Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(528 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(528 Reviews)

AF
gravatar
ALEXANDRIA F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car, and great company to work with.

Overall, I love the car and all the features included. While there are small changes I would like added, it doesn’t take away from how much I enjoy this car. Thank you, Hyundai, for making good cars :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TANNER J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Loving It

I love my new car. It’s a blast to drive and I’m still excited nearly 4 months later. The people I’ve interacted with both from Hyundai and my dealership were great. I would gladly recommend this brand and my dealership to people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRANDON C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Super fun and comfy

When we went to trade my previous vehicle the goal was something bigger and still great gas mileage. The Elantra provides that, plus the seats are super comfortable. This car is so fun to drive - all the features make driving less stressful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOSE D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2023

Is a great car with a lot of space for the legs. I was surprised all the space in the trunk where I can accommodate all my equipment. All safety features work great and are very helpful when driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TANIYA J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

It was very smooth and friendly operation especially because it was late birthday grift for myself & RAY GARCIA did an excellent and memorable job of taking care of the purchase

The 2023 Hyundai Elantra is an excellent vehicle and does an outstanding performance to show how far Hyundai has come, I’d definitely be recommending this car to anyone in search of a new one and be happy for them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KAMRAN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

A nice vehicle for a college student

vehicle is stylish and fun to drive with lots of technology. A super smart car with the Hyundai app can track all the driving habits. Excellent fuel economy, so far good on highway driving , a fun car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
Ronald K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

Ron

Quality product and quality dealership. Towne Hyundai is the best dealership I have ever worked with. You cannot ask for anything better than Towne Hyundai. Best sakes and service in western New York Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JORGE D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

good for a cheap car

It's a nice car with a low price tag. It doesn't have the comfort or features of a Cadillac or high end vehicle, but it gets you around with enough features. It doesn't have the smoothest or quietest ride, but it's probably the best you'll do for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Christopher B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

This is my third lease from Hyundai . I Love the cars and the reasonable prices. I can’t say much about it in bad weather just yet. The dealers are at Straub Hyundai are courteous and very knowledgeable about all the cars. It was a great buying experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BENJAMIN H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Perfect first car for my son.

Did a ton of research to find the best car for my 16 year old son. Went with 2023 Elantra. Had all the safety features I wanted within my price range. Now that I have it I kind of want to keep it for myself. Amazing vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MAGALIE V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

New Hyundai

I love my new Elantra 2023 the style of the inside of the car it’s nice wow. I’m waiting for the new electric car. I love Hyundai Sonata also, next I'm going to lease the new Genesis. Hyundai did a good job those past 2 years. ????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CALEB P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Love the car, there are minor issues that do not effect functionality but do effect comfort.

Fast, fuel efficient, with a surprising amount of space. I think if the features would have been walked through with me it may have solved some issues. The car looks amazing. Love the style. Defrost, looking out the rear view mirror, and blower fan are all poor though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RAQUEL A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2023

Great vehicle, plenty of space. Dealer Angel was great and efficient in helping me find the perfect car for my budget. Overall experience was great and I would recommend not only the vehicle but also the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
NAIM L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

I am upset as in 2 days I have to visit workshop as there was noise in cat

I did 2 day there was noise in engine and dealer fix that. After they fix the noise it underpower and I did not like the product and I think Hyundai doesn’t care about it as it manufactures fault. Hyundai need to take care about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVIES C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Loving my new Elantra

I've had my new 2023 Hyundai Elantra SEL w/ convenience package for about a month and I'm loving it. It looks great, is really good on gas (so far cause I haven't made a long road trip yet) and is making me really happy. I've added a few cosmetic items to make it look better but other wise I'm very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EDWIN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

I don’t regret this purchase.

Solid vehicle in general. I have less than 4000 miles on it so I would expect no less at this point. Apple play connection can be a bit inconsistent at times. Lane assist can be a little unnerving and I wish blind spot detection was a bit smarter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AMANDA A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Drives nice and looks great.

This is a sexy looking car. We bought the red and it's beautiful. It also drives like a dream. Smooth ride and it hugs the curves like a train hugs the track. I've been seeing the Elantras around town and thought it was the sexiest car I'd seen recently.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CODY F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Electra sel

I like the car it’s a really good comfortable good driving car I like that it has different driving modes and I also like how the brakes are good and not touchy or lock up. I also like the back up camera and the stereo system and how it has apple car play and the self charging
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARY J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

All good!

This is the 4th Elantra I have leased. I never thought about looking at another brand. Very satisfied with all the cars. Nothing else to say. If I wasn't satisfied I would not have chosen this model and brand to continue driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BALAMURUGAN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Meeting Expectations

I like the built in security features, good comfort while driving and as passenger. Have more leg room in both front and rear, Build quality is good compared to other models of same kind, Nice performance and it was Fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 181 - 200 of 525 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores