Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1224 Reviews)

Reviews


MM
gravatar
MIGUEL M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Kona

Great little car for a young driver. Love all the safety features, the car practically drives itself. The mileage has been great. The warranty is awesome. Love the fact that it will get free maintenance for three years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARK P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

N car is the one to get

Power, value, styling, displays, wheels, custom drive modes on the fly. This car is the most fun for the $ in the market. Drive one. Watch a few YouTube reviews. Its important to review the N car and not the N Line car, they are totallu different. Enjoy ;)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ELAINA M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

Great car... gas mileage is awesome.

I was originally looking to buy a Hyundai Tucson or some sort of basic SUV type that had all wheel drive. The biggest con on a larger vehicle is the gas mileage. But this car rides like a typical SUV but gets really good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHELLE S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

Cactus Fern Kona

Love this car. Excellent price point and overall design, reliability and features for a reasonable price. I have owned her for a year and love all The features. A car of similar quality with same features could have easily cost $10k more. Love this cat. Gorgeous cactus fern color. Love my Ferngully!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Juan A.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Kona, meets all of my needs!

The Kona is an upgrade from my Elantra, but I'm glad I stayed with Hyundai! The ride is quite smooth and everyone in the car is comfortable wherever we go. The sound system is nice, but the only drawback is in my model-- there is no ability to get Satellite radio. But that notwithstanding, this is a great car and very affordable!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AMBER S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

My brand new 2022 Kona SEL is stylish, sporty and fun to drive. This car looks amazing in white and gets great gas mileage! I am very pleased with this purchase, especially the sun roof and heated seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
AIMEE-ELLEN N.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

Kona N

Overall fun to drive easy access for my wife, great handling braking performance and acceleration. Averaged 35 mph on a 500 plus mile road trip. Looks and paint of vehicle are impressed, only down fall thought stero would sound a bit better for price of vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Beverly H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

Blessed by Hyundai

First time having a SUV and was greatly surprised. It has lots of room for feet and head. Easy to get in and out of. The tinted windows keep the car and contents from melting on the summer. Great air conditioning which is very important to me in the summer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ANNE J.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience

The Hyundai Kona is the perfect car for me as far as look, size, gas mileage and cargo space. The performance of this 4-cylinder vehicle is amazing. It has the pickup of a 6-cylinder. The backseats in this SUV lay flat to make a very sizable cargo space. Some interiors look cheap but this Hyundai looks really good. Excellent choice of "extras" on steering wheel and entertainment system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEPHEN M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

Good value

Salesman was kind, seemed to be transparent with us. Very happy with how we were treated and with the vehicle and the price especially given current market. Only thing that would improve is being able to get same pricing without having to go through hyundai financing first months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOLENE T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

Fun Car

Fun little car with AWD and good MPG. Like the new paint color - Cyber Silver. Like the features like Apple Car Play and the Sunroof. Handles well and has enough power. Good sound system and easy to park.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BUM JOON K.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

Good

This is very comfortable and good. Very satisfied. I like interior and exterior too. Specially, as a compact suv, so efficient to ride for 2 people. I strongly recommend to purchase Hyundai Kona if small suv is needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VERONDA S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Love my Kona

My Kona is sporty, fun to drive and looks great. I love that you can change the engine sound. I love that you can put it in sports mode and I also love the dashboard. The Kona really has some nice features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JADE J.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied customer

Always buy my vehicles from Medlin Hyundai in Rocky Mount NC. All staff is wonderful! They treat you like family. Always available if you have questions or issues with scheduling service. The salesmen aren’t pushy and make sure you are satisfied with your choice of vehicles. Kudos to Toby, Troy, Ben and MR Gill
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JERALD M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Can't Recommend Highly Enough

Though small in size, my new Kona has get-up-and-go yet gets 30-40mpg. The controls are clear and easy to access, and the engine provides everything I need for city and cross-country driving. The sound system is great for ANY genre, and the safety features (back-up camera/sensors/etc) gives me peace of mind. VERY nice car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
EMELY B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Everything excellent

I’m so happy with my new car! And I’m so grateful with Marcus, he is the best in sales ??. I am well pleased with the service it was fundamentally adequate. They customer service was quite needful. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LY
gravatar
LAWREN Y.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Cute and comfortable

I love this car so far! I like that it's a small SUV, so it's not too big for me but it also has plenty of leg room. It drives really smooth and is easy to handle. Also, the back seats let down to give you more trunk space when needed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JESSE W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Excellent little performance suv

I purchased this Kona N for my wife she wanted a small SUV with a little bit of power, this little Suv is really fast and fun to drive. It’s easy to maneuver, corner’s really well, the different drive modes are cool.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Good car!

Bought the 2022 Kona because I needed something reliable and an extra car for the family. I was working from home more, and needed a new car to take my son to school and to camp. It runs well and gets the job done. We love the Kona!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Denise M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Utility

There are many reasons we purchased the Tucson. Needed a safe vehicle for college bound child. Did the research and beat bang for buck with safety! That is the reason we steered to Hyundai and the Tucson was the right size and budget!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1200 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1865 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores