Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)

SM
gravatar
SHAHANA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2023

This Vehicle drives very smoothly. The safety features are really great as well. Bluetooth work’s amazing. It’s very spacious too for a small car. I have no complaints when it comes to this car or dealership, 10/10 would recommend to others :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHELLE H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Awesome!!

I love my new car! It drives smoothly. I can see myself driving this car for years due to durability. The seat warmers are a life saver during the chilly winter season. Glad I upgraded to this car. Can’t see myself driving anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LIANNA T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Great service with Collin

I got a great price and friendly service with my purchase. Collin was very helpful after I had an accident with my last vehicle and got me into a new car within a day of me looking for one, which relieved a lot of stress.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SZ
gravatar
STEPHEN Z.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Reliable car - looks and runs great

Very few complaints. I just spent 20 minutes on a survey, so I'll just let the numbers speak for themselves. My only complaint is the way the car radio functions with bluetooth. The audio is noticeable lower-quality than if you plug in your phone with a cable. I will be using a cable from now on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ARMANDO R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

New Elantra is amazing!

Great car at a great price and great people to work with at the dealership. The incentives are very competitive and the warranty can’t be beat. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and will continue to buy Hyundai vehicles in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHASE M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Great

The vehicle is an overall joy to drive. I’m still in awe that a vehicle that isn’t a hybrid somehow gets consistently gets over 40 mpg. The lane assist and cruise took some getting used to, but now I can’t imagine a car without them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRET B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Never considered Hyundai. Facts made me purchase.

I didn’t even think Hyundai was a contender. Competitive pricing, 5 year warranty, fuel mileage & drive comfort made me a believer. After dealership visit, it came down to which dealership had the car in stock. I no longer considered other brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DEEPU G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle and overall value. Entertainment/navigation system disappoints.

Bought a black SEL with convenience package in early Dec 2022. This trim is the best balance between cost and features. My focus was drive assist and entertainment/nav technology. Lane keep and lane centering technology in Hyundai seems to be the best you can get - unless you are willing to spend 4-5 times on a Tesla or Super Cruise enabled Ford vehicle. This trim also comes with a wider screen and I thought it would be great since I am a heavy user of Apple Car Play. Alan, my main disappointment so-far also stems from the head unit. The fact that this is wired did not bother me before the purchase, since I was thinking that would also mean I won't run into lag issues many wireless units run into. But lo and behold the performance of the head unit is very disappointing. I am on an i-Phone 12 Max and currently on the latest iOS 16.2 and my Hyundai software is also latest ( Oct 2022), but if I use Google Maps for more than ~30 min , it will update my GPS position on the display with a huge delay - anywhere between 1-2 miles or 1-2 minutes. The voice guidance does not lag, so I know the system is learning the accurate position from the GPS antenna, but the display part of it some how buffers and keep you behind. When I drive to a location and reach the destination, if I don't turn off my car I can "watch" my last 1-2 miles of drive happening on the display as if I am watching a video of my drive - it will show the entire drive but "only" a few minutes behind. The head unit also lags in responding to touch similar to some low quality wireless device. Apple Maps, Waze etc. also lags but not to the extent of Google Maps. For reference, I have two other vehicles in my procession which has Car Play - one an older Sony aftermarket system and one on a new Mazda CX-5, neither of those ever showed these kind of behavior with same phones/iOS/cables. Huge disappointment since I see same complaint from many users on reddit and Elantra forums. While this can be seen as a Google Map issue, the fact that I don't experience this with other head units tells me some head unit specific issue is going on. Some users think there is a connection to the outside temperature with- I haven't made that connection yet since I live in a cold region ( temp below freezing) and it has been mostly sub zero temperature after I bought the car, so can't say what would happen in the summer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
J GARY T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Just bought the car

Have only had the car 4 weeks, how are you suppose to rate reliability, performance, and most other of these question, seeing as the car only has 635 miles on it , ask me in a year or two and we shall see. I am sure i will have more feedback, Right?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Mark D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Fun little car

The Elantra N Line is a good value and fun to drive. It has more pep then the other Elantra's. The car is responsive, good acceleration, and good handling. It has a lot of fun features I was not expecting on a car at this price point. Plus it gets good gas mileage, even if you are like to do a lot of spirited driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MITCHEL P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Amazing car!

Overall experience from the purchase of the car and the technology is equipped was amazing, I love the driving assistance also the blue link app is very helpful I feel I have control on my car from my phone, so smooth to drive and love the contemporary style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUMETRIA C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Great gas mileage. Great features. Looks good

I will recommend this brand. Good warranty I like the styling. I like features. The remote start is great on cold winter mornings. I like the gas mileage. A full tanks last longer than any other car I’ve owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MINGYI L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Easy to drive

Very quiet cabin, ride quality is good, a lot of standard features, new car smell is very strong compared to others I owned. Infortaiment is easy to use, logical, convenient default settings, good value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

New car mostly perfect

Overall Elantra is awesome but wireless charger and navigation need some refinements. Sales experience was very positive. Painless purchase experience. Bought 2 cars during my recent visit. Value of these cars and warranty plus zero percent is a winning combination. Car have features styling and ride of cars costing 2x or more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEVAN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Elantra N is the real deal

My neighbors may not like me anymore, but my new car is beautiful. The exhaust sound is perfect. The exterior/interior styling is a good mix if aggressive yet comfortable. The tech package is great. The handling is amazing, can’t wait to open it up on a track in the local area. The few downsides include the fuel tank being pretty small, and not great in snow (not that i expected it to), and the lane centering assist requires hands on the wheel still (which seems counter-intuitive).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ANNALYCIA V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

It drives smooth and goes fast

Is very comfortable to drive in and has a nice sporty look to it. Overall the Elantra is in my opinion a better looking car inside and out compared to the sonata if your really debating on what to get
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CESAR W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

the car runs great and truly meets my satisfaction. the car is pretty fast so it gets me places fairly quickly. the fuel economy is very decent. the color is very beautiful. it is an overall sexy looking car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Ted C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Perfect Elantra

I like new Elantra It is wonderful car for economic people. I like new Elantra It is wonderful car for economic people. I like new Elantra It is wonderful car for economic people. I like new Elantra It is wonderful car for economic people. I like new Elantra It is wonderful car for economic people. I like new Elantra It is wonderful car for economic people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SRILAKSHMI K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Excellent overall experience at the dealership

Though I have been driving different Honda models over the years, my visit to Hyundai dealership convinced me that Elantra is as impressive as Civic. The price was right relatively. Test drive made me feel very comfortable. The overall view was very good compared to Civic. Justin is very helpful in answering all my questions with excellent knowledge of the vehicle and features. He was very patient in explaining the many features and not pushy to seal the deal. Excellent salesmanship! Follow up is very impressive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
OSCAR B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

nice car

I needed a car that I could depend on for the next five years to get my kids to school that was dependable and trouble free with a good maintance program and a location that I can take the car to for ant things that is covered by warrenty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 539 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2552 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores