Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(521 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(521 Reviews)

MC
gravatar
MARIA C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Performance, style, warranty, security features

Warranty, security features sensors, price, style, quality. And othersssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssddds ssssssssssssdss sssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssssdddddddd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KI P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

good

Overall very satisfied. Exterior design are very good. Engine performance good. Mileage good. Black color also very fancy. Interior are so good, expecially driver seat and Buttons very safisfed. just execpt transmission.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARIE A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

I love my car!

I love my car so very much this was the perfect car for me and I much happier with this car then my last and I have complaints I love my car all around John McDonnell really helped me find my dream car he was so pleasant to work with and I will definitely be recommending him and Hyundai to my family and friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GEORGE L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Wonderful Elantra

Since I found out that the trunk is so spacious I decided for the first time to get an Elantra. I have had 4 Sonatas ( 2 hybrids) One touring and one Santa Fe. All great cars. Good for Hyundai. Customer since 2006 when I bought the first one. The quality has always been SUPER and q
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SYKLAR K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Great Vehicle!

The 2023 Hyundai Elantra is a sleek and stylish sedan that offers a great combination of performance, comfort, and convenience. The interior is spacious and comfortable, with plenty of legroom and headroom for all passengers. The Elantra is an excellent choice for those looking for a reliable and affordable sedan. It offers a great combination of performance, comfort, and convenience, and its advanced safety features make it a great choice for families. The Elantra is a great value for the money and is sure to provide years of reliable service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Great

I love driving the vehicle. My friends enjoy riding in it. I love that I’m able to access everything so quickly while keeping my eyes on the road. And I love all the safety features. I had one of the best buying experiences ever in my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BYRON/MICHELLE G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

I bought a Hyundai and the survey required an answer in this box.A text response requires 200 charactersA text response requires 200 characters

Nora was an incredible sales person and was above and beyond expectations A text response requires 200 characters A text response requires 200 characters A text response requires 200 characters
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Still waiting on my referral money

I was promised 100 per referral prior to purchasing my own new car from the same dealer. But have yet to receive anything after referring 2 others who bought new cars from this location from my referral. I filled out the paperwork on 2 separate occasions but still nothing. Seems shady
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Rebecca H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

My new car purchase as a single woman

I went into the dealership with a specific car color (blue) in mind. I was manipulated into buying a black car, buying an extended warranty, not receiving as much for my vehicle trade-in as Kelly Blue Book said it was worth. I like the car but was extremely disappointed with the buying experience. I did not receive the 'good deal' on settling for the black car. Hindsight is 20/20.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MELANIE S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!

From the time we pulled into the dealership to the time we drove away was about 3 hours. Our salesman and finance person were fantastic. My son picked out the vehicle, test drove it, we agreed on a price, signed the paperwork and we left with one happy kid! We will return to Hyundai for our next vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KAREN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

I love my car

Jimmy was amazing and so kind and helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing my vehicle!!! I love my car and everything about it!! I couldn’t be anymore satisfied or happy than I am!! Thank you ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OF
gravatar
OLIVER F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

This car is everything and more than a car should be in this price range

This is a great car for anyone that’s looking for something that’s easy on fuel and easy on the Wallet yet has great safety features and comfort and styling Hyundai has always in my opinion that a leader and safety features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JONATHON F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Poor

Tired of repeating myself ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….…………………………….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LEVI T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Fun to drive and nice sized

I'm tall with long legs and have three young kids who ride in the backseat. This is the most comfortable small car with mid-size interior room I could find. It's also fuel efficient and fun to drive. Great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOAN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

do not like the dealership. liked my salesman do not like financingperson

like car, have purchased several Hyundais, within price range, availability stinks, don't like either pay cash or to get deal; must finance, poor communication with finance person, waiting to hear from Mr Munoz about refund.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHASTEN T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

I love the car

I love the car I love the car I love the car I love the car I love the car I love the car I love the car I love the car I love the car I love the car I love the car I love the car I love the car I love the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TERRI B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

Staff was friendly, buying process was easy, was given a really good deal on our trade-in, which made this process an overall good experience. However, this survey is extremely too long. More people would be willing to fill it out if it was shorter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHER S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

My purchasing experience was seamless. I got the vehicle I wanted

The representatives at my dealership were exceptional. They did not have the color car I wanted and they promised to get it in 10 days. I actually got it in 2 days! My car is stylish and performs well. I am satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Great

Great I love it it drives very nice , I love the color . It drives smooth I loveeeee the sport mode lol it kinda looks like a accord lol but great car I’m glad I purchased it I love the inside of the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ERIC A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Great experience on a quick purchase

I was not planning on buying a Hyundai, but am so glad I did. It has good gas mileage, handles well, has great safety features and many phone and other interface features I value. I had a Prius V which I really liked before, but this is now the better car. Happy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 520 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Spradley Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(512 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(30) ReScores