Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1212 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1212 Reviews)

DC
gravatar
DON C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

What a surprise

I expected a kind of cheap car just to get me to and from work and what a surprise. GREAT car/crossover..The tech in it is up there with the very expensive cars. My dealer was awesome and not pushy. Very quick in and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SCHROER R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Wonderful vehicle

So far everything works well, great mileage, nice safety features they are easy to understand and pretty straightforward. Easily pairs with cell phone for easy audio/navigation. Online tutorials helps with all the features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CARLA P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

Cute little city car

Cute little run around car, all the bells and whistles and love the color..fern..only drawback is mileage n the highway is about 30…was hoping for more but since it is all wheel drive, still good mileage m, fun to drive and comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
Jennie Y.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

Features

This vehicle is loaded with so many features. The safety ones are awesome. Car drives very smooth. The style of car is very nice. I love the color. Easy to handle. Will be great in snow. Gas mileage is great. There is nothing to not like about this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
Sharon A.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021

Love this SUV

Never heard of the Kona until I started looking for a new vehicle. Very glad I chose it. It looks great, is a pleasure to drive, and I get compliments on wherever I go. I’d definitely recommend this this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TONYA T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2021
Verified Review

Great car

This is a great car. I never heard of this car and the dealership told me about it. I went in and looked and fell in love. I really enjoy the style and the features of the vehicle. I highly recommend this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DARYA G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Kona 2022

Compact vehicle for city trips. Easy to drive, very ergonomic. I would recommend it as a perfect car for new/student drivers, because vehicle has a lot of safety options and makes driver aware in advance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
EMILY F.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Cute!

I get a lot of compliments on my new Kona! Other are jealous of my Bluelink features! Overall I'm happy with the car! Just some minor intermittent working features...could be spotty phone service in areas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Great features, great warranty, good value

Overall a solid vehicle. As many new vehicles, it has idle stop and go, which I and most people hate. The car companies really should provide a means of permanently disabling the system, instead of needing to push a button every single time the car is started. This is the ultimate worst and frustrating feature of this vehicle. It also does not get anywhere near the mileage as stated, even if you drive softly and carefully.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LINDA G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Outstanding vehicle with great features

The Hyundai Kona is a smart, stylish and outstanding small sized SUV. It is a great vehicle to drive and has many outstanding features that I had not experienced with any prior owned vehicles. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in an SUV (on a smaller scale than all the others on the market). It is cute and sporty and I absolutely love driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROBERT A.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Great Little Car

Great Little Car that needs Better Gas Mileage ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………///../////////………………………………………….///…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………./////………..///…….:-)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DARREL W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Styling and comfort at a reasonable price.

We purchased this vehicle because we liked the warranty, the look of the car ,the way it performs, the standard safety features, the completive price and the technology features of the car. The miles per gallon is very good and it was a good buy in the current car market. We felt it was a better option than purchasing a used vehicle at this time. We are very satisfied with decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
COURTNEY R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle at an exceptional value!

I love our new Kona. It has everything we needed at a great price. I have a 45-minute commute on an interstate, and the adaptive cruise control and HDA systems, along with Apple Car Play, have made my commute downright pleasant. I'm extremely happy with our purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHARON T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Not what I expected

I did my research on a few cars and decided on the Kona sel. I like the exterior color and design, but the interior feels tight and does not have enough storage space. Trunk is too small. AC vents placed too low. I don't like the manual seat operation and there is an outside noise that sounds like a gap in the rear window.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RY
gravatar
Roberta Y.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

Very nice vehicle

Drive good good on gas excellent size vehicle nice color on vehicle headlights very lighted nice front and back up camera good quality sunroof remote started heated seated very roomy nice stereo screens blinds light on mirrors all kind alert on vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

Cheap AWD, not much else

This car is fine, but I was expecting a lot more. I have a 2017 Elantra which I actually strongly prefer, and it was much cheaper than this. The AWD was the only real draw for this vehicle. The interior and exterior are very unassuming and somewhat boring, which I wouldn’t expect for this price range. Overall I probably wish I had gotten a more expensive car, or stuck with my old one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SUZANNE L.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

Awesome Experience

No pressure! Friendly, professional! Made you feel like you were family! I’d recommend to anyone! Someone was always available and ready to answer questions! Finance was friendly and easier then expected!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Juan P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

Enjoying this little machine.

First gas milage, its great. The car has enough strenght to go when needed and moves easy on the road. The road noise is lower than others. The inside looks amazing. We got the limited edition and it looks great. Good quality leather and when you touch the diferen buttons, they dont feel like cheap material. Really spacious inside and confortable enough to take a long road trip. Love this littlw machine, but more important, my wife love it and drive it every day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TURNER M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

Love my Kona~

I had my eyes on a Tuscon but couldn't afford it. The Kona was more affordable and I'M GLAD IT WAS!!!!!!!!! I LOVE ITTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SARABJIT J.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Glad I bought it. Will tell family to buy too. Love the build and quality. Very smooth. Outside looks amazing. Wish had little bigger rims. ………………………………………………………………::://///////////!/!/!/!/!/!/!/!/!/!/!!/
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 921 - 940 of 1189 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7279 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(242) ReScores