Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)

DG
gravatar
Donald G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

So many safety features

This car is a work of art, the back-up camera is assume.. Sometimes I missed my other car, but the more I drive Kona the more I enjoy having made my selection, praying that the car gives me many years of service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Gary B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

2022 Kona

One word tells it All AWESOME Great Technology Rides Great Drives Great Awesome Gas Mileage Over 40 Miles Per Gallon Great Design Love the Screen Size Very Reasonable Pricing Lots of Room Space Overall Great Vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BIR S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

I love this car, lots of safety features on this price compare to other car makers.

I love this car, lots of safety features on this price compare to other car makers. I love this car, lots of safety features on this price compare to other car makers. I love this car, lots of safety features on this price compare to other car makers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DEANNA R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Kona - A good buy

I have been very pleased with my Kona. It is comfortable inside and fun to drive. The gas mileage is a plus. I drive mostly in smart mode to save on gas, but when needed I switch to sport mode and it still doesn't guzzle gas, but gives you the pep when you need it. I am impressed with all the features (as is everyone that rides in it), you definitely get every bang out of your buck when it comes to the features. The Hyundai dealership was professional, knowledgeable and honest, it was a pleasant experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Linda W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Totally wonder experience at Daytona Hyundai. Larry was a great sales person.we have gotten our last 4 cars there.

Love my kona,handles great.enjoy all the safety features.love the heated seats,sunroof.the sound on radio is really good.the car almost drives it self.plenty of trunk room.i enjoy driving it to work everyday.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHELLE R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Pleased with 2022 Hyundai Kona

Love this car......great gas milage.....lots of great features.......very good backseat leg room for a small vehicle.....back seats fold down and there is a lot of cargo space if needed.....exterior design is very nice.....sharp little car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Kona Review

Great Sub-compact SUV. For someone who has never had a SUV, this is a great starter. It doesn't have a lot of storage space so if your looking for storage space then this isn't your model to . It's a great car to get around and the features are awesome!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CINDY F.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Kona 2022

Bobby Raines was very knowledgeable about the Kona 2022 I purchased. I have enjoyed the Kona a lot. It drives and handle great. I am satisfied with my purchase of the Kona 2022. The warranty is the best in the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SHAINA N.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Fun little vehicle that'll get you everywhere you need to go

So far a great little car. Lacks a bit on storage space but otherwise it's everything I need it to be. Upgraded speakers are nice, but need more power and the bad from the subwoofer doesn't fill in the low notes as well as it could.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
Jim V.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/14/2021

Noisy, transmission issues and leaks.

The fuel injectors make a super loud noise, the transmission moan when cold, especially downhill, and the radiator failed with a major leak. It is a new car and I am holding my breath to see what fails next.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JAMES V.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Fuel injector noise, transmission noise, failed radiator with major leak.

I have never had so many problems with a brand new car. I am afraid to drive it. I love the concept. The transmission is sketchy, the coolant system is faulty, the fuel injection system is super noisy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RONALD R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Car seems OK so far. Survey is WAY too long.

Car seems OK so far. Survey is WAY too long. Holding people to 200 character minimum is unreasonable. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LINDA R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Customer Satisfaction

I desired mechanically sound vehicle that will not give me trouble for years to come. I believe this vehicle will do that. I appreciate the three year maintenance Hyundai provided with the car, which will save money for the first three years. I like the body style, and the console is simple and not complicated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KAREN M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

Great salesman and manager when we bought the vechicle!

Love the Kona! Great ride and style! Comfortable to drive ! Seats are comfortable as a driver and passenger! Great storage and space. Awesome gas mileage. Quiet even when it’s windy! I would definitely recommend this vechicle !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CAROLYN H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

Great car

I’m very comfortable in this car and it has done well driving over a steep winter pass. The only thing I’m not happy with is the front end being low enough that it will get caught on the curb and pull off a plastic piece when backing up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

Incomparable in its class

The Hyundai Kona is best in class by a long measure. It is a subcompact suv crossover that drives like a sedan, handles like a sports car and rides like a limousine. Look around at the cars in this class and you will end up coming back to your Kona.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BENJAMIN T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

Management are Lying snakes in Bend

The management at Hyundai of Bend, Oregon are Lying snakes and watch out for these snakes, they’ll add on insurance after promising not to! And when you confront them about it, they’ll refuse to refund YOUR money!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JENNIFER G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

I love driving this car. It’s easy to drive, convenient to operate, comfortable. Sporty looking. Fun. Love the safety features and great warranties. Love the size and easy parking in smaller spaces. Loving the remote start in my snowy climate. It’s a little snug in the back cargo area, which is where my dog rides and is his happy place. Lacks storage space. Cup holders are awkwardly located.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GREGGORY P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

great especially with the sales rep Josh Clegg

working according to exceptions. 7777djjfklahefuoae;f;jdsfhe;afaesfknaef;uasfdnfe;afne.dadsiufaen;/aesdfna;efndasnf;efnads/fnae;filnfa/lflienf;asin;eaif;ealfinae;lfi/aaefnaielfina/dlfn;leifnal/esnfsaif.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JUNGYOUNG P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Kona is the best choice I've ever made in purchasing a car!

Hyundai Kona N-line has the perfect options in audio, comfort, and design. Despite the fact that Hyundai Kona is built as a compact SUV, it does its job as if it is a sports car model. I love how strong its engine is, yet the driving experience is very smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 881 - 900 of 1200 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ettleson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3595 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(144) ReScores