Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(104 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(104 Reviews)

Reviews


CD
gravatar
CHARLES D.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

Fast, with great fuel economy

Ever want a Prius, but with better acceleration? And a warranty that's three times longer? With BETTER fuel economy? Then look at a Hyundai Ioniq. It's a good-looking car, with good interior space and excellent lighting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOYA S.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I love my ionic. Great on fuel/hybrid and so so quiet! It’s easy to get around in but not too small. I was able to learn how to do Bluetooth and the maps! Very comfy little car as well. I really have enjoyed my new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I was skeptical about buying a small hybrid as to comfort and power..both fears were eliminated after buying the Ioniq..its very comfortable and more than enough power. The gas mileage is excellent. There are many features not found on inexpensive cars..even tire pressure monitors…great car and great price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Car, amazing gas mileage

Cute sedan, amazing gas mileage and decent sound system. The dealership set up the Bluetooth so that was a nice touch. Plus I get free car washes to keep her looking spiffy. Overall I am very happy with my purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Marco W.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2022

Great mileage, great safety.

We had two of these. Both running around 55 mpg. Quiet, smooth drive, great handling. Then, someone pulled in front of mine, and I t-boned that big SUV driver at about 25mph. Because the impact damaged some vital hybrid parts, it totaled the car, but I was unharmed. But the real safety test came with the second Ioniq. A unexpected obstruction of traffic on an interstate, and the Ioniq hitting into the cars in front at about 65 mph while they were at a complete stop. Got out with a few bruises, that was it. The police was baffled about being unharmed. Yes, these cars are build light weight, but safety has clearly not been compromised!! Thank you Hyundai!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Arthur M.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2022
Verified Review

great hgfhjkmfkuyfgkj,ugi,jlug,jkg,jg,jgj.k,ugkj,.ugkj,.ugj,kgfj,gj,yhgj,hgkj,uhgkj,.ugkj,.ugk,.jugkj,.ugkj,.ugkj,.hugki.jugkj,.ugkj,.ugkj.ugkj,.ughkj,ugkj,u.gk,hjugkj,hugkj,ugj,kug,jkuygj,kuygkiju,gkj,hugk,jugj,kugkju,gjik,ugkj,u

great mhjygfukyrfukyfgluygful,jygf,j.ugi,.jkugi.jkugj,kugkj,.ugkj,.ugkj,.iugijk.ugi.jklujgi.klugik.lujgi.klugkj.utgk.iutguki.tgki,jugti,jk.ugi,jku.gi,jkugik.ju,gi,.kugi.jku,gik.ugi.ku,gijk,.ugik,.jugi.kugi
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

What does "Vehicle Review Title" mean?

I feel my vehicle was purchased just at the right time considering it's cost, mpg and the current price of gasoline. I like the vehicle look and it handles great on the road. I only hope that the fully electric vehicles price may become affordable soon. I am actually interested in purchasing another vehicle this year possibly in the fall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALDO S.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

It’s a very good and reliable car

I really believe and appreciate that Hyundai is committed to building the highest-quality vehicles in the industry. So far I have had awesome experience with my new Hyundai Ioniq HEV. I do hope that everyone’s input will help Hyundai to continue to make great class vehicles. I appreciate your commitment to quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
ERIN W.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

Great car for daily driving. Lots of useful features. I bought for the gas mileage, love the comfort level and warranty. The sensor sounds can be annoying, and I wish the limited offered a wireless CarPlay, but overall it’s been a fun, reliable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ERIN P.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage!

For a small car, the inside feels roomy. I get between 55-59 mpg, depending on my driving style. I love the way it looks, it stands out from all the SUV/Crossover vehicles. The controls are easy to use and the displays are easy to see.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARIE M.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Love this car

This car is great it has great gas mileage and it’s so compact I love that the back seats fold down so I can fort bigger things in the trunk the color of my car is white and I love it I never had a white car before
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AUTUMN W.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

I would highly recommend the Ioniq Hybrid! We primarily bought it for the gas mileage, 50-55 miles per gallon! Both The dealership and service (oil change) experiences have been wonderful! It has only been three months but the car has been worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JACK S.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2022
Verified Review

My Ioniq

This car is fun to drive and saves substantially on gas. It drives smoothly even over bumpy interstates. It's comfortable and the seats are great--easy to get in and out of too. The service is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HT
gravatar
HERBERT T.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Yes

Happy Happy HappyHappy Happy Happy Happy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
THORNE J.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Great service by Jamonn

I can get this great car from anywhere but the real service is with the people. Jammon was on top of all communication and handled us with care. He made the process extremely smooth. Thank you Jamonn for all your help!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LINDSAY C.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car for many reasons

To start, I am 5'4" and never seem to fit right in most vehicles. Either the steering wheel is not in the right spot for my short arms, or I have to sit right on top of the dashboard. I am absolutely an SUV kinda gal, but I wanted a car that is better for the city driving I would be doing, and would be easier on my wallet. In comes the Ioniq. This beautiful car is everything I wanted. I usually get 52-55 mpg (I run that A/C all the time), which is wonderful, because I hate getting gas, especially right now. I love being able to "haul" small items in my trunk space because of the hatchback design. I like that I don't need an SUV to bring bigger items to various places. I would highly recommend this car for so many reasons.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
James S.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022

My ioniq

I love this car more every day. The features are almost too many to mention. Since gas went up, driving in EV mode is a daily thing. I use it mostly in town. I have used it on a road trip and was very satisfied
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
David P.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Good car for the money

Nice car good gas mileage not bad priced. Would be better if it was easier to get in and out of. Would be nice if the wipers didn't overlap in the driver's viewing area. I have never gotten less then 50mpg even in sports mode and putting the hammer down. It will spin the tires and hold the road very well. Have gotten just over 70 mpg at times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JANETTE B.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

I love my Hyundai!

Hyundai is the best value automobile. Classy style, comfortable ride, excellent service and awesome performance. Any company that offers a warranty like Hyundai does has gotta be good. No one stands behind their product like Hyundai does. That’s worth a LOT!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
Kathy R.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Ionic

The car is comfortable and easy to drive. The trunk is small and not suitable for a long trip. The mileage is fabulous. If I don't get on the Interstate, I get approximately 62 mpg. Mileage on the Interstate is approximately 54 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 96 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16151 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores