Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

Good value for price

It is fun to drive, and I really like the safety features and the technology on it. It gets good mileage, and also fits in smaller places like a sedan, with the benefit of being set up higher like a SUV. Two of the colors are very distinct (and pretty) surf blue and teal isle. It has enough height that my service dog fits comfortably in it. Overall, I think it is a good car for it's value. :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LAURA A.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2021
Verified Review

I don't understand this question. Sorry

fun little car, not a lot of storage on the inside however we did purchased with a roof rack (an have not used that as of yet). I do wish there was a moon roof (I had one in my last car and I miss it ALOT). I wish the bright lights at night were brighter (the old you get your eyes suck!!)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BROWN R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2021
Verified Review

I love my Hundai!

I love Hyundai’s. I have been driving them for the past ten years. I have owned a 2011 Santa Fe. Then I got a 2014 Tucson. Then I got a 2017 Santa Fe. I am now driving a 2022 Kona. I recommend the Hyundai brand to everyone I know.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANDREA P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

2022 Kona N

Working safety features was a must when car was bought. FCA and AEB was intermittent. No homelink as was told. The car is no longer operational. Release of paperwork and title is taking longer than usual.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZJ
gravatar
ZEBEDEE J.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Comfortable

The handling of this vehicle is exceptional. Features on this vehicle are a plus Like remote start and Blue link. Backup camera is a plus for safety. Comfortable seating is also a plus Plenty of leg room in front sitting area
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NANCY W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Small SUV with sporty kick to it;but,great gas mileage. Perfect for me. Love to color red and will lease another vehicle, most likely a Kona. Burdick Hyundai dealership is customer friendly and aklways assists when needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MURRAY M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Experience at dealership excellent and sales person excellent

Really like everything about vehicle except the steering being too loose and the occasional pull to the right or left when driving at medium - high rate of speed. The car is not hard to control but when it happens it's unexpected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHELLE M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Overall pretty satisfied.

This vehicle is a subcompact. Comfort reflects that. I think Hyundai has done very well with the styling and with all the entertainment features. Seats are a bit stiff for me and there is very little interior storage. The exterior looks absolutely w wonderful, sporty even. The grill and. black side trim make it stand out nicely.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DALE K.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Best Decision Ever!

I’m so happy with my decision to lease this car. It is a joy to drive. I did my research online, & realized what a quality vehicle this is for the money. I was also swayed by Hyundai’s offer of 3-year 36,000 mile free maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DOROTHY S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Kona

I really enjoy my new Kona and happy with my decision to purchase. I would recommend it to everyone looking for a crossover. It is fun to drive. I love the way it looks and drives so nicely. Its not too big or too small. it's just right ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BETTY B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Great driving experience

Great driving experience. Handles very well and safety features make driving a real pleasure. Infotainment system is easy to use. Radio sound is excellent. Love remote start using Bluelink. Headlights are so bright that they make night driving comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DON C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

What a surprise

I expected a kind of cheap car just to get me to and from work and what a surprise. GREAT car/crossover..The tech in it is up there with the very expensive cars. My dealer was awesome and not pushy. Very quick in and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SCHROER R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Wonderful vehicle

So far everything works well, great mileage, nice safety features they are easy to understand and pretty straightforward. Easily pairs with cell phone for easy audio/navigation. Online tutorials helps with all the features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CARLA P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

Cute little city car

Cute little run around car, all the bells and whistles and love the color..fern..only drawback is mileage n the highway is about 30…was hoping for more but since it is all wheel drive, still good mileage m, fun to drive and comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
Jennie Y.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

Features

This vehicle is loaded with so many features. The safety ones are awesome. Car drives very smooth. The style of car is very nice. I love the color. Easy to handle. Will be great in snow. Gas mileage is great. There is nothing to not like about this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
Sharon A.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021

Love this SUV

Never heard of the Kona until I started looking for a new vehicle. Very glad I chose it. It looks great, is a pleasure to drive, and I get compliments on wherever I go. I’d definitely recommend this this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TONYA T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2021
Verified Review

Great car

This is a great car. I never heard of this car and the dealership told me about it. I went in and looked and fell in love. I really enjoy the style and the features of the vehicle. I highly recommend this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DARYA G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Kona 2022

Compact vehicle for city trips. Easy to drive, very ergonomic. I would recommend it as a perfect car for new/student drivers, because vehicle has a lot of safety options and makes driver aware in advance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
EMILY F.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Cute!

I get a lot of compliments on my new Kona! Other are jealous of my Bluelink features! Overall I'm happy with the car! Just some minor intermittent working features...could be spotty phone service in areas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Great features, great warranty, good value

Overall a solid vehicle. As many new vehicles, it has idle stop and go, which I and most people hate. The car companies really should provide a means of permanently disabling the system, instead of needing to push a button every single time the car is started. This is the ultimate worst and frustrating feature of this vehicle. It also does not get anywhere near the mileage as stated, even if you drive softly and carefully.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 921 - 940 of 1200 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1865 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores