Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1050 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1050 Reviews)

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Kona AWD N Line

Fun and exciting to drive. Excellent quality and workmanship. This is my 3rd Hyundai and I plan to purchase more in the future. Only complaint was light road noise probably due to the factory tires that were provided.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SANDRA H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

great car

The car with the warranty and gas mileage along with the performance of a non turbo 4-cylinder engine is quite impressive even on major interstates with the cruise control set with only a 5mph+/- drop in speed on long inclines and the ride is good with almost no exterior road noise even with the radio off which in my judgement the car is well built and engineered with only a tweak here and there to be perfect right? A good car overall!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REBECCA S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Worth the wait

Love this car. I waited for 3 months for them to locate a white Kona and they pulled thru for me. So worth the wait! I’m still trying to figure out some of the details. So I may have to stop back in and talk to my sales girl
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DENNIS G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Kona review

I have been very pleased with this vehicle being just what I need. Size,performance,styling,and gas mileage fit my needs perfectly in a very good looking package. After one year of driving my Kona I am still very pleased and excited to drive it more and more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JANET R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

I have the only lemon

Very Disappointed! Brand new 2022 Hyundai Kona. I've had transmission errors from the beginning. Each time an error message displays there's a problem. Each repair time has progressed, last time it took 3 weeks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/23/2022 08:46 AM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

SP
gravatar
SARA P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Kona: Best Car I Have Owned

Small car has plenty of room and great style. The Kona is very reliable and fun to drive. I like sitting up higher than most small cars. It is comfortable to drive for long trips. It is also a good car for commuting to work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Clara J.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022

GREAT LOVE SPELL CASTER PRIEST WISDOM THAT HELP ME SAVE MY RELATIONSHIP

REAL LOVE SPELL CASTER PRIEST WISDOM THAT HELP ME SAVE MY RELATIONSHIP.TEXT OR ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP: +2348124644470  My name is CLARA JAMES .I want to give thanks to PRIEST WISDOM for bringing back my ex husband.No one could have ever made me believe that the letter I’m about to write would actually one day be written. I was the world’s biggest skeptic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like this, but I was told by a reliable source (a very close co-worker) that Trust is a very dedicated, gifted, and talented person,It was one of the best things I have ever done. My love life was in shambles; I had been through two divorces and was on the brink of a third. I just couldn't face another divorce, and I wanted to try harder to make our relationship work, but my husband didn’t seem to care. and he broke up with me again . I was confused and did not know what to do again, rather they got in contact with PRIEST WISDOM. He did a love spell that made my husband come back to me. We are now very much happy with ourselves. PRIEST WISDOM makes him realize how much we love and need each other .This man is for REAL and for good . He can also help you to fix your broken relationship. I had my husband back! It was like a miracle! He suddenly wanted to go to marriage counseling, and we’re doing very, very well , in our love life . contact email  Supernaturalspell1@gmail.com or text or add him up on whatsApp at: +2348124644470 his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
Ann E.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022

SPELL CASTER THAT WORKS +2348124644470

HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF PRIEST WISDOM CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +2348124644470 This is my testimony about the good work of priest wisdom who helped me ... I'm Ann Earnis from North Carolina USA. And am sorry for putting this on net but i will have to, by this world best spell caster that brought back my husband who left me out for past 3 years, i eventually met this man on a blog site posting by one of is client for help, i explained everything to him and he told me about a spell caster that he had heard about and he gave me an email address to write to the spell caster to tell him my problems. In just 1 days, my husband was back to me. I just want to say thank you to this truthful and sincere spell caster, sir all you told me have come to pass and thank you sir. Please I want to tell everyone who is looking for any solution to their problem, I advise you to kindly consult this spell caster, he is real, he is powerful and whatever the spell caster tells is what will happen, because all what the spell caster told me came to pass. You can kindly contact him on: his email address is Supernaturalspell1@gmail.com or directly on whats-app +2348124644470  https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/  facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARY D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Overall, excellent vehicle.

Hyundai's are the best vehicle for price and performance. I drive round trip 60 miles a day, 5 days a week. This was an excellent purchase for my lifestyle. I highly recommend a Hyundai for travel and commute.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KAREN M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Solid value.

This vehicle is comfortable & fun to drive. The safety features are generally very helpful except for the irritating frequency of certain prompts. The infotainment system links well with my iPhone & the sound system is very good. Overall, a very nice ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHELLE H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Vehicle

Love this little compact car. Turbo is super fun. I love the look of the car from the outside, really sharp looking. Love the interior with the red stitching, really makes the inside look good. The rims really fit the car as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Marissa T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/20/2022

Technical issues

I’ve had my car for over a year. Loved it from the moment I looked at it. Now I’m having serious issues with my CarPlay randomly disconnecting, my charging pad not working, and my phone not even charging when it’s plugged it (I’ve tried multiple cables). My car will randomly jerk me to the left lane when I was perfectly in the lane not over any lines. The bad aspects of the car are starting to outweigh the good aspects of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROBERT R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

The vehicle is good, with good gas mileage, but there is to much electronic items on it. I will never use this stuff.

This vehicle could have been made better for me if it had a lot less electronics and in a more simple manner. It would have cost less to produce and the savings could have been pasted on the the buyer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRALIANNE R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Kona N line

The car has been great. I get great gas mileage and I enjoy driving it. The car is very comfortable but the sound system is lacking. The new type of transmission is a little weird and hard to get used to but after a while you’ll get used to it and it’s not that bad. Overall I like the car and would recommend to someone looking for a small SUV with great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Amy M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

This is a great subcompact SUV.

The car is awesome. I get great gas mileage with a comfortable and stylish ride. I traded my car in because it was getting hard for me to get in and out of a car lower to the ground. My Kona is a perfect fit for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KO
gravatar
Kevin O.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2022

LOVE SPELL CASTER WHATSAPP +2348108728256

HOW DOCTOR ABDUL FIXED MY BROKEN MARRIAGE AND BRING BACK MY EX WIFE, you can Email Him Via: ( doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com ) Am Kevin Owen, from Los Angeles CA, I want to share a testimony of my life to everyone. I was married to one Mrs. Kimberly, I love her so much and we have been married for the past 8 years now with three kids. When she went for a vacation in France she meant a man called Jackson, so when she came back she told me that she is no longer interested in our relationship any more. I was so confused and seeking help everywhere, I didn't know what to do until I met my friend called miss Bella and I told her about my problem. She told me not to worry about it, that she had a similar problem before and introduced me to a great man called Dr. ABDUL, the love spell caster who cast a spell on his ex and brought him back to her after 2 days. Miss Bella asked me to contact Dr. ABDUL, the love spell caster for help, which I did. I contacted him to help me bring back my wife and he asked me not to worry about it that the gods of his four fathers will fight for me. He told me in two days he will reunite my wife and I together. It was just like a dream to me and After two days my wife called and told me she is coming back home to seek out things with me, I was surprised when I saw her and she started crying for forgiveness. Right now I am the happiest man on earth for what this great spell caster did for me and my husband, you can contact Dr. ABDUL with his Email: doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com .He is the best spell caster who is very capable to help you, and his telephone number/WhatsApp number is +2348108728256 Thank you once again Dr. ABDUL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KO
gravatar
Kevin O.
2022 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022

LOVE SPELL CASTER WHATSAPP +2348108728256

HOW DOCTOR ABDUL FIXED MY BROKEN MARRIAGE AND BRING BACK MY EX WIFE, you can Email Him Via: ( doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com ) Am Kevin Owen, from Los Angeles CA, I want to share a testimony of my life to everyone. I was married to one Mrs. Kimberly, I love her so much and we have been married for the past 8 years now with three kids. When she went for a vacation in France she meant a man called Jackson, so when she came back she told me that she is no longer interested in our relationship any more. I was so confused and seeking help everywhere, I didn't know what to do until I met my friend called miss Bella and I told her about my problem. She told me not to worry about it, that she had a similar problem before and introduced me to a great man called Dr. ABDUL, the love spell caster who cast a spell on his ex and brought him back to her after 2 days. Miss Bella asked me to contact Dr. ABDUL, the love spell caster for help, which I did. I contacted him to help me bring back my wife and he asked me not to worry about it that the gods of his four fathers will fight for me. He told me in two days he will reunite my wife and I together. It was just like a dream to me and After two days my wife called and told me she is coming back home to seek out things with me, I was surprised when I saw her and she started crying for forgiveness. Right now I am the happiest man on earth for what this great spell caster did for me and my husband, you can contact Dr. ABDUL with his Email: doctorabdulspellcaster@gmail.com .He is the best spell caster who is very capable to help you, and his telephone number/WhatsApp number is +2348108728256 Thank you once again Dr. ABDUL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERT D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Mistake

Owned it for 3 months and has been broke down for over 40 days on two occasions. Good thing Hyundai has a long warranty because I’m going to need it. Well unless it breaks down one more time because then I can file for a federal lemon law.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/21/2022 09:53 AM
Allow us to reopen the case we had with you and review your concern once more. Please expect a call shortly from our specialist. Thank you. ^cc

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful Experience with Hyundai

The Hyundai dealer and dealership worked alongside me in a personable, helpful, and efficent way to help me find the car I loved. I had a great experience with the dealer and dealership, and I would highly encourage you to work with them for your car purchasing journey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LESLIE H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Experience

The entire experience, from online research to final sale at the dealership, was easy and efficient with no added stress to my life. Reviews and all information needed to make my final decision was at my fingertips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1027 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mastrovito Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(143 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(36) ReScores