Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(319 Reviews)

DJ
gravatar
DANIEL J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

My new Hyundai has a Great ride Very quiet ,Excellent Gas Mileage Most everything about the car is Outstanding Only one Con is the front passenger seat sits to low and has no adjustment which is a minor issue I just wish it was adjustable, I’m very satisfied with my new car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUZANNE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

do not know what it means unless you mean paperwork, that was poor getting to my DMV so I had to buy second temporary plate and pay fine for going over the 45 day temporary

Vehicle great so far but Dealership needs a shake down. Love the car and the prices is what made me buy it. My Sonata was stolen and trashed within the 10 days it was gone. I had no choice but to buy a new car. I am old and travel alone so I needed a dependable vehicle with some what of warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BESHARA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great Experience

I dealt with Gresham Hyundai (Ron Tonkin) for the first time. The Sales Manager, the Finance Manager and the Sales Consultant were very friendly and processed everything in a timely matter. They were straight forward with the price and their was no games or negotiations. They do not use the four squire sneaky tool to take advantage of a customer. The location of the dealership is very safe. If you want a new or used car, please go see Gresham Hyundai and you will never regret that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CATHERINE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra Limited

The car is excellent, without a doubt Hyundai has out done themselves with this years build and premium upgrades to their vehicle, love the way it handles and the way it looks! Everyone should test drive one for themselves!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROHIT R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Performance Vehicle

Excellent Performance, Great Fuel Economy. The limited version comes with best in class interiors for this price range and feels like a premium car. It is a dependable car. Having some issues with the Apple Car play at the moment but I believe that can be fixed via software update. I would recommend this car to all my friends and colleagues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MYRIAM C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Goldilocks Experience--Just Right

My experience with my local Hyundai dealership was just the right amount of perfect customer service--not too much, and not too little. Response was great from beginning to end of the whole process!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOSEPH W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent riding, driving vehicle and the gas mileage exceeded my expectations at 42 mpg

Great looking, riding and driving vehicle with excellent gas mileage. On my first road trip to Ohio for Thanksgiving (round trip was approximately 2300 miles) I averaged over 42 miles per gallon. Extremely happy with that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ALEX B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Only minor complaints.

The overall experience I've had with the vehicle is very positive. I'm got the 2023 Elantra SEL with the convenience package. I've been very impressed with the adaptive cruise control and lane assist. The safety feature are also very handy. My only complaint the is the design flaw with bulb replacement all around the vehicle. To replace any bulbs around the car the entire housing needs to be removed. This is especially bad at the front where the entre front bumper cover needs to be removed to get to the headlight housing. It should not be this cumbersome to replace a simple bulb.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

I think the it’s a good vehicle reliable good on fuel awesome features great color rides smooth quiets technology is awesome audio sounds clear so far no major complaints but sometimes I hear some funny sound that comes from break system not sure what that is almost feels like the break ls are grinding but other then that it’s a great product oh and was hoping to bring my payments down a little bit but Hyundai has great people there to assist you and they were very helpful and polite.

I think the it’s a good vehicle reliable good on fuel awesome features great color rides smooth quiets technology is awesome audio sounds clear so far no major complaints but sometimes I hear some funny sound that comes from break system not sure what that is almost feels like the break ls are grinding but other then that it’s a great product oh and was hoping to bring my payments down a little bit but Hyundai has great people there to assist you and they were very helpful and polite.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Drew P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Road Noise/Fit and Finish

Elantra Limited = Limited quite while driving as IT’s excruciatingly loud in the highway. Forget using cell phone!! Hardly any body panels match up and apparently this is okay. Service manager told me these are built to be light and CHEAP!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 11/29/2022 07:49 AM
Thank you for providing your feedback, Drew. We're sorry to learn that your experience has been subpar. Should you need any assistance, please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you.

JC
gravatar
Joan C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great experience with salesman Robert Ruggiero in Turnersville NJ! Love the car! Technology much better than 2022 Elantra. It’s a pleasure to drive! I really like to drive this car on longer trips with all the tech features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SAMUEL M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Very good experience!

Love the vehicle wish it had wireless CarPlay, more customability on the digital dash. I also wish the seats were powered and had an option for the lumbar support. This would make the ride even more comfortable than it already is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KONSTANTIN V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

It be an added bonus to have 2023 Hyundai Elantra Se side mirrors heated standard.

Side mirror heated standard. I know in price point it difficult for manufacturing companies to include more standard options. However side mirrors do fog when it gets cold. Wiping with microfiber towel solves the job.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Rachel H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/28/2022

Problems from the start.

The good: The car looks sporty and has had many compliments. The gas mileage is great. I get up to 42MPG on the interstate. Amazing safety features!! Three years of Complimentary oil changes. The bad: Seats are thin and hard. The back of my upper legs was incredibly sore after a 2.5-hour car ride. The car is slow to get up to speed, which can be harmful when traveling on the interstate. Apple Carplay works about 70% of the time. My 2023 Elantra doesn't have GPS (crazy, right), so I NEED my Apple Carplay to work 100% of the time. The dealership said it's an issue with Apple, but my husband has NEVER had a problem with Apple Carplay in his 6-year-old Kia Optima. The vehicle interior also has a cheap feel that I didn't notice until after purchase. My husband and I wish we had waited to buy a car. We purchased our 2023 Hyundai Elantra at the end of the pandemic when supply was low, and demand was high. The lack of new vehicles within 50 miles of our location, including other makes and models, gave my husband and me very little inventory to choose from. Conclusion: This car would be great for a person on a budget looking for a vehicle to get to point a from point b.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TRISTEN F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Love Hyundai!!

Bought a Hyundai Elantra from Delaney in Indiana, PA. I absolutely love the vehicle. It was time for me to downgrade my vehicle & this was the perfect choice. It's sporty & classy. I love that it came with black rims - definitely a plus. The gas mileage is great, but I wish the tank was bigger. It might just because I'm not used to a smaller vehicle, smaller tank quite yet 😅 always will recommend a Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Has issues from the moment of purchase

Issues from the moment of purchase and doesn't seem like the dealership is too concerned with the issue. I'm not sure if Hyundai will do anything to make this right or if I need to find another dealership to take this to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/30/2022 09:53 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JF
gravatar
JUSTIN F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Key fob not recognized

With only 3k miles on our vehicle, the key fob wouldn't recognize, car wouldn't start. Had to get towed to the dealership closest to our home, not one we prefer. Within a week of being at the dealer without being looked at, car battery was dead with no explanation. How does this happen?!?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/28/2022 02:28 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

SB
gravatar
SEAN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Good car some small quirks

No Major issues, just small annoying quirks with technology. Like android car play being wired instead of wireless on higher trims. This is just filler since i need 200 characters. This is just filler since i need 200 characters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LAQUAN D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Love it

The car drives smoothly. It saves gas by reducing engine function when the vehicle has stopped for a period of time, saving me a lot of money. The sensors help a lot to avoid issues with crazy mad max highway drivers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANGELE G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2023 Hyundai Elantra Limited!

My new Elantra is such a great car! Looks great, rides great, great gas mileage, lots of features. It is the best car I have ever owned! Love the sunroof, heated seats, phone connectivity, reads my texts, safety features, smart cruise control. Everything I could ever want!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 314 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores