Business Solutions

2018 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1278 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1278 Reviews)

GC
gravatar
Gloria C.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Love It

Love love love my car. Can’t tell you anything more than I love my Kona. I even love the name. Thinking about a trade in on a 2022. But I will wait another few years. Nothing like my Hyundia Kona. Thanks Hyundia
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
Gloria C.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Love It

Love love love my car. Can’t tell you anything more than I love my Kona. I even love the name. Thinking about a trade in on a 2022. But I will wait another few years. Nothing like my Hyundia Kona. Thanks Hyundia
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jacob A.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

review of a Kona(1.5L) model 2018

This model (1.5L) is very very reliable.. It is very stable on the road and reaches averages of 35 Miles per gallon. I have had this car for 3 years and I look forward to test the newer moles with the electric engines.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
Albert F.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

The Kona is a fun vehicle to drive

it drives good easy to handle everything on this vehicle feels solid the pickup is good the sport’s mode works great you can feel the difference when you switch it to sports mode overall this is a great vehicle for the money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Clarence D.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

Love my Kona it's reliable and great on gas. love the miles I get.

Buy a Hyundai You want regret it, Family affair with my wife and I. hugs the road with ease, I have a great kona everyone I know love it. I became a Hyundai owner because I they ride beautifully pluse my wife owns a Palisade
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Michael B.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Great!

We love this car! Peppy engine, fun 6-speed transmission, excellent responsive steering, and suspension, AWD, Sport Mode, anti-skid, Bluetooth/stereo, etc. Looks really sporty. Seats could be a little softer for long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YT
gravatar
Yonda T.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2021
Verified Review

Y. Thompson

I didn't know that this vehicle would be so populator everywhere I go. I have been truly bless with a GREAT Vehicle along with good gas miles and the cargo is roomy enough to haul two different size "Console" I was really impressed by that. I Love my Vehicle and I wouldn't trade it for everything...very happy with my purchase, very time I have to get it service someone is always asking if I am willing to sale my vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sharon M.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2021
Verified Review

Kona Review

Great car for winter in the North Country. Just the right size for someone single. Fuel economy is great. All Wheel drive without having to climb into a larger vehicle was a selling point for me. Would buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JENNY G.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

Love my Kona

Love the size and features. I am able to fit almost anything in the back. Love the fuel efficiency. It is an SUV and car in one. I have never had a mechanical issue however it hesitates when I push on the gas occasionally.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Amy W.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is my 3rd Hyundai and I love the way it drives I work an hour from my house, so I am driving a lot. This little car is comfortable, dependable, and gets great gas mileage. I will buy another Hyundai in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Carol B.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Verified Review

Love it, great car.

I love my Kona. It is so fun to drive and gets great gas millage. It even has more room in the back seat area than my husbands Jeep Compass. I can get it parked in places were you couldn't park a normal car. The color is fantastic (Thunder Gray) the way it reflects the sunlight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Joseph T.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Verified Review

Kona Is Perfect For Me

Having had my 2018 Kona SEL for three years and 35k miles, I can honestly say I love it as much now as on day one! No problems or glitches at all and I still love every aspect of it! It still feels and drives like brand new!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Diane P.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Verified Review

2018 kona

Nice ride. Good on gas. Bought it at the used car lot at a great price. Dealt with good salesmen and finance personnel. Got all the perks and more.I would strongly recommend this dealership and the one on 54 and us19. thanks, hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
Nancy C.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Verified Review

I love my Kona!

I think my Kona is a great value for the price! Its roomy and comfortable and excellent on gas. It's fun to drive and has great get up and go! With the seats down, there's room to carry almost anything I might want to put in it. The radio has good sound and I like the design of the dash board too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Mitra K.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Verified Review

Love my car

In past I had several great cars like Volvo Buick Lexes , I never thought to buy Hyundai in first the place I less the car then I really loved this car perfect for me low maintenance long guarantee absolutely perfect and decided to keep the car and bought it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
Victoria R.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

Kona

I absolutely love my Kona. Great mileage. Glad I decided to purchase. Was hesitant prior, but so glad I decided to go again with Hyundai. My third new vehicle purchase, but my favorite has been the Kona.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SEANA M.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

2018 Hyundai Kona

Love it! Handles well, gas is great, easy to park, great turning radius. This is a fun car to drive and comfortable. I have plenty of head and legroom. The backseat is spacious as well as the cargo area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CONSTANCE S.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

Great Car!

Great little car. After years of driving pickups, it was time for something more economical and this more than filled that need. I can park it anywhere (Including my very small garage), mileage is superb, and it is truly a great value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHARON M.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

Kona 2018

Overall a good car for senior citizens. The year I was going to purchase a car, this model meet the majority of my needs for a vehicle. Dealership is close to residence so that factored into the equation. Warranty was the deciding factor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Verified Review

I love my Hyundai and would highly recommend them to anyone!

I love my Hyundai I would purchase again. Work at a Hyundai dealership but I purchased the car even before that. This is a great brand. At a great price. The interior is a little hard but it is a less expensive Hyundai. I love the brand and will continue to purchase in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAYVONNE H.
2018 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Loved it

This vehicle is excellent for a senior citizen like myself. It's easy to get in and out if you have hip or leg issues. It rides well and I felt safe driving it and don't forget the excellent warranty Hyundai gives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1272 in total