2007
Hyundai
Entourage

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8
(187 Reviews)
Latest review 10 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

EW
Erlene W.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
I bought it new and still like it, it is the only mini van that has good leg room in the middle seat
I love this car I bought this vehicle in 2006 from Frederick Hyundai who I worked for at the time
It was the only Mini Van that my 6" Husband and Son could sit in the front and middle seat
I intent to keep this car a long as I can drive

Pros
Reliability

Cons
Gas Mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Leonard S.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
entourage satisfaction
why oh why did Hyundai stop entourage production? my outlook is to maintain this vehicle as long as I can afford to!! 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Pros
enough said

Cons
recalls could have been sooner to avoid some costs

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LV
Linda V.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019
Love this vehicle
I have a 2007 Hyundai Entourage in my dad also has a 2007 Hyundai Entourage I met a hundred and fifty thousand miles I think he said about 130000 miles. it's been a very reliable vehicle I love it for my kayak and massage table. I wish they still made them

Pros
Love my 6 cd changer and heated leather seats

Cons
Sunroof malfunctioned after 10 years

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Angela G.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019
Great car
I love it very comfortable rides good took my first long trip in it rode smooth would buy another one in heartbeat big enough for all grand kids. But not something so big that's it's hard to handle . Nice car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
Jim A.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019
2007 Hyundai Entourage
My wife loves her Entourage! We only wish Hyundai was still making them. We have 114,000 miles on her and would love to trade for a new one..We will keep her until she is no longer of value or until the wheels fall off or our kids take our keys away.

Cons
Can't recommend a car that is no longer produced

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CL
CHERYL L.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Opinion
I truly enjoy my van..strong vehicle. great for my grand kids.very happy with it.great ac.lots of room for shopping..amazing little vehicle.........☺☺☺☺☺☺.Would suggest anyone to have one.Love mine...

Pros
Awesome

Cons
Better gas mileage😁

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EG
Elisa G.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Amazing Family Vehicle
It’s a shame that they stopped making this model in 2007. It’s 2019 and it’s still running like a champ, It’s been through years of cross regional gymnastics tournaments and weekly cross state softball tournaments over the last 12 years. My girls are now in college and it’s still getting me safely from Delaware to North Carolina and Tennessee to visit them. It’s a workhorse! I have to assume that they put the same quality into all their vehicles.

Pros
It’s a workhorse

Cons
Not any knowing that it’s 12!years old and still the most dependable car we own!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EK
E K.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019
Hyundai Entourage
Our Entourage has been very dependable for the lifetime of the vehicle. I followed the maintenance schedule, and it has performed well for the 180000 miles that we’ve owned it. I would definitely buy another one if they still made them!

Pros
Dependability

Cons
Not very comfortable for long trips
The heater wasn’t very warm
After 180000 miles the A/C quit

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GR
Gaspar R.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019
Great
Great vehicle and safe, comfortable, my kids and my dog love it. Great features, leather interiors, 3 lines of seats, DVD and tv, big trunk, sun roof, double a/c lines, 5 CD stereo, great engine, very pretty.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DOLORES C.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019
Entourage
Originally bought to haul musical equipment .. then used for family travel.. Have always had a Hyundai vehicle starting with an Elantra then upgraded to a SantaFe ... very dependable vehicles and satisfied comlpletely.

Pros
Practical for reasons we needed it ... great for family outings and long distance traveling

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WW
William W.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/01/2019
Excellent vehicle
Had vehicle for 12 years and it's still running great. Best vehicle I ever invested in. As long as you keep up with the monthly maintenance, the vehicle will keep running good. If I was to update or buy another vehicle it would be the same type of vehicle

Pros
For 12 years, I can't believe it's still running great

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
Schwab G.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019
Service at Taylor Hyundai
I really like my 07' Hyundai Entourage, It has 278,000 miles on it, has all the TOYS and EVERYTHING WORKS ! Fun to drive, has made 3 trips to Gulfport, Miss. with no problems at all. On freeway 26 mpg. @ 80 mph. with air on.... The 3.8L V-6 makes this Van, really fly with lots of power, very smooth ! Best Vehicle I every owned, bar none.

Pros
All Plus +++++ 12 yrs. old everything works great...

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GD
George D.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
Veh Review 2
Sad to say vans are no longer made. We enjoyed all the features and do wish Hyundai would have continued to produce vans as our van is 12 yrs old and new features such as cameras, blindspot and others would be nice to have. However, because we love our van we are note ready to give it up for new and updated conveniences new vehicles currently have.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
James S.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Hyundai Entourage
I have just purchased it so I'm not qualified to really give it a review. I'm looking forward to using it for a long time. I purchased it with 168,000 miles on it For being a 12 year old vehicle, it seems to have a lot of life left in it! It's been a "mom" van for a long time and now I will be using it for a Uber and Lyft vehicle.

Pros
Everything! I wish that Hyundai would continue to make the Entourage.

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Linda B.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
2007 Hyundai Entoourage
I love my Entourage, and am only sorry that if I need to buy another vehicle, it will probably not be a Hyundai, as I do not care for the SUV's (too cramped in the front seat area), and I don't like sedans.

Pros
You can get this from above answers.

Cons
You can get this from above answers.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Donald S.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
excellent vehicle -especially for the years of service -still "nearly new" in appearance and finishes!
purchased this vehicle from a local dealer -used car lot. It is VERY comfortable, very functional and very pleasant to drive/Exterior finish is top notch, interior, leather, is in fantastic shape. Hope to keep it for many more years

Pros
excellent all around -interior and exterior

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
Ronald W.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019
No I don't have to.
No I don't have to. Take what you get. You are trying to force a response in the number of words you want not what I as the customer wish to give. Take some notice of what My dealer does . you might get a more favorable reply. I still own the unit after 12 years that should tell all you need to know. If you check your records I have driven your brand since 1989. Please don't dictate how many words I need to write a review. I don.t work for you. If you can.t except this then perhaps you should discontinue any future correspondence and I will still go to my dealer and let him handle you.

Pros
I still own it after 12 tears of satisfactory service.

Cons
The front torsion bar cushions were a problem. Expensive to replace.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ND
Nicholas D.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019
LOVE THE CAR
WISH HYUNDAI WOULD CONTINUE THE ENTOURAGE VAN WILL NOT BUY THE KIA THE KIA HAS A REPUTATION OF BEING A CHEAP CAR BUT THE ENTOURAGE WAS THE BEST VAN ON THE MARKET COME BACK WITH THE VAN AND I WILL BUY IT

Pros
GREAT VAN WOULD BUY A NEW ONE IF THEY MADE ONE

Cons
THEY STOPPED MAKING IT

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FL
Francis L.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
this is the best auto I have ever owned, thats why I have kept it for so long.
Just a great vehicle! Best performing vehicle I have ever owned. That's why I have kept it so long. I used to trade vehicles about ever three years or so, but I didn't want to let this one go. I was lookinf at a similar looking one in your showroom .I think it was called Tucson, but I wouldn't want to spend that much money on one that I wouldn.t use often. I'm 85 years old and only drive about 7 or 8 thousand miles a year, thus I see no reason to change.

Pros
best performing and reliable car I ever owned. I normally trade vehicles about every 3 years, but I have liked this vehicle so much that I do not want to give it up. I was looking at a similar styled one in your show room, I think it is called the Tuscon, but the pricing is more than I want to deal with. Thus I will just keep the enterage going.

Cons
I wish the gasoline miledge would be 4 or 5 miles PG better

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
David D.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
overall
good vehicle poor on gas drives well might buy another vehicle like mine if i can find one that meets my demands wish hyundai would bring back the vehicle as it works well for my needs if you want more contact me

Pros
drives well and comfortable great visability

Cons
poor on gas economy out the door

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 187 in total