Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)

AI
gravatar
Ahmad I.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/28/2022

3 owners, same problem

Three of my friends bought the same car, we all had horn and lamp problem. Although the features of this car is great, safety is questionable with horn and lamp problems for a new car. Must be factory issue but regardless it's unsafe despite the technology built in the car to keep you safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RASEL A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Is so far is good but is has some issues like fuel headlight and seat

I like very much my car.. it’s nice design but it’s has some problems like fuel is gone very fast. And headlight is very low not led .. just regular and also seat is very low.. it’s problem to going to enter and outside
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TYLER C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Great first new vehicle purchase

First time new vehicle buyer. Haven't had any issues three months in, drives great and average just under 40 mpg. The only "complaint" I would have is that the lower end models have wireless apple car play while the "limited" has wired even though it is a more expensive model. Not a huge deal in the end but would be nice to have the wireless option. Overall am very pleased with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PANKAJ G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Good budget vehicle with loads of feature

Its good vehicle if you are tight on budget. It provides many exciting features at this proce point. However few things can be improved, such as acceleration, making exterior more practical for driving rather than fancy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JACOB F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

Everything is great overall. I'm not impressed with the cheap plastic grey interior however. I also feel that power seats should have been standard equipment. I'm also not a fan of the car only being aloud to run 10 minutes for warm up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MAJESTY E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

I love it

Its perfect. I have no issues or concerns at this time about the vehicle. I would recommend the elantra to any one for any reason. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I am enjoying everthing about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
EVGENII K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

owning 2 months, 5600 miles, no problem

In general, the 2023 Elantra car Quite a good car, quite comfortable, quickly responsive to control, picking up speed, has an economical engine in Smart economy mode, it turns out quite good and the new body design gives the Elantra a rather interesting look in appearance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tiffany S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

2023 hyundai Elantra

Overall excellent buying experience with Mike Lentine. He is a very nice guy and easy to work with. He even made sure a few days later that I added the vehicle to my insurance. I would give him a 10/10 and will refer him to everyone I know!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KOZHAYA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Elantra

The car is beautiful and one of a kind. I’ve shown it to all my friends and family and everybody has loved not only the way it looks but the way it feels. It’s comfort for a sedan is impeccable. I heavily recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
Edth T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022

thankful for a easy purchase with our salesman finance mgr office staff for title great WORK

We called the dealership for info and our sales consultant Jeremy Odom was very helpful. Went to the dealership to meet with him. He knew all the information we wanted and answered every question. We purchased the vehicle. The Finance Mgr was so honest the payment we agreed on was $6.00 less..Always better. Matt Bowers Hyundai in Gulfport Ms.is the place to go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EDITH T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

professional staff dealt with everything we needed to make our purchase.

My husband's retirement vehicle. He loves it and so do I. The vehicle is sleek. The color is fantastic. We have received many comments on the appearance. Some even wanted a ried or to drive it. And the purchase was Great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIANNA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Capital One

I would recommend Dylan at bay Hyundai for an easy and smooth car buying experience. Dylan went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in my new vehicle, personally drove me to the bank and also made sure I had a ride from enterprise back to the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ABEL S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Elantra SEL

Fun to drive. Lots of car for the price. Don’t like the lag in acceleration but still overall responsive to the driver. Breaks seem to heat up easily when driving aggressively but still overall a good car. Good looks and comfort are present.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RICH A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra N

What a great car! Coming from a 2012 Honda Civic, this thing is leaps and bounds ahead. Fantastic performance from the turbo engine! Love the leather interior, I could sit in there all day and play around with the MANY features and options of the infotainment system. My only complaint about the car is the size of the gas tank. Given the performance nature and the lower fuel economy, I would have loved to have had at least a 15 gallon capacity to give the car better driving range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERNEST B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Love the vehicle

Really great car ! I know the market is up though . So can't be mad about the price being to high. Drives smooth on the road. Love the sound system. Just waiting on the plates. But it's a beauty to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HE
gravatar
HEATHER E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

I absolutely love my new Hyundai Elantra! It is everything I could have ever dreamed of in a vehicle. It is comfortable and reliable and safe! I also really enjoyed the dealership I went to: Gates Hyundai in Richmond KY. Skipper did an awesome job at helping me with getting my amazing new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
TAMMY O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Great commuter car

I Drive 2 hours to work and back this car is pretty comfy with its heated seat, lane assist, etc it also has the peep when needed and has a ton of safety features. Great gas mileage 37 - 39 MPG realistic highway driving. This 2023 has a chiseled look to the side as well as interesting hood lines, defiantly not a boring-looking sedan. all controls are appointed well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ABTIN A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Good value

Good value. Good car for a teenager. A lot of built in safety features. I hope Hyundai as addressed theft issues using usb connection in the steering wheel. The computer display in the dashboard next to speedometer can be confusing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VALERIE R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Great buying experince

I had a great buying experience! The customer service was great. I was able to get what I wanted. I didnt feel pressure. I will definitely come here again to purchase another car. I am satisfied all around
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANISA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Great brand and vehicles

Absolutely love Hyundai so reliable and worth the price. Have had an Accent two Santa Fe’s Veloster and now the Elantra Always recommended Hyundai to anyone that would ask. Our first vehicle was a 96 Accent and cost $ 7,000! Prices have definitely increased but we still go back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 546 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores