Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(312 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(312 Reviews)

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Overall satisfaction.

Styling is nice. Fuel economy is good. I have gotten many compliments on the styling and color. There are some drawbacks though. The seats are heated which is nice but it would be nice to have the steering wheel heated also. No power seats. No place for sunglasses other than on the charger pad or in the center console.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SYLVIA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

My experience was wonderful!

I am very happy with my new Elantra. It is much "fancier" than I expected to be able to buy. I expect to have many wonderful and fun years with it - and I expect that I will have very few - if any - problems with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JESSICA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

My experience with the car so far has been great ! I love body and the remote start is a must.

My experience with the car so far has been great ! I would recommend the Hyundai Elantra N line in the future. The color really impressed me and the diamond cut on the side really makes the car stand out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NICHOLAS D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Great car with great fuel economy

The car looks great.It is fun to drive .Is is fairly roomy.I am averaging over 40 MPG. The navigation system is very accurate.I have owned many Hyundai autos since 1986.I am very loyal to the brand.I have been recommending it to family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LILLIAN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent sales rep--I felt fully informed about the car

Easy drive, maneuvering. I don't go far, but enjoy seeing the gas economy. Very quiet vehicle. Happy with the dealership, the financials and the performance. You are making this tooooooooo wordy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LORI J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Great experience at the dealership! Very knowledgeable and friendly sales staff, found the perfect vehicle for me

Excellent gas mileage saving me a ton of money, the design and features inside the car feel like a luxury vehicle at an affordable price. The safety features have already helped me avoid a collision and the remote start and lock/unlock features via Bluelink are so convenient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MUMBI A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful dealer experience

Nicole was my dealer and she was wonderful, from start to finish. She was up-front, kind and patient. There were some delays getting the car inspected and she checked on me multiple times to make sure I was okay. I can't thank her enough for being so amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MORRISON J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Great

Love it. It is sporty and good to handle. It looks sleek and stylish. A lot of room for the size. Big trunk, love the extra features. Wish there were usb ports for backseat passengers. That seems like a sloppy mistake. Overall I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NO
gravatar
NAHU O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

The easy to drive car

It is very easy to drive. It’s fast for a 1.6L engined it is very gas Efficient and had amazing handling. The acceleration pad leaves something to wish. The car has Bluetooth but you have to plus the phone in to use apple car play. That is a let down because you can’t charge it wirelessly. Anyways the car is easy to drive and very stylish. I love it. 8/10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HARTHONE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

It's good

It's good,it's good,it's good it's good it's good it's good it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good,it's good, it's good, it's good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Elantra

My primary vehicle was a Sierra step side pickup. It was very dependable but got terrible gas mileage. I wanted a vehicle that got great gas mileage. I went to my local Hyundai dealership in Columbia TN. Brian Cagle had sold me a previous vehicle and he helped me find the best car for my preferences. The Elantra gets great mpg. I love the way it looks and performs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
David F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Best value and highest quality for the money!

I compare the 4 Hyundai vehicles I have owned or leased to Apple products. They seldom if ever, fail. You can count on a Hyundai the way you can count on your iPhone. I attribute this to superb quality control and workmanship. I rate the Hyundai product very high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Karen M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful new car!

We love our new 2023 Hyundai Elantra! Great gas mileage, comfortable drive, excellent visibility, wide range of safety features. Top notch service from Adam Quint at our Northtowne Hyundai dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
David R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

It's a very nice and fun vehicle.

Overall I would recommend this vehicle for either a single person or small family. I enjoy driving it on a daily basis. It could have used some of the interiors features as the limited version considering the price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

UO
gravatar
UDECHUKWU O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Car to have

Driving this car is a great experience. Initially wanted a an SUV which eventually i will get but the sedan definitely holds it own. Biggest player for me was leg room and this Elantra definitely provides the best solution for it. Driving the car is very smooth and would highly recommend for a single or solo drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Craig K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022

Highly Recommended

I am eternally grateful to XAP CREDIT SOLUTION and will ensure that I keep recommending XAP because they're the best credit repair company for helping me fix my credit score from 470 to 805 within a period of 5days. We had the issues of not being able to rent an apartment or own a house; to obtain a loan to clear my son’s school fees wasn’t possible as a result of poor credit score. I had several late payments to the extent my car was almost repossessed hence I couldn’t meet up with the payment. XAP changed the narrative just after I contacted them. This company has proven beyond reasonable doubt that they are experts in credit repair. Therefore, I strongly recommend you contact via 🅔🅜🅐🅘🅛:🅧🅐🅟🅒🅡🅔🅓🅘🅣🅢🅞🅛🅤🅣🅘🅞🅝@🅖🅜🅐🅘🅛.🅒🅞🅜 🅞🅡 🅣🅔🅧🅣 +❶ (❽⓿❶) ❾❽❽ ❾❽❾⓿to any person who may need the services of a legit hacker. They’re very swift. Note: I wasn’t paid in any way to write this 5 star review.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REBECCA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra N-Line is fun and affordable

We love our 2023 Elantra N-Line. Excellent driving experience with responsive acceleration, steering and breaking. A lot of bang for the buck! We’re easily getting 36 mpg average on an everyday mix of suburban and highway driving while still enjoying the kick from the turbo engine. Lots of great interior features too with a good backup camera, and it pairs seamlessly with your phone for music and calls. The front seats are terrific, holding you in, and there’s awesome legroom for the backseats. All in all a well designed car that’s really fun to drive (bring on the curvy roads!) and comfortable too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOSHUA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

Had a great experience super helpful and was able to work with me on the cost

Went in not expecting to get a car ended up getting a good deal for it. Super happy with it. Had a car that was close to breaking down and knew I wanted a Hyundai. I was looking towards the Elantra because of the gas mileage and love how I don’t have to fill up as frequently now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Checks all the boxes

Perfect vehicle for new driver with major safety features at an affordable cost. At the same time, the car is great to look at runs smoothly. Hyundai of Turnersville is the best in terms of ensuring a smooth sale process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WA
gravatar
WAQAR A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful car with amazing features

The build quality is great and it drives well. It comes loaded with features. I love the 10 inch infotainment display. The car is designed with user experience in mind. All the buttons are placed conveniently and easy to use. Oh and how can I forget about the amazing fuel economy. I also love being able to remote start the car using the app and also being able to know where the car is located at all times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 308 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Puente Hills Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5073 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(214) ReScores