Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1387 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1387 Reviews)

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

In love with this suv

We love our palisade! Features galore and looks amazing! We are always complimented on it!we can ride just us 3 or if our older two and a spouse comes home we can all ride without multiple cars! We love it on our family trips!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FATI C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Love it

Awesome car! Always look forward to driving and getting in car. Very comfortable and easy to drive. Kids love it. Easy to clean. Lots of usb ports which is important. Easy music controls which is important.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARILYN A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

see cons below

I spoke about issues in my survey xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxdndcbcbbddbdbbxbxbsbnxbsndbnsxbnsxbnsbcnxbnscbnscnbscbnscbnscbnscbnscbnsdhjwdhjlwdklwdklwdlkwdjwdjwdhkwdhggwdgwdggweggjwdgdwgwdgwdggwdggwdggdgdg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
David R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Incredible car - noise, ride quality set it back a bit

Amazing car with amazing technology. Unfortunately the noise while driving as well as the comfort leave much to be desired. Great value for the money but is it worth owning with all the frustrating problems. Not so much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/23/2023 08:16 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, David. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you.

JS
gravatar
JOSE S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle exceeded my expectations

Very happy with the price of vehicle, features and style of vehicle. Vehicle is very stylish and fuel economy is great and the warranty is better than most. I recommended to my family.....my sister purchased a Palasade and my niece purchased a Santa Fe.😊
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALFONSO R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Great driving experience

I am in love with this vehicle. HYUNDAI is very reliable. I bought at a RICK CASE dealer in South Florid and they are great with it comes to servicing the vehicle. I highly recommend it !!… this is a fun vehicle to drive and financing was very convenient. I liked it so much that I paid it off last month
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TERESA L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palasade

I love my Hyundai Palasade. The vehicle appears to be solid and easy to drive. There are so many features on the vehicle, I am still learning how to use them. Had it not been for my 3 grandchildren. I would have Not, purchased the Palasade. It has the wiggle room I needed for my three small grandchildren ages 8, 5 and 14 month to seat comfortably without being squeezed or crunched up. Especially with the infant car seat. This is a seven passenger vehicle and we use 4 spaces, with extra room for movement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ARTHUR R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

This is a very dependable car, no noise, no squeaks, fun to drive, excellent quality through out, lots of storage especially when you drop down the third row seat. I have the captain chairs for second row seats and we love them versus a bench seat. The front seats are very comfortable and if you compare to another brand the Palisade will win every time. I love the remote start feature and use it constantly to cool or heat car for several minutes before we enter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
Kevin T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Almost perfection

Had my 2022 calligraphy palisade for a year now. So far so good. Had issue with heater taking long time to heat up but that got fixed. I needed new radiator. I think the vehicle might be little under powered and could stand a little boost in the horse power department.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NINA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Nice Vehicle!

The vehicle is really nice. Color, interior and ride are really great. I enjoy driving the vehicle. Would recommend it if someone is looking for a large vehicle, with good room in the interior. The only drawback is there is not much room for luggage if all of the seats are being used.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MYRA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

expected more for the top of the line Calligraphy

Body paint easily chips off, chrome finish is below standard as well as the body paint. No sunglasses holder. windshield is not as durable compared to other vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/20/2023 07:30 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Myra. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

I rate my overall experience and satisfaction with this vehicle very high.

I am very satisfied with the performance, amenities, comfort and ride. This is my first SUV and I love sitting higher on the road. Visibility is better than sitting in a lower position in a normal size sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHARLES L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

really like the SUV and it is comfy!

Like the SUV. It's roomy and comfy! Good driving experience. Like the safety features and has a good warranty! It is really good on long trips and has lots of room. The captain chairs in the back seat makes a great ride for a passenger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Good Deal

C hug gfggg but ONN bbbbbbcxdrdxxxxcchhbbbbbbbvbbb by ijnhhhgujjbbbvfffffbbonvfgggfsjeejeuedhrehrrhdebrejeueueue neurrudhxdudhdebeehehbbbbbnndjdidduddudjdjddjhdsnsndjdbzahwhshsseheuddijdididjdiddjeueud
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUSAN T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Great value and very nice ride.plenty of room

Vehicle is very comfortable on the road and gets great mpg.Love all the bells and whistles that are standard equipment.Love the intercom system so we can communicate with the grandkids when they’re riding in the back seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

We love this vehicle! We bought it to travel and it’s perfect. It is so comfortable! We fold the seats down to fit two folding bicycles, all our luggage, and everything else but the kitchen sink with room to spare. Then we put the seats up and can fit 6 comfortably around town.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERIC M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Value that Makes You Smarter

Wow, the Palisade took the value per dollar ratio into the stratosphere . Styling alone sets it years ahead of the mundane cookie cutter competition, add interior look, feel and material quality of a comparable vehicles that sell for thousands more and it's easy to see the clear winner the Palisade is.. The Tech package is extremely robust and leaves the driver with a feeling of satisfaction knowing it won't show obsolescence for a decade. for a decade.A safety package that won't quit and the best warranty in the industry will make buyer remorse a thing of the past.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Sylvain D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Beyond value this is a great SUV

No doubt this is great value with all its feature and built but even more it is a great SUV. It compete with the more expensive German SUV in every aspect of it and leave you with enough money to buy a second car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBERT E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade best for the price

Great three row seating for family, Seats flexible to accommodate passengers and cargo. Under floor storage a plus. Driver interface system has unlimited options. Customize your vehicle to you specific needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFFREY S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Nice, but…..

Great dealer purchase experience. Engine issues required the dealer to replace the engine at 10,500 miles. Since replacement (approx. 2000 miles) the original issues appear to be gone. Minor vibration/noise coming from the exhaust system continue to be an issue. Impressed with the interior and exterior styling and features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1370 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Chapman Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5435 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(256) ReScores