Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1157 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1157 Reviews)

BR
gravatar
BRALIANNE R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Kona N line

The car has been great. I get great gas mileage and I enjoy driving it. The car is very comfortable but the sound system is lacking. The new type of transmission is a little weird and hard to get used to but after a while you’ll get used to it and it’s not that bad. Overall I like the car and would recommend to someone looking for a small SUV with great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Amy M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

This is a great subcompact SUV.

The car is awesome. I get great gas mileage with a comfortable and stylish ride. I traded my car in because it was getting hard for me to get in and out of a car lower to the ground. My Kona is a perfect fit for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KO
gravatar
Kevin O.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2022

LOVE SPELL CASTER WHATSAPP +2348108728256

HOW DOCTOR ABDUL FIXED MY BROKEN MARRIAGE AND BRING BACK MY EX WIFE, you can Email Him Via: ( doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com ) Am Kevin Owen, from Los Angeles CA, I want to share a testimony of my life to everyone. I was married to one Mrs. Kimberly, I love her so much and we have been married for the past 8 years now with three kids. When she went for a vacation in France she meant a man called Jackson, so when she came back she told me that she is no longer interested in our relationship any more. I was so confused and seeking help everywhere, I didn't know what to do until I met my friend called miss Bella and I told her about my problem. She told me not to worry about it, that she had a similar problem before and introduced me to a great man called Dr. ABDUL, the love spell caster who cast a spell on his ex and brought him back to her after 2 days. Miss Bella asked me to contact Dr. ABDUL, the love spell caster for help, which I did. I contacted him to help me bring back my wife and he asked me not to worry about it that the gods of his four fathers will fight for me. He told me in two days he will reunite my wife and I together. It was just like a dream to me and After two days my wife called and told me she is coming back home to seek out things with me, I was surprised when I saw her and she started crying for forgiveness. Right now I am the happiest man on earth for what this great spell caster did for me and my husband, you can contact Dr. ABDUL with his Email: doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com .He is the best spell caster who is very capable to help you, and his telephone number/WhatsApp number is +2348108728256 Thank you once again Dr. ABDUL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KO
gravatar
Kevin O.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022

LOVE SPELL CASTER WHATSAPP +2348108728256

HOW DOCTOR ABDUL FIXED MY BROKEN MARRIAGE AND BRING BACK MY EX WIFE, you can Email Him Via: ( doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com ) Am Kevin Owen, from Los Angeles CA, I want to share a testimony of my life to everyone. I was married to one Mrs. Kimberly, I love her so much and we have been married for the past 8 years now with three kids. When she went for a vacation in France she meant a man called Jackson, so when she came back she told me that she is no longer interested in our relationship any more. I was so confused and seeking help everywhere, I didn't know what to do until I met my friend called miss Bella and I told her about my problem. She told me not to worry about it, that she had a similar problem before and introduced me to a great man called Dr. ABDUL, the love spell caster who cast a spell on his ex and brought him back to her after 2 days. Miss Bella asked me to contact Dr. ABDUL, the love spell caster for help, which I did. I contacted him to help me bring back my wife and he asked me not to worry about it that the gods of his four fathers will fight for me. He told me in two days he will reunite my wife and I together. It was just like a dream to me and After two days my wife called and told me she is coming back home to seek out things with me, I was surprised when I saw her and she started crying for forgiveness. Right now I am the happiest man on earth for what this great spell caster did for me and my husband, you can contact Dr. ABDUL with his Email: doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com .He is the best spell caster who is very capable to help you, and his telephone number/WhatsApp number is +2348108728256 Thank you once again Dr. ABDUL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERT D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Mistake

Owned it for 3 months and has been broke down for over 40 days on two occasions. Good thing Hyundai has a long warranty because I’m going to need it. Well unless it breaks down one more time because then I can file for a federal lemon law.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/21/2022 09:53 AM
Allow us to reopen the case we had with you and review your concern once more. Please expect a call shortly from our specialist. Thank you. ^cc

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful Experience with Hyundai

The Hyundai dealer and dealership worked alongside me in a personable, helpful, and efficent way to help me find the car I loved. I had a great experience with the dealer and dealership, and I would highly encourage you to work with them for your car purchasing journey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LESLIE H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Experience

The entire experience, from online research to final sale at the dealership, was easy and efficient with no added stress to my life. Reviews and all information needed to make my final decision was at my fingertips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Micheline P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022

POWERFUL LOVE SPELL CASTER WhatsApp +2348124644470

URGENT AND EFFECTIVE LOVE SPELL CASTER TO HELP YOU GET BACK YOUR EX LOVER VERY FAST WHATSAPP +2348124644470 My Name is Micheline Peric from Ireland, I want to say thank you to PRIEST WISDOM for the good thing he has done for me,Though am not sure if this is the best forum to show my joy and happiness for what he has done for me but i can't hide happiness and my Joy so i have to share it with people, my marriage got crashed about two years ago and i tried all i could within my power but to no avail. I saw a post and testimonial about the good things PRIEST WISDOM has been doing so I decided to give it a try. though he is always a busy man but when he responded back to my email, he gave me 24hours for my marriage to be restored really just like he said my marriage was restored since then I am happy and i am living happily i am so grateful, PRIEST WISDOM you can always email him here: Supernaturalspell1@gmail.com or WHATSAPP / cell phone +2348124644470 or view his blog his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAIGE M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Just what I was looking for

