Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

New car mostly perfect

Overall Elantra is awesome but wireless charger and navigation need some refinements. Sales experience was very positive. Painless purchase experience. Bought 2 cars during my recent visit. Value of these cars and warranty plus zero percent is a winning combination. Car have features styling and ride of cars costing 2x or more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEVAN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Elantra N is the real deal

My neighbors may not like me anymore, but my new car is beautiful. The exhaust sound is perfect. The exterior/interior styling is a good mix if aggressive yet comfortable. The tech package is great. The handling is amazing, can’t wait to open it up on a track in the local area. The few downsides include the fuel tank being pretty small, and not great in snow (not that i expected it to), and the lane centering assist requires hands on the wheel still (which seems counter-intuitive).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ANNALYCIA V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

It drives smooth and goes fast

Is very comfortable to drive in and has a nice sporty look to it. Overall the Elantra is in my opinion a better looking car inside and out compared to the sonata if your really debating on what to get
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CESAR W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

the car runs great and truly meets my satisfaction. the car is pretty fast so it gets me places fairly quickly. the fuel economy is very decent. the color is very beautiful. it is an overall sexy looking car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Ted C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Perfect Elantra

I like new Elantra It is wonderful car for economic people. I like new Elantra It is wonderful car for economic people. I like new Elantra It is wonderful car for economic people. I like new Elantra It is wonderful car for economic people. I like new Elantra It is wonderful car for economic people. I like new Elantra It is wonderful car for economic people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SRILAKSHMI K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Excellent overall experience at the dealership

Though I have been driving different Honda models over the years, my visit to Hyundai dealership convinced me that Elantra is as impressive as Civic. The price was right relatively. Test drive made me feel very comfortable. The overall view was very good compared to Civic. Justin is very helpful in answering all my questions with excellent knowledge of the vehicle and features. He was very patient in explaining the many features and not pushy to seal the deal. Excellent salesmanship! Follow up is very impressive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
OSCAR B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

nice car

I needed a car that I could depend on for the next five years to get my kids to school that was dependable and trouble free with a good maintance program and a location that I can take the car to for ant things that is covered by warrenty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HERMAN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Great

Great, I love the vehicle. Sgt. D was super friendly and helped me get into the vehicle I wanted. She is such a big help. Thank you to superior Hyundai sales team for all the great effort and help they provided me .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HOLLY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Not your run of the mill Elantra

The 2023 Elantra N is the most fun little car I’ve ever driven! It is fast, responsive, and sounds incredibly awesome. It’s always on “go” and ready for a challenge. It has an overall sporty look: spoiler, red brake calipers, angry, in-your-face front end. Open the door to racing seating seats and a full dash display. Did I mention it’s so much fun to drive?! It will go 0 to a 100 in a blink of an eye. If you like to drive, and drive fast, and enjoy hearing your car perform, then this is the car for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARK W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra SEL

The Elantra SEL is fine and has more features than I expected. I would have liked to lease the Sanata but could not afford the lease price. Possible when my lease on the Elantra ends in 2025, I will be able to afford a more luxury vehicle in the Hyundai family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KI P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

good

Overall very satisfied. Exterior design are very good. Engine performance good. Mileage good. Black color also very fancy. Interior are so good, expecially driver seat and Buttons very safisfed. just execpt transmission.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARIE A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

I love my car!

I love my car so very much this was the perfect car for me and I much happier with this car then my last and I have complaints I love my car all around John McDonnell really helped me find my dream car he was so pleasant to work with and I will definitely be recommending him and Hyundai to my family and friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GEORGE L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Wonderful Elantra

Since I found out that the trunk is so spacious I decided for the first time to get an Elantra. I have had 4 Sonatas ( 2 hybrids) One touring and one Santa Fe. All great cars. Good for Hyundai. Customer since 2006 when I bought the first one. The quality has always been SUPER and q
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SYKLAR K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Great Vehicle!

The 2023 Hyundai Elantra is a sleek and stylish sedan that offers a great combination of performance, comfort, and convenience. The interior is spacious and comfortable, with plenty of legroom and headroom for all passengers. The Elantra is an excellent choice for those looking for a reliable and affordable sedan. It offers a great combination of performance, comfort, and convenience, and its advanced safety features make it a great choice for families. The Elantra is a great value for the money and is sure to provide years of reliable service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Great

I love driving the vehicle. My friends enjoy riding in it. I love that I’m able to access everything so quickly while keeping my eyes on the road. And I love all the safety features. I had one of the best buying experiences ever in my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BYRON/MICHELLE G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

I bought a Hyundai and the survey required an answer in this box.A text response requires 200 charactersA text response requires 200 characters

Nora was an incredible sales person and was above and beyond expectations A text response requires 200 characters A text response requires 200 characters A text response requires 200 characters
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Still waiting on my referral money

I was promised 100 per referral prior to purchasing my own new car from the same dealer. But have yet to receive anything after referring 2 others who bought new cars from this location from my referral. I filled out the paperwork on 2 separate occasions but still nothing. Seems shady
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Rebecca H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

My new car purchase as a single woman

I went into the dealership with a specific car color (blue) in mind. I was manipulated into buying a black car, buying an extended warranty, not receiving as much for my vehicle trade-in as Kelly Blue Book said it was worth. I like the car but was extremely disappointed with the buying experience. I did not receive the 'good deal' on settling for the black car. Hindsight is 20/20.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MELANIE S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!

From the time we pulled into the dealership to the time we drove away was about 3 hours. Our salesman and finance person were fantastic. My son picked out the vehicle, test drove it, we agreed on a price, signed the paperwork and we left with one happy kid! We will return to Hyundai for our next vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KAREN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

I love my car

Jimmy was amazing and so kind and helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing my vehicle!!! I love my car and everything about it!! I couldn’t be anymore satisfied or happy than I am!! Thank you ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 546 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores