Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(185 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(185 Reviews)

Reviews


AL
gravatar
AMY L.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Car is compact but extremely spacious. Live the look and comfort.

This car was an amazing deal for the price. It has everything you could want in a car and is also great on gas. Looks nice and drives amazing. More spacious than it looks and even passengers in the back are comfortable. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANICE S.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Kona SEL

I’ve only had my new car for a month, but so far I am very satisfied. I love everything about it and it has great safety features! I would highly recommend this car to anyone who is thinking about purchasing a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CECELIA L.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

My experience was smooth and professional.

I went with the intention of buying a Tuscon, but I love the look of the Kona much better. Fuel economy is great. It's the perfect size for me. I don't need much room for hauling. So glad I purchased it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Maximo G.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

I LOVE OUR NEW 2023 KONA N-LINE.

REALLYNICE CAR...!!!!! WE LOVE AND ENJOY THIS NEW 2023 KONA. MY Dugther is happy with it. IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET LOOKING FOR A CAR (USED, NEW) I RELLY RECOMMEND DORAL HYUNDAI.THE STAFF, THE MANAGMENT WILL SURPRISE YOU...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SARA H.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Xx

I've enjoyed driving my new car. The navigation system isn't accurate and I usually use Google on my phone to make sure the Hyundai Kona is accurate because sometimes it can't find my destination or routes me wrong
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DOUGLAS F.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Best Hyundai I've owned

I needed a new car ASAP and I knew what features I wanted. I also knew I wanted a Kona. I was lucky that the perfect car had just come in a few hours earlier. As with my previous Kona (which I bought off the showroom floor) I did not find it necessary to test drive the car. I looked it over, checked out the features, and said "I'll take it." I could not be happier with my decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KAREN H.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

2023 Kona

Wanted a compact SUV, I am not a big car driver and the Kona fit my needs. Good on gasoline, nice style, roomy. Would have liked a better car trunk mat and the cargo net it comes with makes no sense on installing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YS
gravatar
YE EUN S.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I bought new 2023 Kona and it’s good value car if you are looking for a compact SUV. Gas mileage is not bad. Seating size is larger compared to other compact SUV. I really love the design too. Would definitely recommend this car to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANNA M.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

Big fan of the 23 Hyundai Kona. Drives very easily, smooth. Some issues with lane assist but not deal breaking. Typical Kona looks kinda like a roach but the N line with roof racks looks much better. 10/10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
EDWARD R.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

I Love My Hyundai Kona

I love the size and the appearance as well as the ease of driving it. The gas mileage is great and so far, it is in good shape. I am under 5 feet tall and the Kona is perfect. It is easy to get in an out of as well as to park. I am happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CARL G.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 Kona

Our company purchased the Kona through Southpoint Hyundai in South Austin. Sonny, at the dealership was very helpful to get the vehicle we needed in a timely basis. Because of the great service we received, we are purchasing another Kona very soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BETTY B.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

great experience with the gentlemen at Hyundai so nice and helpful

love all the features the safety of the vehicle which means a lot i would recommend to anyone glad i chose this vehicle i would highly recommend this vehicle so glad i purchased it super gas milage which means a lot this day
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Robert T.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

love this car

My new Kona is the best vehicle I have ever owned, I fell in love with it when I first saw it and that feeling hasn't changed. I want to drive it all the time and show it off to everyone. Great safety features and comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Nice Vehicle

So far I have had this for a month, brand new. It is working great, with no problems. What I worry about is when I start to get a lot more miles on the car. what may happen then. I understand wear and tear on a vehicle. My main concern is what will happen many miles ahead.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ASHLEY R.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai KONA 2023!!

The customer service at the Sunrise/Roseville location is a wonderful experience every time! Joseph, Thomas, Patrick, and Damian went above & beyond to find me the vehicle and color that I wanted. Everyone is very knowledgeable and show a great amount of professionalism. This is my third vehicle Iv leased from Hyundai, and I look forward to returning! Thank you!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Claudia C.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Love the Kona

My husband and I have been very happy with our Hyundai purchases! We like that we were never pressured in any way! We love the amount of the trade in that we got and the veterans discount! That we got!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARY K.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Obsessed

It runs great. I don’t like the smallness of the trunk, could never put a bike in the back. But I love it, great brakes, beautiful car, overall. Great gas mileage and cool features. I named my car Khloé, the Kona.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THOMAS W.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Kona 2023

I selected my new Kona as replacement for my everyday work and common use transportation because it was stylish and within my budget. It is an attractive automobile, fun to drive and I require an all wheel drive vehicle for winter driving commuting from a rural area. The only fault is with the flawed cruise control programming and this is a serious concern.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DENISE G.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Great little SUV

Great on gas, handles very well,comfortable ride,excellent warranty! Looks small, but have plenty of space for groceries etc,,Got a AWD,looking forward to see how it handles in snow! Has not disappointed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARIYLN J.
2023 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Great customer service at the dealership. Thanks Milton.

I love my new car. It gives a nice comfortable ride. Lots of leg space for the back seat driver. I would recommend this car. Could use some more cargo space in the truck and that's the only negative thing about the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 178 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Inver Grove Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1913 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(148) ReScores