Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1396 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1396 Reviews)

Reviews


CW
gravatar
CHAD W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

Great luxury car

The Palisade is a true luxury car. We purchase the fully loaded top of line model and it is worth every penny. You also cannot beat Hyundai’s warranty. Please make sure you visit the dealership in Avondale, as the customer service is second to none.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

QM
gravatar
QURSHEED M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

Probably best 7 seater SUV

I bought it brand new. overall style and features are premium. I would have liked power folding mirrors and wireless android auto. Dont knoy why my calligraphy model does not have it.smart cruise control is what convinced me to buy the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KRISTEN R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hundai palisade

Love my new car. We have had it for a little over a month now, i don’t have any major complaints. I would like it if Apple CarPlay was wireless. But aside from that it has all the bells and whistles and does everything I could ever need it to. It replaced my old Chevy traverse and it compares nicely with space and comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EARL C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2022
Verified Review

We have just under 3000 miles on this car now and to say that I'm impressed would be a gross understatement.t

We took a short trip in this vehicle, and I really enjoyed driving it. The adaptive cruise control and lane keeping features are amazing and quite helpful. In addition, the comfort level is quite good. Better than I expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Very comfortable ride, well-designed, and we’ll-equipped for the price. Good storage options in cabin; less storage room than our 2010 Pilot but more room for occupants and definitely a more comfortable ride. Love the 2nd row captains seats for older kids.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSE C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

My palisade

The decision was between this, hyundai palisade, and the Honda pilot. Both cars are great to be honest, the palisade is our first hyundai car and we feel as though, given all the tech involved, we were ready to try a new brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CARROLL W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

So far excellent. Only had for a month!

Only have had car for a month. Has 875 miles on it! Has a lot of systems that I have not used yet. I do not have enough experience with the new car to intelligently answer this question. I think this questionnaire should be after 90 days!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SAMI S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Loving it!

We’ve had this vehicle for a little over a month and so far we are obsessed with it. Every feature is great and the detailing is beautiful! From the look of the exterior to all the designs of the interior. It is also very comfortable for distance driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TONYA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Smooth operator

Luxury at is finest. Love all the safety features built in phone charger navigation sound system quality the design the seats are so comfortable My salesman Mariquis Hoclombe outstanding customer service and humble very knowledgeable and friendly and professional
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVE D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Luxurious, Fun, and Techy

This is a fun car to drive with upscale styling. Perfect for four people on a long road trip with luggage. There is a ton of technology in this car. The heads up display is my favorite feature. The stereo is a pleasure to listen to. We took it on a five our trip one way and it performed very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ERICA H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Classic Ride

The Palisade has a comfortable ride and is fun to drive. It has room for the family and all of the sports gear that we haul for baseball tournaments. It looks sharp driving down the road and people turn to look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

New vehicle

We waited 2 years to buy a new Palisade and love it. Covid kept us from buying sooner and then it was so hard to be able to find one that we liked everything about it. Didn’t really need all the bells and whistles we got with this car but so far we love it and was well worth the wait. We can’t wait to travel !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BEVERLY C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Luxury and Affordability

This car truly has everything you could want; safety features, luxury seats and ride, sporty look and double sunroofs…. It is the car you deserve! As a travel nurse, I am on the road quite a bit and this is the perfect car for long trips, In town running errands, all the kids or a solo ride, it truly is a wonderful car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Great SUzv

This is the nicest vehicle we’ve ever owned. Priced lower than competitors too. The seats are very comfortable. Digital instrument panel is great. Nice large display for navigation and sound system. Great value for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Nice ride. Stylish and affordable.

The vehicle was available at my dealership. Wasn’t looking at this particular car but the one I originally ordered was months away from delivery. I drove the palisade and it met my requirements in options etc. only thing I wanted and couldn’t get was the light gray interior and white exterior. Dealer lot didn’t have one but I found one that works. This is a stylish and affordable vehicle. Nice ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Janet K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022

Palisade

One week with our Palisade and I have no doubt this was the right car. Quiet, comfortable, easy to drive. Everything at your finger. Traded in from a Subaru Ascent and I loved that car but this Palisade rank way above. Classy inside and out. Roomy. Each day a new adventure in this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PETER S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

Amazing.

Best car we’ve ever owned. Best car we’ve ever owned. Best car we’ve ever owned. Best car we’ve ever owned. Best car we’ve ever owned. Best car we’ve ever owned. Best car we’ve ever owned. Best car we’ve ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRYCE C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2022
Verified Review

Perfect family vehicle!

We absolutely love our palisade. Great for the whole family! It looks and feels like a luxury car without the insane price! Hands down the best car we have ever had. Would recommend this to anyone who’s looking for a nice family car. It has tons of amazing features and sounds great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALLAN A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Best in class

Vehicle rides and handle smoothly. Great on gas in these times of unbelievable gas prices. Same engine across different trim levels shows hyundai commitment to vehicle owners. Comfortable seats and temperature controls makes traveling across country stylish and fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JENNA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

I love Penelope

Penelope is my dream car. She’s perfect in every single way. This is a luxury car without the luxury price. I feel safe and stylish in it. Easy to drive. Love the third row option. And the dual sunroof. Will be happy in this car for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1378 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Darling's Hyundai Augusta
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1645 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(44) ReScores