Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(307 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(307 Reviews)

FA
gravatar
FRANK A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car

Excellent car with exceptional safety features and options. Only four stars due to some very important omissions. The passenger seat is not comfortable after two hours. It’s manual with only forward/back and reclining back. No capability to raise or lower, very low. Second, is lack of Homelink on the Limited trim level. 2023 and I still have to use garage door opener on sun visor. Third, no forward sensors - has rear sensors. Again, it’s the top Limited trim level.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CARLTON R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Love. This. Car.

Looks great, amazing maintenance plan, great mileage and I love the adaptive cruise control with stop and go is just magic! That's only one hundred and twenty four words and I need a minimum of two hundred.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MONTE L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra SEL

I am very pleased with my Elantra SEL. It's sporty looking, but not over-the-top sporty looking. There is ample storage in the trunk, glove compartment, and center console. IT has a comfortable ride with just enough firmness to the steering. Nice sound system.Terrific fuel economy .Quiet. It looks and feels like a more expensive car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DOMINIC L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Good looking car, fun to drive

I bought this car for my son per his request after test drive a few different cars. He loves it and enjoys this car a lot. Hopefully it will be reliable as a few Honda that I had thru out these recent years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANIL R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Safety Issue

Car has good features and good miles per gallon specially on highway. Biggest concern is the way blind spot collision avoidance is implemented. This makes car to put emergency brakes and stop suddenly when driving on freeway/highway... very UNSAFE. This happens even when no turn signal is on, driving straight (not turning), but if other vehicle is passing you from behind at closure distance and faster than you. The blind spot radar sensors detects the near by car and applies brakes. this can be dangerous as any other vehicle coming from back side can collide
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Srinivasarao G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

Good and excellant..no issues.......

Floor mats were not provided which made me disappoinment.i have asked for the same and dealer said hyundai has stopped providing floor mats. I did not enquired it further. Can you please check and let me know if this the case.i have to spend 300 usd to buy new floor mats now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rejesh R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022

Highly Recommended

It’s unfortunate how this scammers even try to sleep at night knowing they stole someone hard earned money. I lost $79,000 in USDT due to the guy I met on Telegram group. He claimed to be a broker and has being trading for sometime now. Convinced me to invest hoping I will get 35% of my investment in 7days time but I was asked to pay money to be able to withdraw my capital. Even after I paid I wasn’t able to. A friend of mine recommended michealmurphy at repairman dot com who didn’t only recovered my USDT but also reviewed all their info that assisted the Interpol to get them arrested. All thanks to Michael Murphy and his team. Here is his Whatsapp info: +1 925 238 2217.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lesley C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

The best avalible

Hyundia Elantra's are the best cars on the road today and are overall comfortable and reliable. the safety features make you a better driver if you turn them on and use them and lowers the insurance costs as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICIA H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

See Vehicle summary

My experience with the dealership was very pleasant. The only downside was while test driving a car I had never driven before the salesman was reaching over me to push buttons to show me features and putting the car in smart mode while driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PAMELA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Love my Elantra

I enjoyed my purchasing experience. Orville was very helpful and professional and I would definitely recommend him to my friends. This Hyundai was a replacement for my 2007 Elantra that finally died. I'm very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/10/2022 12:20 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

KJ
gravatar
KENNETH J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

An excellent car

The 2023 Hyundai Elantra is an excellent car at an awesome price. At 4000 miles driven I’m supremely impressed. The build quality is excellent. The ride is superb. The features are plentiful. I cannot say enough good things about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DARLENE T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value

The 2023 Elantra SEL is an excellent car. It is well priced and offer so many features and amenities. The body design gives it a sporty look and the interior is very comfortable and quiet. It handles very well on the road. The process to purchase was also very customEr friendly with no gimmicks or hassles, it was straight forward and honest which was refreshing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RONALDO F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Easy to drive, excellent MPG, comfy

Test driving it was an excellent experience. It was decisive for making my mind. I love the modern styling, the interior and exterior ones. My family of our fits very comfortable in this car. Gas consumption is much better than expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NE
gravatar
NANCY E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Had an amazing experience

Didn’t think I would buy an Elantra but I’m loving it. I had a great experience at Dick Hannah Hyundai, they went above an beyond to get to my budget and was really patient with me as well. Definitely will recommend this dealership and vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VICTOR R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

great experience

i have really enjoyed my new car since i got it. the only real issue is that my bluetooth will disconnect randomly at times. i am not sure what caused this out of there is a fix but it is inconvenient when i have waze up and then it suddenly disappears from my display and i have to wait for it to reconnect if it even does.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Maria M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

As if it could get any better!

We’ve had several Hyundai vehicles in the past and this is the best one yet! Love all the features, the look and the performance! It’s a pleasure to drive it as well as being a passenger in it. Comfort, style and Hyundai happiness!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DENNIS K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra

Styling , comfort, fuel economy and reliability most important aspects for purchasing the Hyundai elantra. The Elantra far exceeded my expectations. The mpg(45) with the 2- liter engine rivals a hybrid. The technology package that is standard with the limited edition and the leather seating is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GEORGE D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Review

Excellent car, have weird noise the car makes while braking on reverse when I start the car. I plan on getting it check out at my hyundai dealer. Car is beautiful and runs really smooth. Could not ask for a better car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEPHEN J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Good experience just a bit too much

Vehicle is Great.Runs well comfortable seating. Dash board system is good easy to use and convenient .Handles good on highway acceleration is good.safety features are good .would recommend car model..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Mark G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Excellent to work with.

Outstanding service............................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 307 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(184) ReScores