2020
Hyundai
Palisade

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86
4.9
(404 Reviews)
Latest review 4 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


KS
KAREN S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Love my Palisade
Why pay $70K+ when you can have the same luxury for tens of thousands less? Great car, great styling, great comfort. There is really nothing I do not like about this car. Loaded with all the safety features as standard. Hyundai hit a home run!

Cons
No lumbar in front passenger seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PD
PAUL D.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Worth the wait
Excellent quality.Very happy with this purchase.Only problem it came with a defective passenger side mirror camera.It has no bearing on my overall pleasure with the ride,fuel economy or looks.If this standard is maintained everyone will want to drive a Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
JEAN D.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Love my new ride
So far I have NO complaints about the Palisade. I have the Limited and it rides and drives like a dream. The Palisade has every option I could hope for. I previously had a Genesis and loved it too but I think the Palisade out does it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Bruce B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Bigb
Excellent ride for the price paid!!,very comfortable has truck feel but in a suv feature technology is awesome cabin of vehicle is quiet and sporty Hyundai is an excellent vehicle and awesome warranty
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MICHAEL S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Great vehicle
Love the car. Few minor issues, with interior storage space and quality of windows as well as ease of use of some of the controls but overall.i have been very happy with the 2020 Hyundai Pallisade this far.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
KIRSTIE G.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Amazing!!!!
I am amazed at the Palisade!! It has all I need and more! I love every detail and feature in this vehicle. Everyone that sees it can not believe Hyundai manufactured it. Hyundai is always getting better and better with every new vehicle. I love how Hyundai listens to their customers and makes every new year vehicle better than the last.

Pros
I love every feature on this vehicle. Everything is great!!

Cons
The only con is when I put my purse in the backseat while sitting in the front seat my arm hits the ac and heat seater controls for the back seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GW
George W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Great Car
This is by far the best Car I have ever owned. The quality and build of the Car is excellent, and for the size and performance the car delivers great fuel mileage. I agree with the reviews that Hyundai has raised the bar on SUV's with the Palisade
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AE
ALICIA E.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Happies Customer!
I absolutely love my Palisade Limited. It is by far the most comfortable vehicle I have owned. I researched the Palisade and purchased it the minute my dealer received it! I am very happy with my decision. The control panel is large and easy to use. One of my favorite features is the Cruise Control! The leather seats are so soft and comfortable. It has everything you can possibly imagine! And with a 10-year warranty, you can't go wrong! We already have a friend that called us about it and purchased the same vehicle for themselves!!

Pros
All pros, absolutely NO cons!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WD
WILLIAM D.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Palisade 2020
We absolutely love our new Palisade and are so happy we waited for them to arrive in the showroom. It's sleek, durable and so enjoyable to drive. We have received many compliments on the vehicle and have even referred 2 friends who have also purchased.

Pros
Handling, dashboard layout , sleek exterior and interior design

Cons
Wished the SEL came with the cooling seats in addition to the seat warmers.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
KAREN B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
The car that was made just for me!!!
I love all the buttons and accessories in this vehicle. The seats are amazingly comfortable. It is just a beautiful vehicle all around. I plan to keep it for a very long time. Thank you for making the car for “me”.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
DEBORAH A.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Mobility restored
Coming from a 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 there certainly is a ton of technology to learn. Still getting use to the driver assist features and all of the cameras. My health issues made the change to a new vehicle necessary. I feel confident that this vehicle will keep me mobile and safe now and in the future. Hoping that this will be my forever vehicle.

Pros
new technology to assist with driving and parking. Seat is at a good height for entering and exiting vehicle. Everything is electronic so I don't have to worry if my body can physically work all of the seating.

Cons
having a time adjusting to not having the small magnifying mirrors on the side mirrors.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NF
Nancy F.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
2020 Palisade
So far I have owned my Palisade for one month and love it! It surprised me that it had all the safety features on it for such a reasonable price! I have referred my neighbor to purchase one and they are currently waiting on a black with black interior!

Pros
Definitely has great safety features!

Cons
I wished it was available with brown interior and lumbar on the passenger side!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
Richard K.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
A beast with finesse
This looks big and heavy and it is but it doesn’t drive that way. Smooth and responsive down the road. Plenty of room inside for all your stuff. Also has all the safety tech and it works in the background without bothering you. Atkinson cycle with the eight speed transmission gives it great fuel economy and smooth quiet shifts. Start/stop works in the background and you don’t even notice it while saving fuel.

Pros
Only gave it a 9 for performance. This is not a hit on the car. It has plenty of get up and go for a big SUV.

Cons
No power folding side mirrors. How about that. That’s all I can fault this for so far and it’s really not that big a deal.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GY
GERALD Y.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Top of the line Hyundai
Love this new Palisade from Hyundai. Better style and performance over its sister Teluride Have owned 5 Hyundai vehicles in the past and this one by far is the nicest, safest and has a wonderful ride.

Pros
Safety features, handling and comfortable ride.

Cons
None noted

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FE
FAITH E.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Love this Car
This vehicle far exceeded our expectations! Had to take it, soon after purchasing, on vacation which was well over 1,000 miles and it was fantastic. Plenty of room for everything we needed to take along and for 4 of us comfortably.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NB
NIDIA B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Palisade is a solid 5 start vehicle!
We are highly satisfied with the purchase of our Hyundai 2020 Palisade. It’s a gorgeous car from the outside to the inside. Technology is on point! Comfort is superb! And I feel like I am driving a luxury vehicle!

Cons
Trunk Space after the 3rd row seat is up is limited, with a family of 5, I cannot imagine a trip to the airport with all our luggage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
DIANA J.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Love my new Palisade!
Fantastic SUV! Price is really good for all the features this vehicle has. The ride is quiet and smooth and overall very comfortable. Vehicle has many safety features which help keep occupants safe.

Pros
Size is great, technology very good, smooth, quiet and comfortable ride and good fuel economy for a vehicle this size.

Cons
Heated seats don’t get hot enough. Touch front parking sensors and rear lift gate button inside vehicle has to be held down a long time to operate.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JESUS M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Awsome vehicle
Awsome vehicle, beautiful color, good in fuel. Georgous features, drives almost by itself. The interiors are spectacular with a very nice interior doors light. A lot of space, double sun roof. We are in love with this vehicle. 100% recommended
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
JOHSUA W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
2020 Palisade Limited
Pros:
Great luxury vehicle that is priced aggressively.
3 row seating.
Love all the outlets and cupholders.
Great camera.
Cons:
No automatic folding mirrors.
Steering wheel and heads up display settings cannot be saved as driver presets.
Apple carplay is not wireless.

Pros
Great luxury vehicle that is priced aggressively.
3 row seating.
Love all the outlets and cupholders.
Great camera.

Cons
No automatic folding mirrors.
Steering wheel and heads up display settings cannot be saved as driver presets.
Apple carplay is not wireless.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RE
Richard E.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Wow what a fun car to drive!
At this point I've owned numerous hyundais through the years, the new 2020 Palasade is one of my favorites. It enable 7 of either family or friends to ride together in comfort and safety. No more having to take separate cars to go on that trip or just out to dinner. Comfortable on short or long trips, convenience and comfort with a fun drive is what this new card is all about! I'm stopped everywhere I go and asked what is that sharp car?

Pros
Heated and air conditioned seats, microphones the drivers voice to the rear seats, no having to yell, you get a blind spot screen on the dash when you put your blinkers on, adjustable ride, great sound system, automatic folding rear seats for hauling, big enough treat compartment to sleep in the back for a camp out even. So many options that come included. And great gas mileage.

Cons
Haven't found any cons yet!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 404 in total