Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)

Reviews


KG
gravatar
KEUME G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

Good car great gas mileage drives decent!

The car is very good seems to be built well handles good gets exceptional gas milege has decent interior features after 2500 miles I clearly and without a doubt would buy it again but only at Hyundai of Keene they go the extra mile to put you in the right car by using proper practices from a business and ethical standpoint!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car

With the current climate of buying cars at the moment because of covid it wasn't easy finding a new car. But as soon as I was able to test drive the 2023 Hyundai Elantra I knew that it was going to be the next car I purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SALVATORE P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra

Very happy with Hyundai automobiles as this is our 8th Hyundai automobile leased through Centereach Hyundai. Happy with its performance,style & comfort. We will be leasing another Hyundai next year. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KADE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car and customer service

The car is a massive upgrade for me, and it is everything I needed in a car. I had a sedan Mazda 6, 2009, and it was starting to have its issues. So this car was so much better than what I had, and it’s perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THERESA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2022
Verified Review

Daughter's first car

Our daughter saved up her down payment for her new car. She spent hours studying/researching which car she wanted. The Elantra was her first pick with the Honda Civic following. She loves her Elantra!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHENGYUAN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

excellent vehicle

nice vehicle, it has a good exterior and Interior. That's important for me when I was choosing a new vehicle. second, it is a economic vehicle since it has around 41 mph in the freeway. overall, it is a nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICK S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Could not ask for a better car the styling the power and comfort. I would recommend this car and or going to this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new or great used car. Had a fun and great experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATHLEEN H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

100% Satisfied with my purchase.

We have owned several Hyundai's in the past 20 years we have never been disappointed in their quality of vehicles. We always get top notch customer service. We have used the same sales woman Linda Chandler for all of our purchases from the Catonsville location she is great! I highly recommend Hyundai and referred many new customers to them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHI HO K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Adorable fun

One of the rare companies that don't make you pay extra for conveniences. N Line is sporty and cheap. The ride itself is smooth for a sport vehicle. The suspension is nice and tight for turns but doesn't compromise ride quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MEGAN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Ben was great. I was taking my 2022 Elantra to get serviced and walked out with a 2023 with same monthly payments balance

Amazing. I love the design and look of my new car. It drives great. Everything works just fine and I simply just love looking at it. I would recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a ride they won’t regret it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SHEILA K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

My 18-year-old picked out this car and it really is amazing! He absolutely loves it and I absolutely loved Maria the sales person at the Winter Park Hyundai and the ease in which She made the purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAWN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent car, I will be back to purchase another car when it's time. I just love my new car. I love everything about it. It drives awesome and the look of it is totally awesome. I love how it drives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHRISTIAN A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

Great elantra experience

Has everything you need when it comes to electric equipment design is great both inside and outside. Car drives nices footing feels comfortable and the seats feel amazing navigation system is very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRITTANY B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Amazing! Love my car !

I love my car !! It’s cute and sporty and is very reliable, great on gas and is comfortable to drive, my favorite car I’ve ever owned or driven definitely!!!! Had a great experience at Visalia Hyundai !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TAYLOR S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Great, easy experience. The team and our salesman were great.

We absolutely love our car. The car gets gas mileage, it is extremely sleek looking, and very reliable. We also love the warranty that Hyundai included on our car. It gives us great peace of mind as we drive it, knowing that any problems that arise will be covered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PATRICK R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Easy and pleasant experience!

Very easy at pleasant experience at big star hyundai! Nick and Hector made the process very easy and not stressful! Would definitely recommend my new vehicle and big star hyundai to family and friends!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHERRY M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great car and we love the look of it

The car is comfortable to drive and seems to have very few blind spots if any at all. The car is easy an economical to drive and with the price of gas it has save us money with our daily driving. I would definately recommend a Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STYNNETTE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Excellent service

First time ever owning a brand new car- had dealt with Hamilton hyundai in the past & had acceptable service. This time I dealt with another dealer(Jon Stinett) . Service was exceptional, everything I had questions about was answered. I was never rushed& he thoroughly went through everything dealing with the car. I've even stopped in a time or two with additional questions/things forgotten and he's helped . Would definitely recommend buying from here- I will when/if time comes for a new vehicle again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARY R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful car and great experience at Hyundai Tacoma!

I love my new Elantra and had a great experience with Rachelle at Hyundai Tacoma! It took a while but they were very attentive and I was able to drive home the same day with my new car! Thanks so much to Rachelle and the team.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NOAH W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I originally did not even think about wanting anything from Hyundai, but that changed my mind when I was just looking around and the sales rep Cody came up. He completely sold me with his knowledge about the new elantras, their safety ratings, they fuel ratings, and listened to what I thought and wasn’t pushy at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 512 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2551 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores