Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)

ES
gravatar
EDWARD S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Overall a nice vehicle

It has some of the best MPG in a non-hybrid vehicle. It drives very well. It's smooth but has some pickup when needed. The safety features are very nice. It has a larger trunk than I would expect for the size of the vehicle. The interior is comfortable, but looks a little odd and is a lot of plastic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EV
gravatar
EFRAIN V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra is amazing!

I absolutely love the driving experience of this vehicle and all its features. Exterior design is very sporty which I love. Safety features in the car are great as well! I would highly recommend this car to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
AMIT V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2023 review

It’s a great vehicle should buy it It is value for money and latest tech of transmission Fuel efficient Gadget good Style for new age entry level drivers Very very safe car with great safety feature at better price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OM
gravatar
OMOBOLAJI M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Good

It is a good car Noisy interior from engine Jdjdjxjcjdjjsnduhdnxjdbndjwjndhdbdjjehdhdbdhhdbhduhdhduebdhrhhdhhdhdhxuwjdndhrhhdyehdhdhdhhduhehdhdhhdhdhdhduhdhdhdhdudjdjjdjdhdhdjdjjjjjhhgjjjjbffffggghhhhhh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jojo B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022

Bitcoin Recovery

Get in touch with HACKWEST at WRITEME dot COM or Whatsapp: +1 424 307 2638 if you want to recover your scammed funds or get some legal counsel on how to go about it. They’re the best and most legit team out there. West helped to recover my lost Bitcoin of about $289k worth. I saw their reviews and reached out, got back all my funds with my return on investment. Superb I must say!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LAVENDER R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

Great car drives amazing have no issues with it. Had an elantra before loved it will continue to love the entras. They drive amazing really reliable and great build love the exterior the color is amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERICH B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle, economical and stylish and full of features.

We bought this car new because it was a better deal than the overpriced used cars on the almost empty lots of the dealers in our area. It also came with a 6-year warranty. Surprisingly we found that Elantra had better ratings than Toyota's twin for a few years now. What tipped the choice to this car was the experience with the salesman who was great to work through the decision process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
Wilma J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022

QUICK CREDIT REPAIR WITH HACK MAVENS

I had doubts because I was scared of being defrauded again online, but HACK MAVENS changed my perspective and gave me reasons to own a home. They did a very superb job in fixing my credit. They had my bankruptcy cleared and my score boosted from 525 to 788 excellent score across the three major bureaus. I strongly recommend HACK MAVENS to you reading this. One thing I like so much is that, they were able to achieve it all within 5 days. Don’t hesitate to contact them via; HACKMAVENS (AT) GMAIL DOT COM / +1 (209) 417 – 1957. They are second to none!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Great fun for the money

For the price of this vehicle, you really can’t go wrong. Super fuel efficient when you want it to be, yet still a blast to drive when you put it in sport mode. Looks great and drives great. Stock exhaust is loud enough to hear in the car but not obnoxious. The amount of technology included in the car is astounding. With the highway driving assist being a lifesaver on long road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EVELYN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

GREAT

greatt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WHITAKER T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

My 2023 Hyundai Elantra

It’s a great affordable vehicle that runs smoothly, and is pretty fun to drive. It’s very sleek looking and the interior is comfortable and luxurious! I’d definitely recommend the vehicle if your in the market for an affordable car that’s phenomenal on gas!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRISTINA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Great car and great price!

The Elantra is a safe, affordable, and awesome car on the road. It handles street traffic as well as the roads. This car is leased together with my 23 year old son; it’s his car, and he’s having a great time driving it; it’s his first brain new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EDWARD L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

New 2023 Elantra makes the grade

This is my second Elantra over the past six years. I've noticed improvements in handling, comfort, and safety features. For our family, the Elantra meets our expectations as a fun and safe automobile. We are very satisfied with our new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FRANK A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car

Excellent car with exceptional safety features and options. Only four stars due to some very important omissions. The passenger seat is not comfortable after two hours. It’s manual with only forward/back and reclining back. No capability to raise or lower, very low. Second, is lack of Homelink on the Limited trim level. 2023 and I still have to use garage door opener on sun visor. Third, no forward sensors - has rear sensors. Again, it’s the top Limited trim level.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CARLTON R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Love. This. Car.

Looks great, amazing maintenance plan, great mileage and I love the adaptive cruise control with stop and go is just magic! That's only one hundred and twenty four words and I need a minimum of two hundred.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MONTE L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra SEL

I am very pleased with my Elantra SEL. It's sporty looking, but not over-the-top sporty looking. There is ample storage in the trunk, glove compartment, and center console. IT has a comfortable ride with just enough firmness to the steering. Nice sound system.Terrific fuel economy .Quiet. It looks and feels like a more expensive car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DOMINIC L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Good looking car, fun to drive

I bought this car for my son per his request after test drive a few different cars. He loves it and enjoys this car a lot. Hopefully it will be reliable as a few Honda that I had thru out these recent years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANIL R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Safety Issue

Car has good features and good miles per gallon specially on highway. Biggest concern is the way blind spot collision avoidance is implemented. This makes car to put emergency brakes and stop suddenly when driving on freeway/highway... very UNSAFE. This happens even when no turn signal is on, driving straight (not turning), but if other vehicle is passing you from behind at closure distance and faster than you. The blind spot radar sensors detects the near by car and applies brakes. this can be dangerous as any other vehicle coming from back side can collide
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Srinivasarao G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

Good and excellant..no issues.......

Floor mats were not provided which made me disappoinment.i have asked for the same and dealer said hyundai has stopped providing floor mats. I did not enquired it further. Can you please check and let me know if this the case.i have to spend 300 usd to buy new floor mats now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rejesh R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022

Highly Recommended

It’s unfortunate how this scammers even try to sleep at night knowing they stole someone hard earned money. I lost $79,000 in USDT due to the guy I met on Telegram group. He claimed to be a broker and has being trading for sometime now. Convinced me to invest hoping I will get 35% of my investment in 7days time but I was asked to pay money to be able to withdraw my capital. Even after I paid I wasn’t able to. A friend of mine recommended michealmurphy at repairman dot com who didn’t only recovered my USDT but also reviewed all their info that assisted the Interpol to get them arrested. All thanks to Michael Murphy and his team. Here is his Whatsapp info: +1 925 238 2217.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 300 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Riverside Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4313 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(212) ReScores