Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)

JC
gravatar
JOSEPH C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Fancy and reliable

You will not be disappointed in the palisade. I've had mine for just over a year and still love the look, feel and handling. I drive it everywhere! Currently have more than 15,000 miles and this car is solid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAUL C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Neh.

Nothing at dditional to add to the review, and I need to type something to allow me to submit this bs. 200 characters is quite a lot if I don't really have anything additional to mention on this review at this time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARY B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Very smooth ride and takes care of the driver

This is a great car- the ride is smooth-it has a great warning system. While changing lanes and looking in mirrors and over the shoulders, I started to merge and the car stopped me with a warning. It was a good thing as there was a motorcycle in my blind spot. When backing out of a parking spot (which I do very slowly), a car came in so quick I didn't see it, my car actually stopped me. It gets pretty good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LADONNA O.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Pleasure to drive.

We have only had this vehicle for two months. We have driven it from Texas to Iowa, Nebraska and Kansas then back to Texas. We had three adults in the car for this trip and all were very comfortable. The ride was very good and cabin noise low. We were able to carry on conversation between the front and back seats with no problems. The only issue I had was with the nav system. I used my Garmin so take the routes I wanted,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TAYLOR M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Very reliable family car. It gets good gas milage and can hold up to eight people. Also, you can fold down the seats and have plenty of storage. The inside is very comfortable and it has all the amenities you would need in a vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DEBRA V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful, responsive, and fun car to drive

Made this purchase sight onseen, and I had not driven one since none were available. Very happy with the purchase, and the dealership was fantastic at going over all the settings and electronics on the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBYN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

GRANT HORN WAS AMAZING

KIND, RELIABLE, STUCK TO MY TRADE IN AMT. WILL NOT BE SHOPPING ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A VEHICLE. REGIONAL IN HYNDUAI. I EVEN ADDED MANY FEATURES TO MY NEW VEHICLE AND THEY GOT THE EXACT LOOK I WAS GOING FOR.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOHN A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

Amazing family vehicle, couldn't be happier with our purchase. Calligraphy trim is incredible and by far the nicest vehicle we have ever purchased. Safety features are a must now that we have them and will certainly only consider vehicles in the future with a similar feature set.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MITCHELL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

First Time Buyer

The Palisade was the best band for the buck by a great distance in my mind. The safety features are really helpful when driving. The warrantee was a big factor in our purchase also. My son also has one and he talked us into researching Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JERRI W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

Rides like a dream!

To say my Palisade is a pleasure to drive is just too simple. The seats are very comfortable and the ride is smooth. It has good visibility front, back and all around. The display on the front windshield is amazing - never thought I would use it as much as I do. It has a great sound system and pairs wonderfully with my phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHELLE M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

Is the warranty Fraud?

What a great car, it is a 5 star car with one BIG caveat. The elephant in the room is once you have bought the vehicle you are a memory. So if you need to count on the warranty being upheld with integrity when you are in need, consider going with a Toyota. I have the means to solve the warranty problem even if it involves getting another vehicle. Most people do not, so I hope this review will help the hard working beautiful human who has achieved the ability to purchase a new vehicle and cannot afford the harm of a warranty with no follow through. I also was informed the warranty for my new 2022 was no longer held by Hyundai??? And I would need to deal with a third party??? Is the warranty Fraud? You decide Love & Light
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 09/06/2022 10:06 AM
Hello, Michelle. Thank you for providing your feedback. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

KM
gravatar
KATHLEEN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

The Palisade is a great vehicle for family road trips. And hauling around stuff for the kids, Home Depot runs or groceries. The cargo space is great even with the 3rd row up. The interior is so comfortable especially for long trips. Even the 3rd row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KASSANDRA B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Rober was absolutely amazing! He always helps us and our family with our vehicles

This car was our first choice. It’s stylish, roomy, and big enough for our expanding family! My mom, and little brother has vehicles from here too! Thank you checkered Flag Hyundai for all that you do! We’ll be back!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JESUS M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great vehicle, enjoyed very much the great customer service upon purchase of vehicle. Very friendly, eager to help out in any way possible. Would definitely refer anyone lookin to purchase a vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SAMIR N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Absolutely great vehicle. Perfect ride. Great safety features. Look wonderful. Has low gas mileage. Great engine. Wonderful interior. Didn’t have good impression with dealership. About Fayetteville Hyundai dealership, sales department is not great but excellent service department.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARLA L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Great experience as always!

I knew exactly what I wanted and my dealership came through with exactly what I was looking for. The process was quick and easy and they gave us a great deal for our trade-in. We have been loyal Barnes Crossing Hyundai customers for many years and we will continue to come back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Lijek M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Great highway cruiser

I love this car for road trips as well as around town. It is fun to drive, comfortable to ride in, hauls a lot of stuff, and gets great mileage to boot. The electronics and driver assist features are terrific. Body integrity is excellent; car feels super solid. Very stable at high speeds, including 80 plus mph highways in some states.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SHYLA F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade calligraphy model

Amazing! I bought my 2022 palisade new , love the interior design, the seating space , and just everything about the car is great! I’ve had great fuel mileage and traveling is a breeze, just so comfortable for everyone on board.. No regrets !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Michael N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022

2022 Palisade - Reagan approved!

We love our 2022 Palisade! We love the style and all of its bells and whistles. Reagan, our 1-year-old daughter, might love it more than us because she always lights up when we open the panorama roof and points and smiles at the raindrops and clouds. Hyundai did very well with this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EN
gravatar
ELYSE N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Best choice I ever made

I purchased the 2022 hyundai palisade limited with all wheel drive. The vehicle drives very smoothly. I loves that it comes fully loaded with all the safety features. I love how the exterior looks plus it has led lights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 1310 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Curry Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2608 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(34) ReScores