Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)

LC
gravatar
Lesley C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

The best avalible

Hyundia Elantra's are the best cars on the road today and are overall comfortable and reliable. the safety features make you a better driver if you turn them on and use them and lowers the insurance costs as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICIA H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

See Vehicle summary

My experience with the dealership was very pleasant. The only downside was while test driving a car I had never driven before the salesman was reaching over me to push buttons to show me features and putting the car in smart mode while driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PAMELA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Love my Elantra

I enjoyed my purchasing experience. Orville was very helpful and professional and I would definitely recommend him to my friends. This Hyundai was a replacement for my 2007 Elantra that finally died. I'm very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/10/2022 12:20 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

KJ
gravatar
KENNETH J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

An excellent car

The 2023 Hyundai Elantra is an excellent car at an awesome price. At 4000 miles driven I’m supremely impressed. The build quality is excellent. The ride is superb. The features are plentiful. I cannot say enough good things about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DARLENE T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value

The 2023 Elantra SEL is an excellent car. It is well priced and offer so many features and amenities. The body design gives it a sporty look and the interior is very comfortable and quiet. It handles very well on the road. The process to purchase was also very customEr friendly with no gimmicks or hassles, it was straight forward and honest which was refreshing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RONALDO F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Easy to drive, excellent MPG, comfy

Test driving it was an excellent experience. It was decisive for making my mind. I love the modern styling, the interior and exterior ones. My family of our fits very comfortable in this car. Gas consumption is much better than expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NE
gravatar
NANCY E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Had an amazing experience

Didn’t think I would buy an Elantra but I’m loving it. I had a great experience at Dick Hannah Hyundai, they went above an beyond to get to my budget and was really patient with me as well. Definitely will recommend this dealership and vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VICTOR R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

great experience

i have really enjoyed my new car since i got it. the only real issue is that my bluetooth will disconnect randomly at times. i am not sure what caused this out of there is a fix but it is inconvenient when i have waze up and then it suddenly disappears from my display and i have to wait for it to reconnect if it even does.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Maria M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

As if it could get any better!

We’ve had several Hyundai vehicles in the past and this is the best one yet! Love all the features, the look and the performance! It’s a pleasure to drive it as well as being a passenger in it. Comfort, style and Hyundai happiness!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DENNIS K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra

Styling , comfort, fuel economy and reliability most important aspects for purchasing the Hyundai elantra. The Elantra far exceeded my expectations. The mpg(45) with the 2- liter engine rivals a hybrid. The technology package that is standard with the limited edition and the leather seating is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GEORGE D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Review

Excellent car, have weird noise the car makes while braking on reverse when I start the car. I plan on getting it check out at my hyundai dealer. Car is beautiful and runs really smooth. Could not ask for a better car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEPHEN J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Good experience just a bit too much

Vehicle is Great.Runs well comfortable seating. Dash board system is good easy to use and convenient .Handles good on highway acceleration is good.safety features are good .would recommend car model..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Mark G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Excellent to work with.

Outstanding service............................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with owning my 2023 Elantra

It a great car for the size/money. Good looking and fun to drive. The interior is very well laid out and its attractive. The dash layout is easy to understand and enjoyable to use. The sound system, with available adjustments, is great. The Limited does give you very comfortable seating and leather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LORRAINE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Great Purchase!

The car has great styling, very bold and modern. Really looks like a more expensive car. I love the white because it shows up well. Also great gas mileage! At least 35 local and 45 or more on the highway. Trunk storage hold all my stuff (which is alot of sports equipment). Great warranty, gives me confidence.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ARNOLD M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Stylish Sleek Smooth

The 2023 Elantra Limited is such a treat to drive. So smooth on the road, sound quality is amazing..I mean what do you expect from bose right 😁. Overall I have no complaints about this vehicle. 👍🏿👏🏿
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SCOTT D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

The right balance of

This is the most beautiful and well built vehicle I have ever owned. It's like a luxury vehicle for the price of a Toyota Corolla. The interior is well thought out, the drive handling is on point, and lane keep assist has surprisingly become my favorite feature. This car feels like driving the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NORMA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

na

naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AMY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Best car I ever had

The car runs great the sounds and alarms are perfect especially when you are driving and listening to music they cut out the music then you get the alarm sound which is really a good idea so that you don't get distracted by the music being so loud the entertainment features are awesome and the way you can manuver with the stirring wheel to get the different options on display to show you are doing good on Eco (smart) is a great idea to add to all the vehicles I am proud to call myself a Hyundai guy from now on two thumbs up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DHARMENDRA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

GOOD

GOOD VECHILE BUT ALL THE DEALERS ARE NOT GIVING GOOD SERVICE. THE DEALERS SPECIALLY SERVICE SIDE SHOULD BE MORE FRIENDLY AND TRANSPERENT. DEALERS SHOULD BE ALSO EQUIPPED WITH SPARES IN ORDER TO COMPLETE THE REPAIR/ REPLACEMENT JOBS IN TIME. I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED MY SECOND KEY AFTER ONE MONTH OF PURCHASE
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 300 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Springfield Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4094 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(176) ReScores