Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)

DD
gravatar
DAWN D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2022
Verified Review

Awesome SUV

Kona is sharp looking, smooth driving, all the bells & whistles. It is a little smaller then my prior SUV, but has not let me down at all. I love the way it hugs the road and there is plenty of space for myself or passengers. The sound system is awesome and the phone linking and blue tooth set up was very easy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DIANA C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Hyundai Kona!

After researching vehicles both online and asking questions of various small SUV owners, I decided on the Hyundai Kona. I wanted a vehicle that was safe, reliable, and economical, and the Kona fit all those bills. It handles very well, and has tons of great features (many of which I'm still exploring). I'd recommend the Hyundai brand to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KARI P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

2022 Kona

I had my previous car for 12 years. It had 129,000 miles. It was time for an upgrade. The Hyundai Kona is fun to drive, has plenty of room for my training gear in the back, love the bumper and protective trim above the wheels. I like the way it looks. I feel safe driving. The Kona has a lot of value for the price. I am very happy with my 2022 lease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AZEL A.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

I’ve gotten so many compliments on this vehicle. The interior is smooth and stylish and the electronic features are pretty cool as well. Great for traveling long distances, however the trunk space is a little small. No biggie though! Overall, I’d recommend this car to anyone who wants to save money on gas but wants something roomier than a sedan! 10/10 quality!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GERRARDO M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Kona SEL

I found the car being very excellent and easy to handle. Drives well and happy with the car overall. The infotainment unit is excellent in sound and performance. Vehicle has good mileage and very good get going with no issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THOMAS D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

Kona

stylish and sleek, design, roomy inside, responsive steering and easy to handle, intuitive to protecting vehicle from unobserved impacts, great gas mileage, wonderful sound system. Driver feels surrounded and well protected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

N-Line model awesome

Traded in our 2018 Kona (which we loved), for the 2022 Kona N-Line, what an awesome ride! Such an upgrade, turbo, sporty looks, nice lines, dual exhuast, in sport mode it moves and handles turns and brakes like a good sports car and the engine sound is in the right tone. My family, friends are impressed, was at the Fiat dealership here in our town and he was very impressed by the looks of this fine machine! Really very happy and thinking of trading my Fiat for another N, or N-Line!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CEDAR R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable ride & sleek look

Overall, love the car - it's a very comfortable ride, absolutely LOVE the Cactus Fern color, and it handles pretty well on my wintery country roads. The "Smart" drive mode is adaptive and automatically switches to "Sport" when I need more acceleration power, which I love, since it prioritizes saving fuel but then doesn't get in the way when you need that extra "oomph." BlueLink is a great feature for remote start & locking. I do wish there was an option for leather seats since I haul my two large dogs around, and a bit more ground clearance would be nice for my unpaved road, especially in winter. A bit more leg room in the back would be nice for when I have passengers, BUT since it's usually just my dogs, definitely not a deal breaker.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBRA C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2022
Verified Review

2022 Kona

Its difficult to know all about all features and operate . I don't have time to explain in detail all issues. It should have been given during and after purchase . If anyone cares please contact me .v
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ASHEMAD C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2022
Verified Review

Look ma’ no hands!!!

I think for the price, the tech, and the gas mileage you get a fair amount of value for what you receive. The vehicle is clean and will make a commute a breeze especially in rush hour traffic. Well designed for two.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
Gregory F.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Kona N Line

Let me just say that I absolutely love this vehicle. It has everything you need and more right at your fingertips. Everything is within easy reach. Compact vehicle, but lots of room. Love the sporty look and also feel very safe in this vehicle. Anyone looking for a compact SUV should really check these out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Martha N.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Love my Kona!

Great small car for me and my dog. Affordable, lots of safety features, gets good gas mileage, and doesn’t take up alot of space in my garage. I like the style of the car and the interior is very comfortable with plenty of storage in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jeffrey M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV!!!

I have always had a Hyundai vehicle since 2008, and the Kona SUV since 2019. And, I traded that one in for a 2022 model. And, as before, I love this SUV!! It is even better than the Kona that I had before. I really enjoy everything about the SUV. I would, and I have recommended this vehicle to others, as well as Hyundai in general. As, I think they make the best vehicles out there with the best warranty!!! You will be very happy with Hyundai vehicles!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Eric R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

My Kona is Super Cool

Love the looks, how it rides, gas consumption and most importantly the wonderful follow up the team at Napleton have done in the past few weeks since my purchase. From sales to finance they really are helpful. Keep up the good work!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PRICE P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Overall not bad

Good vehicle for new college students. Nice features and good gas mileage. Wish it had more room inside for storage. Good handling. Wish it came with larger tires. Engine start stop feature is always on and must be turned off with every use, which is a little annoying
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jaeran C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Excellent choice

I satisfied Size, smooth driving, design, power of engine . It has wide view. This car doesn't have the high trim but contains essential functions. When I search for cars, I needed blind spot, I had limited trim car. Even though it's not the limited adition, it has functions what I want to have it. It is perfect car for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KENNETH C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Nice car, dealer was not an a-hole

Nice car, reasonably comfortable. Historically reliable (this is our 2nd Kona). Unfortunately, AWD was not available at a price I could afford, but FWD gets the job done. 10 year warranty, 3 year maintenance are nice features, as was )% interest.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Kona

Great little car. It has some small issues in the driver assist and engine stop-start features but outside of that it's excellent. Taken in on a couple road trips already and it has performed wonderfully.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AMY L.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

My friend and I went to the Hyundai dealer in San Jose CA after a busy an tired day. I intended to check out the kona limited but ended up with Nline due to their nice exterior design and especially in white -my favorite car color.

I have purchase the kona Nline for only about a month now and I have been loved the car so far. The exterior design is so super cool that matching well with my personality per my friend. The car performances are also smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARIANNA F.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Wonderful Vehicle

Great thought put into engineering and designing this particular model, safety features, sound, steering, brakes, color. Perfect. Had the same model, just a 2019 and knew I wanted a higher end version
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 841 - 860 of 1200 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1865 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores