Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(535 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(535 Reviews)

CP
gravatar
CALEB P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Love the car, there are minor issues that do not effect functionality but do effect comfort.

Fast, fuel efficient, with a surprising amount of space. I think if the features would have been walked through with me it may have solved some issues. The car looks amazing. Love the style. Defrost, looking out the rear view mirror, and blower fan are all poor though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RAQUEL A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2023

Great vehicle, plenty of space. Dealer Angel was great and efficient in helping me find the perfect car for my budget. Overall experience was great and I would recommend not only the vehicle but also the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
NAIM L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

I am upset as in 2 days I have to visit workshop as there was noise in cat

I did 2 day there was noise in engine and dealer fix that. After they fix the noise it underpower and I did not like the product and I think Hyundai doesn’t care about it as it manufactures fault. Hyundai need to take care about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVIES C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Loving my new Elantra

I've had my new 2023 Hyundai Elantra SEL w/ convenience package for about a month and I'm loving it. It looks great, is really good on gas (so far cause I haven't made a long road trip yet) and is making me really happy. I've added a few cosmetic items to make it look better but other wise I'm very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EDWIN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

I don’t regret this purchase.

Solid vehicle in general. I have less than 4000 miles on it so I would expect no less at this point. Apple play connection can be a bit inconsistent at times. Lane assist can be a little unnerving and I wish blind spot detection was a bit smarter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AMANDA A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Drives nice and looks great.

This is a sexy looking car. We bought the red and it's beautiful. It also drives like a dream. Smooth ride and it hugs the curves like a train hugs the track. I've been seeing the Elantras around town and thought it was the sexiest car I'd seen recently.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CODY F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Electra sel

I like the car it’s a really good comfortable good driving car I like that it has different driving modes and I also like how the brakes are good and not touchy or lock up. I also like the back up camera and the stereo system and how it has apple car play and the self charging
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARY J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

All good!

This is the 4th Elantra I have leased. I never thought about looking at another brand. Very satisfied with all the cars. Nothing else to say. If I wasn't satisfied I would not have chosen this model and brand to continue driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BALAMURUGAN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Meeting Expectations

I like the built in security features, good comfort while driving and as passenger. Have more leg room in both front and rear, Build quality is good compared to other models of same kind, Nice performance and it was Fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LISA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Service from my salesman Brad

Great comfort and smooth ride. There are great options with this vehicle. Taking the time to read the manual and know what the features are is beneficial. Make sure to Listen to the bells that go off and understand why?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DOUGLAS H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Great Value

Great value, good appearance and dependability. Convenient interior features, comfortable drive and good mechanical performance. This was a replacement for my 2021 Elantra that was hit and a Total Loss.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BRADLEY A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra review

Very nice car, it’s stylish, fast, comfortable and convenient! A perfect mix of price to performance without sacrificing luxury features by far the best vehicle I have personally driven and would recommend it to anyone and everyone looking for a new sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MATTHEW H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Great!

Great vehicle thanks Hyundai and Linwood Motors in Paducah! The vehicle exceeded my expectations. The dealership experience exceeded my expectations. I will definitely look at Hyundai's offerings in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Meh

Car can be scary on highway, seats are uncomfortable and interior is cheap compared to my previous vehicles, I have consistent issues with the infotainment system. Car is loud on the highway and gets blown around
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/07/2022 10:22 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

KW
gravatar
KELLY W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DANIEL V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Good Value

Overall good experience. The clear coat on modern vehicles is getting very thin, the paint scratches easily. The fake CVT shift points disappointed me, decreasing the fuel economy. The only real issue is the automatic headlights are too sensitive so when you drive under a bridge or near some shade, they turn on even in broad daylight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Steven L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great.........................................,..........................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BARTLOMIEJ K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Great look ,satisfactory performance

Nice futuristic looking car. You will definitely stand out from the crowd. Step up in the right direction from hyundai. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PILIVESBURG S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

Efficient and Reliable

The 2023 Hyundai Elantra is a very reliable and fuel efficient vehicle that will exceed your expectations. It drives well and is super comfortable and affordable compared to the similar vehicles of the compact sedan platform.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THOMAS L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

This is a great car to travel back and forth to work. It is awesome for trips, because it gets such great gas mileage. Love all the safety features. I really like the interior, it is very durable. I love the outside color with the pearlized look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 201 - 220 of 534 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Puente Hills Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5075 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(214) ReScores