2020
Hyundai
Palisade

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(625 Reviews)
Latest review about 17 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DM
DANIEL M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Palisades Perfection
We LOVE our new Palisades. We have had many different luxury vehicles both large SUVs and mid-size but the Hyundai Palisades is by far the most comfortable, quietest and best looking car we have owned!! We will be a repeat customer!!

Pros
Everything about this car!

Cons
Have not found any!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JOEL M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Love it
Value, quality, styling, comfort, technology. This thing has it all. The interior design, comfort, and quality view us away. Definitely get the leather. Hyundai knocked out out of the park with the Palisade!

Pros
Build quality and value

Cons
Engine power could be a little stronger

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VN
VICTOR N.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Love the Palisade 2020
Love it!😍 interior the way the instruments and the dash, exterior got to set window tints on it and it looks gorgeous, wheels are nice too. Overall great SUV and for the price I cannot complain. The seats the colors very nice.

Pros
Everything

Cons
Hicth

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
THOMAS P.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
2020 Palisade Limited
The new Palisade Limited we purchased looks great and the driving experience is comfortable and the performance and handling are excellent. This is the fourth three row SUV we have owned and is the best in class looks, driving/handling and technology.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
REISE W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
bdejwqhdsabfvuhwfedngvurfjs
cmndsv uehbvjdbvuohfwdbnv dsmbfdbdfjbviodfsjkblfdjmvofdsmkdfsmvfdkjfdsnbkfdsvkfdsvkdfsnbvkjldfsnbklfdsvkldfsmvkldfsnvkldfsngklfdsnvfdlksvkdflsv idflsmvkldfsmvfijmvkjldfngklfdsjvkljfdsmvkfdlnvmkfdsvnmkldfsmvkldfsnkfejnvkjrw

Pros
fedsl kvmfewjdnvijfewdnvijrfmb irgefn buohijre

Cons
This dame survey sucks

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
MARC H.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Lovin our new ride
This is our first time owning a Hyundai and we truly love our Palisade! It provides a smooth, comfortable ride - great gas mileage and it looks good too! Dan Casillo (York, PA), took good care of us and made sure we knew all about the vehicle. Thank you Dan and Jack Giambalvo Hyundai in York for helping to make our car buying experience pleasant (2425 Industrial Hwy, East York, PA 17402)!

Pros
- Seats adjust (forward & back) but also tilt
- Good gas mileage for an SUV
- Interior set up is very nice & convenient
- Comfortable seats with plenty of room - shoulder & leg room
- Tires & Rims look cool
- Very smooth shifting and ride in general
- Lots of 'Bells & Whistles'

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CT
CAMILLA T.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Limited
Great vehicle for the cost, New and cant wait to see how it holds up as additional miles are added and the seasons change. I feel like I'm riding in a Mercedes Benz but without the expensive Mercedes Benz cost.

Cons
Should have life time blue link access, should have dual exhaust and power folding side mirrors and drive mode should be visible on the drive mode selector dial on all limited models

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JOSE F.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
None
Very happy with my new palisade 2020. Dealership seller very helpful, we went for a Santa Fe but we got in love for the 2020 palisade. This car have more space than Santa fe , and we like the 10 years warranty program

Pros
None

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LANCE B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
My new car
Love my new Palisade!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:‐)
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
Keaira C.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/24/2020
Gas guzzler
I had problems with my Mitsubishi 2015 but I wish I would have kept it this truck is too basic no power seat no satellite it is too basic then you can hear the outside when you drive already recalls and it was a 2020 and it is a big gas guzzler

Pros
Room

Cons
Gas goes with no power seat no heated seat no satellite radio if you want all these things got a $46,000 that's not fair get a Kia more features

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CT
CHAD T.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2020
Great car though air noise is a detractor
Car features and performance are great. There is an air noise from the windows at interstate speed that goes away when Air is in research mode. This is being addressed through a service bulletin. Because there’s a service bulletin for it I expect that it will be addressed as it is obviously a non-issue.

Pros
Features and functions
Roomy
Good cargo room

Cons
Air noise from window when at speed

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EC
Edgardo C.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/23/2020
seatbelt
We have difficulty inserting sit belt when a child carrier is in place, suspension is poor you can feel the thuds and bumps when driving on road bumps. Style is nice . Our first Hyundai vehicle and hoping the vehicle will keep up to its standards as advertised

Pros
Style

Cons
Suspensions are nir comfortable you could feel the bumps and hear thuds when you hit an uneven road. Seatbelt insertion difficult when car seat in place

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MJ
Mark J.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
COmfort/Class
This vehicle is sexy! We were looking for the third row seating without giving up style and we are so happy we looked at the Palasade. Overall comfort is amazing. all I wanna do is drive. I cant wait to take our first road trip with the family.

Pros
It's the best vehicle I have ever driven.

Cons
It's brand new so safety rating isn't out on this vehicle yet.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
Edmond W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great Car
Love this new vehicle. Definitely gets eye stares in a lot of places. Smooth ride with decent gas mileage. Love the full leather treatment and safety features that it has. The power folding third row is convenient.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ST
SIMON T.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Awesome Car
We love pretty much everything about this car from the long list of features to the way that it handles/drives. We went for the Limited model and love the digital dashboard and the 10.5-inch touchscreen. The Highway Drive Assist is also a pleasure to use and genuinely useful. The cream leather interior is beautiful but very easy to mark with denim. Unfortunately somebody drove into our car whilst parked, and while it was in the body shop multiple members of staff complimented the vehicles build quality and styling. Very proud we waiting for this car.

Pros
Well built
Fun to drive
Packed with features

Cons
Not many but perhaps limited cup holders in the front
also the gap between the second row captain's chairs and the trunk when the third row is down.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
TREVIN S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
NA
NA...…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………....…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………...……………………………..

Pros
NA

Cons
NA

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LT
LYNNE T.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
I bought the premium SEL model and my family loves the fact that we can be comfortable driving anywhere with enough room in the back for luggage, packages or groceries.
I have been satisfied with our purchase. We did have a small glitch with the rear blind spot warning system. After taking it into the dealership the warning light has continued to come on so I will need to take it back for the bumper to be taken off to see if there is a problem under the bumper with the sensor.

Pros
The roominess and the price would have to be big pros that caused me to by this vehicle. The Palisade has a 100,000 mile warranty, which would have to be the overall best reason to buy this Hyundai product.

Cons
I bought the first model of the new Palisade. There may be glitches that will have to be worked out, but then again, there may not.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
Kathleen H.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Palisade Limited Review
Love this car. I've had it 3 weeks and it performs great in the ice, snow and rain - which is why I bought it. It is beautifully made and I got all the extras so it is fun to play with! The only downside is the price of the Limited edition and the driver's side wind noise.

Pros
beautiful
great extra features - lots of options
handles great in adverse weather

Cons
Pricey
driver's side wind noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KY
Karen Y.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
First Vehicle I’ve ever LOVED!
I have never loved a vehicle more than i do my new 2020 Palisade! It is the most comfortable and has all the bells and whistles over any other vehicle i have owned. I love everything about it and have nothing bad to say, other than i feel sorry for those who don’t own a Palisade and, therefore, cannot delight in the amazing comfort and features!

Pros
I love everything about this Palisade! My favorites are the suspension (can no longer feel bumps and potholes in the road) and the intercom! I have nothing bad to say at all!

Cons
First vehicle I’ve owned that i have no cons for! I love everything about my new palisade!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Dannie M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Love Driving the Palisade
What I like about the Palisade is all the safety features. Sometimes, I want to tell it to stop, but I know it's for my safety and others in the car. I like the roominess it has inside. I like the way it drives on the highway. I had to get used used to the car cutting off each time I made a stop. The only thing I do not like is the road noise I get when driving long distances.

Pros
safety features
comfortable
great styling

Cons
too much road noise
no hand hook on the driver's side
GPS is not easy to follow as the hardrives

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 625 in total