Business Solutions

2021 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1278 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1278 Reviews)

TH
gravatar
Teresa H.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

My Kona

Overall the car fits my needs and my budget. Very comfortable to drive and energy efficient. Great warranty too. So far very dependable and looks great I love the turbo option it does not disappoint it will set you back in your seat
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Darwin G.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022

PERMANENT CREDIT REPAIR

Hello people, on reading comments in here I thought to share my experience, might help someone who knows? I had a credit score of 458 (TransUnion) 464 (Equifax) and 429 (Experian) sometime early last year. I applied for a loan in April. I needed to buy a house and sort my wife’s medical bill because of my low FICO scores. Out of desperation I started looking for help and I came across a post about a professional firm PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. I was so nervous at first thinking what if the situation got worse with them, but screw it I was desperate. This man magically boosted my FICO score to 811 with 6 days across all 3 credit bureaus and I was approved after 5 days. I started noticing some of my old negative marks went off, I still have my scores at 811 despite applying for the loan, though it’s a permanent repair. I am so happy I found PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST and I will recommend ONLY PINNACLE to anyone in need of such services. Contact them via: pinnaclecreditspecialist@gmail.com / +1 (480) 420 8331. 
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ellie a.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022

Best credit fix

I am eternally grateful to STORM CREDIT SOLUTION and will ensure that I keep recommending STORM because they’re the best credit repair company for helping me fix my credit score from 470 to 805 within a period of 5days. We had the issues of not being able to rent an apartment or own a house; to obtain a loan to clear my son’s school fees wasn’t possible as a result of poor credit score. I had several late payments to the extent my car was almost repossessed hence I couldn’t meet up with the payment. STORM changed the narrative just after I contacted them. This company has proven beyond reasonable doubt that they are experts in credit repair. Therefore, I strongly recommend you contact via 🅔🅜🅐🅘🅛:STORMCREDITSPECIALIST@GMAIL.COM 🅞🅡 🅣🅔🅧🅣 +1 (213) 866 7528 to any person who may need the services of a legit hacker. They’re very swift. Note: I wasn’t paid in any way to write this 5 star review
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
Eric L.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022

Perfect time

This is festive period! A perfect time to boost your score!  Contact "shimomura@linuxmail.org" to remove late payments or any element that is affecting your score adversely. Get the credit care help, buy the house of your dream, get a best car loan of your choice  and get the best rate on any loan, all under  a short period. Never hesitate on this!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ERIN L.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Quality Product

Overall great experience. Every time we make an appointment we do not have to wait long. The service department is friendly and quick. The service rep Patrick was Awesome and courteous. I would definitely recommend to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Cindy M.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Good car

Good car! Like the car in the winter. Works good in the snow. I don’t like the lights at night. You can’t see crap . The low beams don’t work. Can’t see the ditch on high or low. I feel like the high beams only go around 20 feet ahead of the low.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Cee J.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022

BEST HACKER

Thank you PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST for helping me to wipe all mortgage trade lines. Removing credit card debt and auto trade lines on my credit report with 3 days and he helped me raise my credit score to 801 excellent score. I got the loan. I was able to acquire a dream house and he is the best and very affordable. Contact them via: pinnaclecreditspecialist@gmail.com / +1 (480) 420 8331.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
James B.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022

BEST CREDIT SPECIALIST

Are you worried about repairing your credit report? PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST is a five star in my ranking. My wife had cancer in 2020 which has been very difficult for me, due to that I missed payment while trying to keep her alive. My credit score dropped down to 521. I got medical bills on my credit report and credit debt of $40,000 with home equity debts. All thanks goes to PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST for their wonderful work on my credit report. I can tell you I’m the most excited human on earth. They boost my credit score to 805 across credit bureaus. Medical bills, credit card debt and home equity have been removed without no trace. I gladly recommend them to anyone who is in need of their services. Contact them via: pinnaclecreditspecialist@gmail.com OR call on +1 (480) 420 8331.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AMELIA L.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022

CREDIT REPAIRS

I know a real hacker called PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST who helped me get my problems off my neck. He used he’s hacking ability and skills to raise my credit score to 280 points and also cleared evictions, negative items in collections. My Navy FCU credit card also marked as paid. He’s job is accurate and he keeps up with me. You can contact them via: pinnaclecreditspecialist@gmail.com / +1 (480) 420 8331.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Savita C.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Handles really well…better than Jeep.

I live in Co. and do a lot of mountain driving. I was really surprised at how well the Kona handles. I have not driven off road, but handled great in AWD though the snow, better than my 2 prior jeeps!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Teresa H.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

My Kona

Overall the car fits my needs and my budget. Very comfortable to drive and energy efficient. Great warranty too. So far very dependable and looks great I love the turbo option it does not disappoint it will set you back in your seat
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHELLE M.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Disgraceful!

