Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(312 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(312 Reviews)

TS
gravatar
THERESA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Really like the car. I just want the issue fixed on my car. With the car being brand new I should not have to keep taking my car to be serviced. I have had my car 4 months

I like my car. Just want the issue resolved since it is a brand new car. I should not have to worry with me going out of town to work if my car is going to have the issue I have been having that it might quit on me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALVIN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Great job Hyundai

I’m so glad I traded for the Elantra. No negatives so far. This is probably the best vehicle for the price point I could find. If you choose to go with this size vehicle then you can do far worse than the Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SALBADOR S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great car overall, with a few minor inconveniences

The car overall is a sweet car for its price. I would definitely recommend it. With that being said there are a few things Hyundai could improve on i.e. gas consumption, AC power, headlights brightness, audio loudness, and brake reaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SABINO G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Terry Lambert Hyundai is Amazing

I have never had an owner of a store come out and thank me for my business. We were extremely nervous about purchasing a New vehicle given the horror stories you read online. We found the exact opposite when we visited Terry Lamber Hyundai. Everyone was happy and it had a warm atmosphere. Everyone wanted to help never felt pressured like we did at other dealerships. It was nice that they let us select an incoming vehicle as opposed to having to buy something on the lot to make a quick buck. It was truly an amazing experience to have people want to take care of you instead of forcing you to buy. Thanks again Terry, Dell, and Anthony for all that you did for me and my family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NUGENT J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Overall a good choice

I love our new Elantra and was excited we could get a 2023 in 2022. We have gotten a lot of compliments on the style and color of our new car. We will enjoy our new Elantra for many years to come. It’s stylish and sporty at the same time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALAN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Elantra limited 2023

Great car. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CARLA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Ugly profile.

While the front end is sharp, the rear and profile is hideous. The car looks cheap inside and out. Uncomfortable seating. Terrible quality interior fabric. Poor quality sound. Confusing dashboard controls. Overall it’s overpriced for what you get. I won’t be buying another Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/19/2022 01:34 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

ES
gravatar
EDWARD S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Overall a nice vehicle

It has some of the best MPG in a non-hybrid vehicle. It drives very well. It's smooth but has some pickup when needed. The safety features are very nice. It has a larger trunk than I would expect for the size of the vehicle. The interior is comfortable, but looks a little odd and is a lot of plastic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EV
gravatar
EFRAIN V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra is amazing!

I absolutely love the driving experience of this vehicle and all its features. Exterior design is very sporty which I love. Safety features in the car are great as well! I would highly recommend this car to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
AMIT V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2023 review

It’s a great vehicle should buy it It is value for money and latest tech of transmission Fuel efficient Gadget good Style for new age entry level drivers Very very safe car with great safety feature at better price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OM
gravatar
OMOBOLAJI M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Good

It is a good car Noisy interior from engine Jdjdjxjcjdjjsnduhdnxjdbndjwjndhdbdjjehdhdbdhhdbhduhdhduebdhrhhdhhdhdhxuwjdndhrhhdyehdhdhdhhduhehdhdhhdhdhdhduhdhdhdhdudjdjjdjdhdhdjdjjjjjhhgjjjjbffffggghhhhhh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jojo B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022

Bitcoin Recovery

Get in touch with HACKWEST at WRITEME dot COM or Whatsapp: +1 424 307 2638 if you want to recover your scammed funds or get some legal counsel on how to go about it. They’re the best and most legit team out there. West helped to recover my lost Bitcoin of about $289k worth. I saw their reviews and reached out, got back all my funds with my return on investment. Superb I must say!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LAVENDER R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

Great car drives amazing have no issues with it. Had an elantra before loved it will continue to love the entras. They drive amazing really reliable and great build love the exterior the color is amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERICH B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle, economical and stylish and full of features.

We bought this car new because it was a better deal than the overpriced used cars on the almost empty lots of the dealers in our area. It also came with a 6-year warranty. Surprisingly we found that Elantra had better ratings than Toyota's twin for a few years now. What tipped the choice to this car was the experience with the salesman who was great to work through the decision process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
Wilma J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022

QUICK CREDIT REPAIR WITH HACK MAVENS

I had doubts because I was scared of being defrauded again online, but HACK MAVENS changed my perspective and gave me reasons to own a home. They did a very superb job in fixing my credit. They had my bankruptcy cleared and my score boosted from 525 to 788 excellent score across the three major bureaus. I strongly recommend HACK MAVENS to you reading this. One thing I like so much is that, they were able to achieve it all within 5 days. Don’t hesitate to contact them via; HACKMAVENS (AT) GMAIL DOT COM / +1 (209) 417 – 1957. They are second to none!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Great fun for the money

For the price of this vehicle, you really can’t go wrong. Super fuel efficient when you want it to be, yet still a blast to drive when you put it in sport mode. Looks great and drives great. Stock exhaust is loud enough to hear in the car but not obnoxious. The amount of technology included in the car is astounding. With the highway driving assist being a lifesaver on long road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EVELYN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

GREAT

greatt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WHITAKER T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

My 2023 Hyundai Elantra

It’s a great affordable vehicle that runs smoothly, and is pretty fun to drive. It’s very sleek looking and the interior is comfortable and luxurious! I’d definitely recommend the vehicle if your in the market for an affordable car that’s phenomenal on gas!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRISTINA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Great car and great price!

The Elantra is a safe, affordable, and awesome car on the road. It handles street traffic as well as the roads. This car is leased together with my 23 year old son; it’s his car, and he’s having a great time driving it; it’s his first brain new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EDWARD L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

New 2023 Elantra makes the grade

This is my second Elantra over the past six years. I've noticed improvements in handling, comfort, and safety features. For our family, the Elantra meets our expectations as a fun and safe automobile. We are very satisfied with our new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 307 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Thornton Road Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(3453 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(152) ReScores