Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(77 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(77 Reviews)

NH
gravatar
NANCY H.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Very nice car for the price. The warranty is the best around.

Great car for the price! Very helpful dealership. If I do get another car, it will be through BILL DODGE, Brunswick Maine. I really like the car because it’s easy to use. It also has really good gas mileage and that was important to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JARED M.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Smooth

The car has a smooth ride. The Apple CarPlay is nice to have. Good sound system. Easy to use the vehicle considering the newer features. I would highly recommend this vehicle to someone looking for good fuel economy but slightly larger than a sedan
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KEVIN D.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Good value

Great value for the money. Good looking car and drives smooth. A variety of safety features. Fun to drive and looks stylish. This is my second Hyundai and I would recommend them to anyone. Good gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARK K.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

Great technology. I love the blue link and the heated seats with the navigation system. The look is very sporty. It’s perfect for a small family. I love it I couldn’t be happier with this vehicle. The warranty is great as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
ELIZABETH T.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

fine

it is a computer which is not at all intuitive and is has entirely too many levels to achieve results. i have only had it for a month but am constantly frustrated as i am reasonable good at this stuff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

love the looks of the car

30 day review I purchased the car new, and have driven 1200+ miles the overall storage capacity is OK, the rear head room does leave room for improvement if your passenger is over 6ft it will be a tight fit
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Best subcompact out there

In my opinion this is the pepiest, sportiest looking, ( inside, and out) best gas mileage, i.e. best power, to mileage, most comfortable, subcompact, out there. So far over 2,000 miles and having fun, and no problems. Power doesn't lag like some in this class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
VICTOR H.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Kona

Very Good car, with a lot of technology included, a good ride, good space, comfortable, and a good price. The personnel at the dealer was nice and attentive, I received good options that help me to do the right selection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARIA S.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Best purchase ever

Hyundai dealer at ieHyundi are great at helping through the automobile purchase. Derek, Reza and financing department are amazing with the ease of purchasing process. Will definitely recommend this dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Ronn C.
2023 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2022

Good choice

Downsized from my Tucson. I love my Kona. Sharp care especially white. Good response not slow at all. Comfortable seating and you sit higher. I absolutely love the style.A bit noisy, a lot of wind and road noise. Had it up to 75 on the freeway and began to get rough. Fine with me as I don't plan that being a habit. I do miss the storage in the back as for me it's disappointing but I was up for it. Otherwise I love the car. Get white!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARK R.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

The Kona is a great versatile vehicle perfect for the needs of what I bought the car for. Great car Hyundai offers a great warranty. The car is very sporty and fun to drive I would recommend this vehicle to someone looking for this type vehicle. Again great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Driving Experience

Has excellent pick up and gas mileage. Very comfortable ride and handles well. The sound system is excellent. The controls are at your fingertips. Storage space is a bit small, but good for my needs. I was looking for a safe vehicle with good gas mileage and this is it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BRANDON T.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Nothing but Exellence

After a three hour drive this Dealership put me in a beautiful and safe Kona for a price that worked for me. They managed to get me out of another lease early after I fell in love with the car on the test drive and worked with me every step of the way to make this car work for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOSEPH H.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

A great Mid-Size SUV

It's nice looking, excellent stereo sound. It has a sound and well built feel. Hugs the road, takes off like rocket. Not 1 issue in the snow. Wouldn't recommend for a new driver or 20 year olds. It's way too fast and responsive for drivers with a lack of experience. The hwy assist system is incredible and very good and safe. The lane assist is a little too much on city roads, but hwy it's great! It's small for storage, it's good for 2 on a road trip. Backseat check warning, mobile app. So far its awesome. I love it. Got the limited edition, turbo, AWD for about 30,800. I would recommend adding the platinum extended warranty if financing through the dealer. It's a great warranty or purchase it a year or 3 later adding it to your loan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LINDA T.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Fun and sporty and avoids gas stations on a regular basis

The Kona was the perfect choice for a small vehicle that doesn’t compromise in comfort or performance. Plus, the fuel economy is great. Love it. Had originally planned to pass it in to a granddaughter in a few years but now I may not be willing to give it up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CQ
gravatar
CARIDAD Q.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

El increíble

Great car excelente todo me fue bien me alegra que todo salio bien estoy muy contenta con mi carro compraré de nuevo aquí porque me trataron bien y todo me fue excelente muchas gracias por todo excelente el ven
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TRAVIS W.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Fun and Fast

Great car with power. A lot of fun to drive and great stereo system. The exhaust is very aggressive and sounds great. The seats are very comfortable. The cons, ride is a bit stiff in normal mode and road noise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LEUGIM C.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

The best car I’ve ever owned

The best car I’ve ever had the dealer Madi was super nice and helpful. 10/10 would recommend lee Hyundai best experience of my life. Would always consider Hyundai for the rest of my car experience. Super great full.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NICKOLAS G.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive and perfect for a small SUV for my wife.

Purchased a 2022 Hyundai Tucson and loved it. When my wife needed a new car, we looked at the 2023 Kona and she loved the styling and size of the car. After test driving the car, we bought the same day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
Richard E.
2023 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2022

'22 Kona NLine

Love my new Kona. Fully loaded. Love my Led headlights and taillights. Its so smart, that it wants to drive itself, lol. The upgraded sound (Karmen) is amazing and clear. Love my my Kona Blue color and the 18in wheels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 70 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores