is a wonderful car, and a great dealership. I hope everyone gets a chance to purchase a car from Daytona Hyundai. Ian Lepak is the best salesperson i have had the chance to work with and will be coming back again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NOEL F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Best look, price, and fuel economy in its class

I did a lot of research trying to find the right vehicle for my everyday commuter needs. The 2023 Hyundai Elantra Limited checks the boxes better than any other vehicle I looked at. It has excellent fuel economy, sleek and sporty styling, and interior features that are very comfortable and convenient. The newly-designed angular door panels and fastback design make the Elantra very appealing to look at and set it apart from its competitors. Every time I see one of the other vehicles I considered out on the road I am reminded the Elantra looks so much more interesting. The interior is set up in a cockpit-style design with features that are very intuitive to figure out. I took about 20 minutes in my garage to learn how everything worked and get it personalized to my liking. I will, however, say that Hyundai would be better served to stop installing incandescent bulbs in the interior cabin and go all LED. Replacing all of the dim bulbs in the cabin and trunk with LEDs was one of the first things I did to modify the vehicle and it made a big difference. Other than that, I only have some nitpicky things I would change about specific design elements or infotainment features, but those are simply personal preferences and do not detract from my overall satisfaction with my Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JULIE H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Love my Elantra!

I absolutely love my 2023 Hyundai ELANTRA. The body style is gorgeous. The white paint is beautiful. The drive is very smooth. I had such a positive experience purchasing it at the Butler Hyundai location in the Pittsburgh area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle for its class.

I drive and deliver many new vehicles of every category. My 2023 Elantra ranks among the best I have ever driven. It gets phenomenal gas mileage and is a joy to drive. Very quiet and agile compared to others in its class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GINA V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Great car

My experience at the dealership and driving the car is great! It is a nice car and this word count is driving me crazy! Looks good and is comfortable and the warranty was the big draw for me. I got it in red!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSE R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

I love my Hyundai Elantra 2023

I used to believe that Toyota was the best, but not anymore. After comparing this car with other brands, I think I made the best decision. Better warranty, more comfortable, huge interior space, and it's a lot6 of fun driving the Hyundai Elantra 2023.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SALLY A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Elantra IVT

I love the Elantra IVT. It's pretty, sporty, and has a lot of bells and whistles that I really like. I like dealing with Silsbee Hyundai people. They're nice and helpful and kind. Sure enjoying my new wheels!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SONIA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car

Very happy with everything with the car during my first month so far. Great experience with Hanford Hyundai in Hanford California. Very friendly staff and excellent service. The value of the car compared to others maybe me realize Hyundai was the best option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
THOMAS T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

great

very happy with it. great people at the dealership to help.would strongly recommend this vehicle to friends and family or anyone who has a interest in this vehicle i enjoy it every time we drive it the back seat has plenty of room for the children
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 131 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1677 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(56) ReScores