Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(521 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(521 Reviews)

TS
gravatar
Tiffany S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

2023 hyundai Elantra

Overall excellent buying experience with Mike Lentine. He is a very nice guy and easy to work with. He even made sure a few days later that I added the vehicle to my insurance. I would give him a 10/10 and will refer him to everyone I know!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KOZHAYA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Elantra

The car is beautiful and one of a kind. I’ve shown it to all my friends and family and everybody has loved not only the way it looks but the way it feels. It’s comfort for a sedan is impeccable. I heavily recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
Edth T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022

thankful for a easy purchase with our salesman finance mgr office staff for title great WORK

We called the dealership for info and our sales consultant Jeremy Odom was very helpful. Went to the dealership to meet with him. He knew all the information we wanted and answered every question. We purchased the vehicle. The Finance Mgr was so honest the payment we agreed on was $6.00 less..Always better. Matt Bowers Hyundai in Gulfport Ms.is the place to go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EDITH T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

professional staff dealt with everything we needed to make our purchase.

My husband's retirement vehicle. He loves it and so do I. The vehicle is sleek. The color is fantastic. We have received many comments on the appearance. Some even wanted a ried or to drive it. And the purchase was Great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIANNA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Capital One

I would recommend Dylan at bay Hyundai for an easy and smooth car buying experience. Dylan went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in my new vehicle, personally drove me to the bank and also made sure I had a ride from enterprise back to the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ABEL S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Elantra SEL

Fun to drive. Lots of car for the price. Don’t like the lag in acceleration but still overall responsive to the driver. Breaks seem to heat up easily when driving aggressively but still overall a good car. Good looks and comfort are present.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RICH A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra N

What a great car! Coming from a 2012 Honda Civic, this thing is leaps and bounds ahead. Fantastic performance from the turbo engine! Love the leather interior, I could sit in there all day and play around with the MANY features and options of the infotainment system. My only complaint about the car is the size of the gas tank. Given the performance nature and the lower fuel economy, I would have loved to have had at least a 15 gallon capacity to give the car better driving range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERNEST B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Love the vehicle

Really great car ! I know the market is up though . So can't be mad about the price being to high. Drives smooth on the road. Love the sound system. Just waiting on the plates. But it's a beauty to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HE
gravatar
HEATHER E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

I absolutely love my new Hyundai Elantra! It is everything I could have ever dreamed of in a vehicle. It is comfortable and reliable and safe! I also really enjoyed the dealership I went to: Gates Hyundai in Richmond KY. Skipper did an awesome job at helping me with getting my amazing new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
TAMMY O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Great commuter car

I Drive 2 hours to work and back this car is pretty comfy with its heated seat, lane assist, etc it also has the peep when needed and has a ton of safety features. Great gas mileage 37 - 39 MPG realistic highway driving. This 2023 has a chiseled look to the side as well as interesting hood lines, defiantly not a boring-looking sedan. all controls are appointed well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ABTIN A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Good value

Good value. Good car for a teenager. A lot of built in safety features. I hope Hyundai as addressed theft issues using usb connection in the steering wheel. The computer display in the dashboard next to speedometer can be confusing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VALERIE R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Great buying experince

I had a great buying experience! The customer service was great. I was able to get what I wanted. I didnt feel pressure. I will definitely come here again to purchase another car. I am satisfied all around
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANISA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Great brand and vehicles

Absolutely love Hyundai so reliable and worth the price. Have had an Accent two Santa Fe’s Veloster and now the Elantra Always recommended Hyundai to anyone that would ask. Our first vehicle was a 96 Accent and cost $ 7,000! Prices have definitely increased but we still go back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LAWRENCE O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Fast easy purchase with no pressure.

Love the styling and features on my 2023 Elantra. The car drives great and has excellent fuel economy. I am currently getting 38+mpg on the interstate. I could probably do better if I kept my foot out of the gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROGER C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

Another wonderful Elantra

We've been driving Hyundais since 2006. They keep getting better and better. I'm loving my new 2023 Elantra. Nice improvements over the 2020 I turned in. I like the new aggressive styling and that I'm driving the same model they race in IMSA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WA
gravatar
WILLIAM A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

very good

i love it except for the seat not having back support. I also think it needs an extra inch of ground clearance. anything on the road goes under car and cant clear. Love the power and MPG. Love the color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARC M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!))

You must buy the Elantra Limited version to truly appreciate this car. This is my fourth one and counting…. If you just look ? at it from the outside you’ll wonder how it feels to drive it. The drive is just as Amazing as the Look ?!!)) Just Go For It Now!!)) I Never Disappoint!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRIAN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Overall awesome vehicle

Overall it's an awesome vehicle. It's easy to drive, albeit bigger than I'm used to, and I love that I'm able to adjust the seat. I'm 5'1" so it's necessary for me. If you can afford it I highly recommend it- especially if you'll be driving on the highway more often than not.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TERRI E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Love It!

I bought this car because of the great rating reviews I saw. I needed a car for work traveling and wanted something that had some get up and go power when needed and something that got good gas mileage too! I found it! This is a great riding, great handling vehicle that gets awesome gas mileage. Very Satisfied!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
John V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Every thing was fine thank you

The car was wonderful I like to purchase Hyundai vehicles they are reliable good on gas and very reasonable in price. I also like to use the same dealership Ettilson Hyundai dealer they treat me great they’re very honest with the pricing and very helpful and very professional people even the service department. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 520 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores