Business Solutions

2021 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1963 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1963 Reviews)

YS
gravatar
YAJAYRA S.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

Great mom car

I’ve had my Palisade for one year. I love it. It’s the perfect mom car. It has lots of space for cups and car seats. If you have a full load of kids, the truck space will be insufficient so you’ll probably want to invest in rails so you can throw your luggage overhead. Third row passengers should be svelte adults or children. Adults can be super comfortable in second row. And best of all for moms of infants (or moms that live in the hot southern states) it has overhead AC vents!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
K.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful vehicle

It's hard to find a car like this for the price. When I first started riding this car two years ago, I didn't see that many cars. Now, you can easily see what you are doing on the street. There are many people who come to our store who I recommend this vehicle to. They are all satisfied and they are impressed by their choice with their mobility. It is a really good car. Anyone who chooses it will have no regrets.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Kenneth P.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Overall good product but smells

Overall good product . Biggest downfall is it smells and could be a little quieter . The noise comes from window noise ( air leak ) and lack of insulation. Hyundai needs to step up and resolve smell issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Perfect for Family Trips

We have two boys and a Husky that we travel with, this car fits them spaciously! Does really well in the snow and over the passes. We chose the captain seats for the second row, and couldn't be happier!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
Christopher L.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

Vero Beach Hyundai is the best, they were seamless in the delivery of my beautiful Hyundai Palisade!

From the time I drove my Hyundai Palisade off the Route 60 Vero Beach Hyundai lot I knew I hit the jackpot. This SUV has exceeded my expectations. If you are in the Vero Beach area, do yourself a favor the next time you are looking for a vehicle and visit the folks at Route 60 Vero Beach Hyundai, our experience was professional and seamless, we will be back!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YS
gravatar
YAJAYRA S.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

Great mom car

I’ve had my Palisade for one year. I love it. It’s the perfect mom car. It has lots of space for cups and car seats. If you have a full load of kids, the truck space will be insufficient so you’ll probably want to invest in rails so you can throw your luggage overhead. Third row passengers should be svelte adults or children. Adults can be super comfortable in second row. And best of all for moms of infants (or moms that live in the hot southern states) it has overhead AC vents!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
COMPANY R.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade

I am 75 years old and have owned a lot of cars. This is the best overall vehicle I have ever owned. Quality design and construction, great looks, great safety features, great dealership made it an easy choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HARLEY M.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

good

a good dealership to work with and fair one and it is a good Maintenace group to work with and fairly easy to get appointments. I would recommend this dealership to other people. and the sales people are great to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARTIN C.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

21 Palisade

Awesome, well maid, luxurious, Fun to drive. Love the calligraphy edition. I wish it would have driver and passenger massage seats, quad exhaust, full panoramic roof to stand out as a calligraphy edition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHERRILL B.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Nice

I've enjoyed the purchase of my new Palisade. It drives very smooth and having the ability to change mode on the car is a nice feature. If you don't need alot of trunk space this vehicle may be a good fit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KIRK G.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Impressive features for the price

Impressive highway gas mileage, comfort inside lots of room and the tech is pretty easy to use. Cool seats used frequently and 3rd row is easy to access. Remote start on hot days and cold days is used more than expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARSHA B.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Love it, plenty of room . Drives smoothly, good visibility, and gets good mileage when driving distances. Love the safety features , lane assist and rear view cameras. Also has a lot of room if needed. The second and third row seats power down and you have room for a six foot table and so much more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RICHARD T.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

It's a good suv. I have had two.

I think it just needs some shiny rims to make it stand out more. Because it looks good already I had so many compliments on the first one I had it was the Sherri burgundy . I did not want to get the same color twice. Lol so the 21 is moonlight cloud with gray interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
I.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Car Overall

The Palisade is a great car. It drives as good as it looks. The interior is amazing. There are however minor car play and radio issues that can be very irritating. Overall, good bang for the buck. Would recommend
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OP
gravatar
OSCEOLA P.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable and family friendly

I really love the 2021 Palisade. It's very comfortable for everyone with lots of leg room. It's easy to drive and the cameras are amazing. Cameras help eliminate all the blind spots. We have the package with heat and cold seats, love the design it actually does cool and heat whole body not just your butt. Gas mileage could be better but for a suv it is great. Price was higher than we wanted, but we did get the top of the line with all the extras. Engine and performance is great it will get up and go when you need to. Overall I would recommend this vehicle to any family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOSE L.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

no issues

No issues at all other that the seat belt but was replaced. We hope you’re still enjoying your Palisade. Nearly a year ago we invited you to share feedback on your initial vehicle experience, and now we’re asking you again to participate to see how you are doing. Please click on the link below for a quick survey that should take no longer than ten minutes to provide feedback.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

Value, Features, Unbeatable Warranty!

For the money there is no better SUV. Value, features, warranty. We came out of an Audi for this vehicle and we are not disappointed! Our dealer did not charge over MSRP, making it a better choice over the Telluride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Overall love the car. It looks great, drives good, has all the features you want, is very comfortable, and so far it’s been very reliable. In addition to that the dealer and in particular the sales person we had was excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERICK M.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2022
Verified Review

Love the vehicle

Please see the review for a clear explanation. Vehicle is a great one to have for a family...............................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRETT B.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2022
Verified Review

Wife loves it

Bought it for the wife. She loves driving it. We have taken it on a couple long distance trips and it is much more comfortable than the terrain we traded in. It’s a very nice ride and loaded with options for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
DONALD Z.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

I like the smooth quiet ride, is comfortable on long drives. Drove over 600 miles on several occasions. Easy access is also a big plus for me, being a larger body type. Milage is appears to be equal to the rated milage for the vehicle. Shifting is somewhat Jerky sometimes, but this is the first time I had a vehicle with 8 speed automatic transmission.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1954 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(118 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(142 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(90 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3859 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1162 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(146 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(146 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(40 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores