2020
Hyundai
Palisade

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88
4.9
(247 Reviews)
Latest review 1 day ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RK
ROGER K.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
Hyundai Palisade
A great guy and it meets all of our expectations. We needed a new vehicle as our 99 Windstar was on its last legs or rather wheels! The poor old girl was getting very rusty. Now we ride in sheer luxury!

Pros
I just love my new Palisade. Never thought I would be able to have such a great ride!

Cons
The antenna hits the garage door at times.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NK
Navjot K.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
We Love Our Palisade .
Just bought new Palisade , Very happy after driving , 100% Satisfied . Tons of safety features , Paying less insurance than other cars. I Recommend to everyone please buy it without a doubt. Thanks Hyundai.

Pros
Just Excellent

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JOSEPH S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
Hyundai Pallisade
So far the Hyundai Pallisade has been trouble free I leased it back in July and took it on a road trip to Virginia and everything worked flawlessly. It is very comfortable for long trips and has plenty of USB connections for the whole family. It is a truly exceptional vehicle and i would recommend it to any family. It is also 5 star plus rated on crash testing.

Pros
All around excellent vehicle

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JE
JOSPEH E.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
new hyundai palisade limited
I've only driven my palisade a little over 500 miles since I bought it and never off road but I really like the way it drives and the ride is very nice. It might have been better if it was turbo charged like my wife's G 90 but it has enough to get the job done and done nicely and in comfort. Rhis the first SUV I've owned and I really like the room inside the vehicle and the safety features it has.I don't think you can beat it even if your willing to spend over 100,000.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CK
COREY K.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2019
Beautiful vehicle
I researched and waited for the Palisade and am very happy I did. My first Hyundai and have been impressed with the look and comfort. The exterior has recieved comments and the interior is very roomy. The double row of captains chairs was ideal and has great storage in the third row.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HB
HEATHER B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Luxury and technology
The Palisade is comparable to a luxury vehicle well beyond its class rating. It's loaded with the latest and greatest tech features, the self driving feature is the best I've tested. The quality of the quilted nappa leather and attention to detail is artwork on display. The ride comfort and quiet cabin make traveling something you look forward to. The available BlueLink technology allows you to remotely start your vehicle and cool/heat it in advance and if you forget to lock it you can handle this through the app as well, if you have Alexa you can even use that to control these remote features as well. The cabin materials are high quality (check out the suede headliner) and everything is well though out and intuitive and make sure and test the really cool cupholders I've never seen anything like them!

Pros
Technology, modern futuristic design, comfortable/quiet ride, ease of third row access, leg room and space, high quality cabin materials. LED's everywhere -if you like LED lighting inside and out this is the SUV for you.

Cons
Struggling to find any the car is almost perfect, hybrid option would be nice to improve fuel economy.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DE
DENISE E.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
It's an awesome suv
I love it my truck it a great vehicle I recomend to everyone it's great o love my car I wouldn't it for nothing or anything. I tell poeple it's great car I tell everyone get it it's worth your money and

Pros
Great I love my truck and the way it drives my car is the great thing glad I got it right choice to get my car im so I could wouldn't trade it for the world

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GW
GAILE W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Our Palisade
we love our new Palisade but which we had option to purchase Bose or Sonos speakers and CD media player. Our purchase experience was great. We had fun at the dealership in deciding to make this purchase. All the staff at the dealership made this a fun and rewarding purchase for us.

Pros
Great luxury SUV.

Cons
no option to purchase better audio speakers (Bose or Sonos) and CD media player.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VB
VANCE B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2019
2020 Palisade first 3 months
The palisade has been very comfortable the first three months mini pros a few cons.Would like to see more thought put into some areas of the vehicle. Such ass tell hits location and folding door mirrors and sunglass storage

Pros
Stylish, comfortable, interior space and lay out.

Cons
No sunglasses storage,non folding door mirrors. Wind noise from drivers side.Tell his area too far down and not hidden underneath the vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
EMILY P.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Nice Vehicle
Love my Palisade. Hope they work out the minor kinks. Otherwise, great ride for my family and I! The interior is beautiful. It has a great sound system and more than enough room for all our stuff. Buy!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LT
Lesley T.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
My New Birthday Present is Amazing!
My husband surprised me and bought me a new 2020 Hyundai Palisade! It is black with black leather interior with the Premium Package. I have fallen in love with the comfort and the bells and whistles that come with it. I am just so happy that we didn't go with the Kia Telluride. We were very close to buying it until we drove this luxurious SUV. Thanks Dan and Sean and all of the great people over at Peacock Hyundai in Hardeeville SC for your service and help. I just need to get my gift card for test driving!!!

Pros
The luxury, comfort and look! The bells and whistles are just amazing!!!

Cons
The missing fog lights. The reliability rating is lower since this is such a new vehicle. We will need to wait and see.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
JESUS T.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Exelent
Very happy with vehicle excellent quality and well-builtVery good standing comfortable and easy to drive great for trips and just getting around town very happy with the way it handles and all the extras that the vehicle has to offer

Pros
Very well-built

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FB
FREDERICK B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Palisade Exceeded My Expectations
Hyundai hit it out of the park with this one. The Palisade Limited is the best bang for my buck with all the standard and safety features. It handles very well and is comfortable and fun to drive. The overall design makes it a beautiful vehicle to drive.

Cons
Could be equipped with electric exterior mirrors so drive doesn't have to exit the vehicle to collapse for parking in the garage or going through the car wash

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
David H.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2019
Palisade
The vehicles great, drives great I think it gets good gas mileage, drove it through 15 inches of snow with my all wheel drive in North Dakota it did great, feel confident and I’ll Will always trust a Hyundai!

Pros
Great fun vehicle to drive, I took a trip from Oklahoma City to Bottineau North Dakota it was a great fun drive, good gas mileage, I ended up getting caught in a blizzard, drove in all-wheel-drive through 15 inches of snow iand the tires didn’t even spin, The vehicle did great I’ll always have a Palisade

Cons
No con so far I’ve only had it for about three weeks, I think the vehicle is going to be great

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
RONALD W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2019
Great Product
Seeing, driving, and experiencing is believing. The style and comfort this vehicle gives you is unbelievable. The control and safety features are of the best I have ever experienced. If I had to start the process of purchasing this vehicle, I would do it again. BTW, I was in and out of the dealership. Best all around.

Pros
N/A

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
JAMES T.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2019
Great premium vehicle without the premium price.
I am extremely pleased with the Palisade limited and all of its features which, combined, on any luxury vehicle will cost you at least 30k more. Amazed at how much we love our new palisade. Best car today for the money.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
JAMES W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2019
Great car
I am very satisfied with the vehicle it’s everything I thought it would be style is great features are great I just have a little hang up with the headlight shadow in the middle of the headlights and I have a little bit of wind noise on the driver side
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BE
BRITTANY E.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2019
Great vehicle!
Finally found exactly what we were looking for at a reasonable price! This thing has more tech than my husband's new Mercedes! There are a couple things that I've noticed that need revision, but overall we are happy with our purchase.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
THOMAS R.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
A dream come true
My wife absolutely loves the vehicle. She had a Hyundai before so she knew the dependability. Everything is first class-the only drawback is the outside mirrors do not have power folding in feature. Great value for the money and top notch quality inside and out. The cooled seats in the second row are a wonderful feature that I haven't seen before. It seems to have more second row leg room that other vehicles we have had-GMC Acadia Denali and Buick Enclave Platinum. I would put the Palisade Limited above both.

Pros
Everything except 1 con. Great value for the money, superb warranty, high quality inside and out and the second row cooled seats are unique and wonderful.

Cons
No power folding mirrors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FB
FLOYD B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2019
Palisade
Great vehicle but miss the items taken away from my Santa Fe. The need for more is offensive to me. I hope this is enough. Need more."....".......................................................

Pros
Great ride and lots of features

Cons
Items not provided

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 247 in total