I have the 2022 Kona with the Limited trim level. This is a sporty little car with AWD. Provides numerous features for the price range. I'm very happy with it's performance, safety, looks, accessories and fuel efficiency.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

My new Kona

I am very pleased with this car. I have not driven far, as I’m a retired senior, but have enjoyed it and had no problems. The gas mileage is amazing! Still driving on the dealer’s tank. Have not used a lot of the bells and whistles, but everything seems to be working as presented.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
Wilma J.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022

QUICK CREDIT REPAIR WITH HACK MAVENS

I had doubts because I was scared of being defrauded again online, but HACK MAVENS changed my perspective and gave me reasons to own a home. They did a very superb job in fixing my credit. They had my bankruptcy cleared and my score boosted from 525 to 788 excellent score across the three major bureaus. I strongly recommend HACK MAVENS to you reading this. One thing I like so much is that, they were able to achieve it all within 5 days. Don’t hesitate to contact them via; HACKMAVENS (AT) GMAIL DOT COM / +1 (714) 312 – 6740. They are second to none!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GINSBURG L.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I came out of a Lexus ES350 to this crossover. I have to say this Hyundai has more comfort, technology, and safety features thank my Lexus even could close to. Not to mention it was a fraction of the cost!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBORAH C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Kona

I am very happy with the purchase of my Kona. I love the way it looks and it’s a lot of fun to drive. It’s easy to drive and park. I do wish the passenger seat had height adjustment and that there was a little more room in the cargo area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANN R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Nice Car

I love to drive my car , it handles well. It just has some computer issues that are really becoming more and more of a problem than not. Just hoping my dealer can dive into it and work the bugs out and get her working the way she was intended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
THOMAS P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

I like it very much but some items in the vehicle are glitchy.

overall the Vehicle is great but every now and then the Bluetooth will disconnect. ill get a random notification say that my door has open when it hasn't. i can't update my Navigation system. the speaker raddle a little. my phone will disconnect from the stereo randomly even if I'm connect to it with a usb cord. also the emergency brakes doesn't always engage and the auto shut off doesnt always shut off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/12/2022 10:15 AM
Nothing is more important than the safety of Hyundai customers. If you have any questions or concerns about Hyundai vehicles, please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151. ^cc

VH
gravatar
VICTORIA H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/11/2022
Verified Review

gas mileage is not what I would expect. Rear hatch does NOT open indepently

I told the dealer and my husband no several times. Husband looking at vehicles I wanted a truck. The lake house does not have a hyundai dealership, does a toyota. My Veloseter broke down out there and no one would service it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LISA C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2022
Verified Review

Great Safety Features

Great Safety Features. Bluetooth Voice command, SOS and Roadside Assistance are difficult to find. Not enough trunk/storage space. SIRIUS XM options to find channels are blocked out. Sirius XM customer service is not helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GWENDOLYN D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is my second Hyundai and they don't disappoint. Great looking car, very dependable. The dealership treats you like family and with respect. My future vehicle will also be a hyundai. I would recommend you try one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BEVERLY W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Love My Kool Kona!

I purchased the NLine Kona top of the line package (minus one $1,500 option) and do not regret it! Excellent power and pick up. Handles like a dream. Enjoy the engine mode options. Very happy with my choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Brenda L.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022

I WANT MY EX BACK TO ME (DR CHRIST) CONTACT@ WHATSAPP: +2348111123690

DO YOU WANT YOUR EX LOVER BACK URGENTLY AFTER BREAKUP/DIVORCE EVEN IF YOUR SITUATION SEEMS HOPELESS! CONTACT DR CHRIST: CALL/WHATSAPP: +2348111123690 OR EMAIL: LIGHTERDAYSENT@GMAIL.COM DR CHRIST IS CERTAINLY THE BEST SPELL CASTER ONLINE AND HIS RESULT IS 100% GUARANTEE. Hello everyone my name is BRENDA LIAM i want to give a testimony to the Gods of DR CHRIST for helping me to get my ex back. After 3 Years in a relationship with my Husband, my Husband started going out with other girls and showing me cold love, on several occasions he threatens to divorce with me if I dare question him about his affair with other girls, I was totally devastated and confused until an old friend of mine told me about a spell caster on the internet DR CHRIST who help people with their relationship and marriage problem by the powers of love Spells, At first I doubted If such thing ever exists but decided to give it a try, When I contact him, he told me everything I needed to do and I did and he helped me cast a Love Spell and within 24 Hours my boyfriend came back to me and started apologizing, now he has stopped going out with girls and he is with me for good and for real. Contact this Great spell Caster for your relationship or marriage problem. Here’s his contact.. CALL/WHATSAPP: +2348111123690 OR EMAIL: LIGHTERDAYSENT@GMAIL.COM https://lighterdaysent.wixsite.com/my-site-2 https://www.facebook.com/Dr.christlightersent/
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 1134 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Inver Grove Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1913 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(148) ReScores