Hyundai should be ashamed selling this car with a bad engine and telling people to keep driving it until cooperate approves fixing! It’s a lemon! I have called the Ny state attorney general! Highway safety! FTC! Next is the media and a lawyer. I can’t believe this is how you treat your costumers! I have owned Hyundai’s my whole life! I will never purchase another again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

PERFORMANCE IS GREAT.

I TRADED IN MY 2013 ELANTRA FOR THE SOUL PURPOSE OF ACQUIRING AN AWD VEHICLE. THE ELANTRA WWAS THE BEST VEHICLE I HAVE EVER OWNED. SO THE CHOICE OF A NEW HYUNDAi WAS EASY. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY KONA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Anna D.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022

CREDIT FIX

I appreciate PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST for their help with my credit score. We started late last month and in less than 18 days my negative items, credit card debt and evictions have been removed without any trace. They also increased my credit score from 582 to 811 excellent score. I can assure you PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST is the best credit repair company who can fix your credit without asking for outrageous fees. Today I’m living a free life, with no worries about my credit report. I really appreciate PINNACLE for the job done on my credit report. They’re the best. You can contact: pinnaclecreditspecialist@gmail.com / +1 (480) 420 8331.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ADRIENNE M.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Fun and zippy

Not as good on gas as you would think. Some minor annoying traits include no spare tire, seats tough to clean, back seat mats don't fit the floor- they are too big, sunroof is loud when open, etc. But the car is not bad, overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
Kenneth D.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Not a bad vehicle seems to be put have been to dealership 3 times together cheaply

Dealer seems more concerned about selling vehicle’s than anything else have been to dealership 3 times and no one even seems interested in looking for noise never has vehicle been taken out of dealership for a ride to find noise
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/07/2022 01:07 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JO
gravatar
Jon O.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022

Amazing Service

I’m happy and blessed to have met the best crypto recovery expert at Bestcryptohacker at gmai| c0m to remotely recover my stolen funds from internet theft. This agent can help you remotely monitor and spy your suspected cheating partner as well to gain vivid cheat proof
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Michele C.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage, stylish, but...

Where is the lift gate button??? Drives me insane not having one, especially during Covid with curbside pickups. Also, beware there's no spare tire, it's a tire fixing kit. Makes me really nervous not having a spare tire. It's AWD, but doesn't really feel like it in the snow. Cute car, great on gas mileage, but lacking some features I'm used to. Luckily, with Covid, I don't drive as much as I used to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
William B.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Kona

Car is good, but Bluelink system horrible, and neither Dealer nor Hyundai can or will make it work reliably. I thought I would have a remote start system and other features, but I don't. I guess I paid $1000 or so for nothing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Mary L.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Love my car

I did my research and found the Kona to be perfect for what I needed. Didn’t look anywhere else. My car has everything I desired. Suggest shopping for a good dealership before purchasing your car. Sadly you deal with them to get your perfect car. My Kona is perfect for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
Maria E.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2022

FOR RECOVERY OF STOLEN BITCOIN / CRYPTOCURRENCY , RECOVERY OF LOST FUNDS FROM SCAMMER.

FOR RECOVERY OF STOLEN BITCOIN / CRYPTOCURRENCY , RECOVERY OF LOST FUNDS FROM SCAMMER. Hello ladies and Gentlemen, I am Maria Elisabeth from Chicago, Illinois, I want to share my experience with internet scammers. I lost about USD 85,544.00 to a fake crypto investment scam. They posed as an investment company that could deliver a certain percentage in returns if you deposit your Bitcoin with them. At first, it seemed real, it worked twice. I didn't realize they set up a bot (robot) that will completely shut down your account after you have decided to invest a higher amount. So I couldn't access my crypto account anymore. I contacted customer service and they told me about an unending website upgrade. To cut the long story short, it was a scam and I was able to do research and saw a comment about a similar experience with a bitcoin scam, and how WIZARD WEB RECOVERY help a victim recover back her stolen crypto within 12 hours, I decided to contact them because I was desperately in need of help to get back my life savings. They asked me some questions regarding the investment. I told them and they asked for my bitcoin wallet address, which I provided for them. To my greatest surprise, they helped me recover my invested crypto back. have you been scammed of your Crypto or Bitcoin? Do you need a reliable hacker to help you with anything related to hacking? Contact them via email at (wizarderrick@gmail.com) /Whats’App +1 (616) 540‑6244, WIZARD WEB RECOVERY are trustworthy and they are always ready to help you out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1276 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(95 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3875 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(160 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1586 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3603 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3836 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1321 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores