Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1401 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1401 Reviews)

PL
gravatar
PHILIP L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

A Major Step Up Without Spending Major Dollars

I was looking to get out a recent car purchase I had made where I didn't do enough research and was frustrated with the infotainment experience and transmission characteristics. After some acquaintances pointed me towards the Hyundai Palisade, I did extensive research and test driving to really from an opinion on this car and I have to say, Hyundai knocked it out of the park. This car has luxury-level features without the luxury price tag. Like every car, there are some things that won't be exactly how you want it (non-dimming side mirrors), but every CON is a "nice to have" rather than a "need to have" and the extra features that the car does have, make it more than worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FE
gravatar
FERNANDO E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Great looking but not a great MPG average, also the Radio doesn't work all the time, it does not detect all the radio stations when in my other car of the same brand it does, for a car of this price it should already come with button ignition not be one of the options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHARLES L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

New SUV Very upset!

This could be a very great car. It is brand new and leaking oil. I have purchased several new cars and this one is the first I have ever had a problem with. It has a oil leak and after having it worked on at a Hyundai dealership it still leaks. It has less than 900 miles. Very troubling. New cars should not leak oil.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DOMINIC V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Impressed!

Absolutely impressed with everything about this vehicle. The performance, styling, and price point for what you get. Feels very luxurious. Hyundai is heading in the right direction! Keep up the good work!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEAN S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Nice Vehicle

The vehicle is nice and handles very well even in snow with the AWD. Some of the features are not ideal for rural and snowy locations: automatic engine shut off when stopping is irritating, automatic headlight adjustment doesn't work on gravel roads (it stays on dim), front impact sensors trigger when driving in snow/sleet, and if you have poor cell service you don't have the option for a CD player to listen to music.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
PETER V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Its just a beautiful, safe, luxurious, stylish, quality and excellent performing vehicle for what we need in our daily life. Such as taking the kids, family dog and ride shares for clubs, groceries, long trips and vacations. We got AWD version and this vehicle is rock steady and solid on the road in all weather conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DENNIS E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

2nd Palisade

Traded my 2021 Black Limited for a 2022 White Limited because the dealership paid me more for it after 14 months than my original purchase price! Couldn't say no to that deal. Went with white because the wait for a black was too long. Still love the vehicle. One or two squeaks/rattles that my 2021 didn't have but haven't been to the dealership yet to have them fixed. Still a great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANNA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Stylish and simple

The Palisade is a phenomenal looking vehicle. Very classy appearance both inside and out. It drives great and has convenient driving options such as eco/sport/snow, etc. It’s like Hyundai’s Escalade without all the bells and whistles, so if simplicity isn’t an issue than it’s great. The autostart could be a lot better and if you live in freezing conditions than so could the wipers, but otherwise it’s all around a great vehicle for a bigger family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WV
gravatar
WESLEY V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Great

GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FL
gravatar
FRANK L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

Great car with the latest safety features

Really like the room cabin space ease of using the entertainment system and setting up all the safety features. The car is easy to drive; has a good turning ratio and cameras to see cars around you. Remote Auto Start is a real plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Steven G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

More than expected

I was Very hesitant about buying a Hyundai because all I knew about them was how cheaply made they were 20 years ago. Well after research I decided they had came a long way. I am definitely impressed with the quality of the ride and drive. The technology is way more than I expected. Their vehicle is solid and had an awesome warranty. I am sure I will be happy for the next several years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Matthew B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

This car is ridiculous

Honestly…. The price jump due to demand sucks… and should probably come down a lot! Also, call the dealer and ask for the actual price because the online prices are not accurate at all! But overall, this SUV has it all and then some!! No joke, it’s amazing! If you like larger SUV’s, and lots of bells and whistles, get one!! You’ll love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KIYANNA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Loving the Palisade

I absolutely love this car. There are so many safety features. It makes me feel incredibly safe and extremely comfortable to drive it even though it's bigger than any car that I have driven before. I absolutely love this car's exterior and interior. Makes me feel like an upscale mobile business owner!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CLINTON A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Palisade 2022

Vehicle shuts down without warning especially fastfood drive thru goes automatically into park also on highways but goes into limp mode on highway because of speed. Other than that it's a lovely vehicle the dealership however claims this the 1st they ever experienced this issue they have no answers so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

SUPERIOR VEHICLE AT A GREAT PRICE

When choosing a vehicle pricing and features were a must. The Hyundai Palisade had everything I wanted and offered more. The customer service provided by Jesus was fantastic. My wife and I had been to several other dealerships and felt that the employees at this dealership were more willing to work with you in order to meet your expectations. I was overall pleased with the exceptional customer service!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NATHAN S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Top Choice

Just based off size and design the Palisade was my top choice. I did compare it to the Telluride. I loved how quiet the Palisade was and how smooth it rides. The choice was EASY!!! Highly recommend!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WN
gravatar
WENDY N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Great car at a fair price.

Good looking car with a lot of nice features. The Palisade performs to expectations and is a pleasure to drive. We are happy with our purchase and would purchase again. We have recommended the Hyundai brand and the Palisade to friends and one has since purchased the same vehicle in a different color at the same dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JARED W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Love it!!!

This is more bang for your buck. The vehicle drives amazing to where we are very protective of it. All our friends love it as well. Don’t buy this vehicle because we want to be the only people driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Alier D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Surprise

I was not a big fan of Hyundai but I have to admit I had to swallow my words and give it to Hyundai they outdid themselves with the palisade calligraphy this car is awesome and great for the price never expected this but am in love with my new car and I will and have recommended it already specially my salesman
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Michelle J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

No words can describe how much I'm enjoying this vehicle. I thought I was happy with my 2020 Palisade, but the 2022 Limited Edition has exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this SUV to anyone interested in riding in style. Love all of the features at a reasonable price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 861 - 880 of 1383 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick Smith Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2933 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(140) ReScores