Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)

Reviews


FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

I think the it’s a good vehicle reliable good on fuel awesome features great color rides smooth quiets technology is awesome audio sounds clear so far no major complaints but sometimes I hear some funny sound that comes from break system not sure what that is almost feels like the break ls are grinding but other then that it’s a great product oh and was hoping to bring my payments down a little bit but Hyundai has great people there to assist you and they were very helpful and polite.

I think the it’s a good vehicle reliable good on fuel awesome features great color rides smooth quiets technology is awesome audio sounds clear so far no major complaints but sometimes I hear some funny sound that comes from break system not sure what that is almost feels like the break ls are grinding but other then that it’s a great product oh and was hoping to bring my payments down a little bit but Hyundai has great people there to assist you and they were very helpful and polite.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROHIT R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Performance Vehicle

Excellent Performance, Great Fuel Economy. The limited version comes with best in class interiors for this price range and feels like a premium car. It is a dependable car. Having some issues with the Apple Car play at the moment but I believe that can be fixed via software update. I would recommend this car to all my friends and colleagues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THOMAS L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

This is a great car to travel back and forth to work. It is awesome for trips, because it gets such great gas mileage. Love all the safety features. I really like the interior, it is very durable. I love the outside color with the pearlized look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BARTLOMIEJ K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Great look ,satisfactory performance

Nice futuristic looking car. You will definitely stand out from the crowd. Step up in the right direction from hyundai. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DOUGLAS H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Great Value

Great value, good appearance and dependability. Convenient interior features, comfortable drive and good mechanical performance. This was a replacement for my 2021 Elantra that was hit and a Total Loss.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KAMRAN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

A nice vehicle for a college student

vehicle is stylish and fun to drive with lots of technology. A super smart car with the Hyundai app can track all the driving habits. Excellent fuel economy, so far good on highway driving , a fun car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GY
gravatar
Genevieve Y.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Nice car.

Have only had the car for one month. It drives well and gas economy is good, so far. Don't know what the bar that extends from the dashboard to the passenger seat is for. Unable to find any information on it in the manue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WA
gravatar
WILLIAM A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

very good

i love it except for the seat not having back support. I also think it needs an extra inch of ground clearance. anything on the road goes under car and cant clear. Love the power and MPG. Love the color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

So far so good - satisfied customer

I bought the vehicle to off set my 20yr old current car and it's very relaxing and stylish to drive and it has great get up and go for a 4 cylinder car. I would recommend the elantra its a fun car.;;
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARY F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Nice smaller car for shorter drivers

Smaller cars are not readily available. When my Ford transmission died, I had 2 rental Elantras for several weeks from Enterprise..They were easy to drive. There was 1 Hundai Elantra left on the lot at the dealership. I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANISA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Great brand and vehicles

Absolutely love Hyundai so reliable and worth the price. Have had an Accent two Santa Fe’s Veloster and now the Elantra Always recommended Hyundai to anyone that would ask. Our first vehicle was a 96 Accent and cost $ 7,000! Prices have definitely increased but we still go back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ABTIN A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Good value

Good value. Good car for a teenager. A lot of built in safety features. I hope Hyundai as addressed theft issues using usb connection in the steering wheel. The computer display in the dashboard next to speedometer can be confusing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ABEL S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Elantra SEL

Fun to drive. Lots of car for the price. Don’t like the lag in acceleration but still overall responsive to the driver. Breaks seem to heat up easily when driving aggressively but still overall a good car. Good looks and comfort are present.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JACOB F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

Everything is great overall. I'm not impressed with the cheap plastic grey interior however. I also feel that power seats should have been standard equipment. I'm also not a fan of the car only being aloud to run 10 minutes for warm up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PANKAJ G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Good budget vehicle with loads of feature

Its good vehicle if you are tight on budget. It provides many exciting features at this proce point. However few things can be improved, such as acceleration, making exterior more practical for driving rather than fancy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RASEL A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Is so far is good but is has some issues like fuel headlight and seat

I like very much my car.. it’s nice design but it’s has some problems like fuel is gone very fast. And headlight is very low not led .. just regular and also seat is very low.. it’s problem to going to enter and outside
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELLIS B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Great

Good overall car and great dealership service (just wish the car had more interior lighting otherwise no issues) Would definitely recommend the car to other people but dealer markups is way to much as of right now
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ALANNA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

23’ Elantra SEL

Great vehicle! Love the style and color. It drives amazing and no concerns about the vehicle. Yanire C. and Erick from financing helped a lot with decision making, and what was best in price and comfort for me prior to purchasing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra SEL Experience

The Hyundai Elantra is very good compact sedan. The gas mileage alone was a selling point as well as the price. The use of all the new feature is quite easy and well thought out. I would recommend a test drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DELBERT K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

nice style good performance, great gas mileage

One of the best things of this car is good gas mileage. I think it is smaller than the first Elantra we had but like that. It has a very impressive front grill, & like the rims. There are alot of features that are new to us, some take some getting used to, will have to learn as we go. Love the color. Very satisfied with it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 546 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2552 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores