Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)

SP
gravatar
SERGIO P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle. I have not had a problem with my vehicle. The vehicle has function well. The Hyundai dealership is very helpful. In the future when I need another vehicle Hyundai is definitely going to be the first place I stop at.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JONATHON L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Perfect for a family

We love our palisade. This was not our first choice vehicle because I believe Hyundai has had a bad rep over the years with quality. This is the nicest car we have ever purchased it has held up 20k + miles in the first year thru 3 kids and 3 dogs. I will purchase a Hyundai again without question and I have already talked to multiple friends in the market about going to hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BHARGAV R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with the vehicle

Very happy with the purchase of this vehicle and money to value is best. The interior features are so amazing when compared to any other vehicle in the similar price range. Very spacious and has good leg room as well for the third row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BERNIE D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV

The Palisade is an excellently designed vehicle. I love driving it. The interior and exterior just what I wanted. The colors to pick from were the ones I like. This is an outstanding vehicle. I will own another in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Best SUV for the money you can buy !

Comparing this to the competition take into consideration the equipment and warranty when comparing to the other well know big name manufacturers. DO YOUR HOMEWORK ! I did compare 5 different like vehicles and the Palisade won hands down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KYLE A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Many small problems add up

All of the small problems with the car add up to overall regret in purchasing this suv. The sound problems, the fuel economy, the touchscreen layout, the BlueLink service being unavailable very frequently, the kids being locked in the back seat because you have to follow a button combo to unlock and more make this a below average vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/07/2022 08:53 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JA
gravatar
JAFNATH A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Good family car with below par transmission

There are several good things like storage space. Ease of getting kids in and out! Comfortable seats with plenty of adjustability! But The car misses out on key things like transmission smoothness! Even the dealer I went to (not the dealership I bought it from) get looked at admitted ( not in writing though) that there was gentle vibration on gas pedal and Hyundai isn’t the smoothest as other vehicles! I expected that if I get the best Hyundai vehicle I would get great vehicle experience but the vibration in transmission has been annoying enough to not rate the vehicle highly or recommend the vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/07/2022 08:30 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

TW
gravatar
TIMOTHY W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

We love it

Only draw back no wifi in the car. Bummer, but we love our Palisade. Also found rust on back hatch paint job brand new from dealer, so look closely before you settle on one. We think warranty will cover it being repaired but it’s a hassle on such a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SALVATORE D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Where is stylish and very comfortable ride?

It’s a very stylish looking vehicle very comfortable to drive and plenty of room for the whole family. I would definitely recommend this SUV. This is my second Hyundai and I’m happy with the performance and overall value of the vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JENNIFER Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai doesn't care if you get a lemon and are unhappy

in the first year of ownership I have driven it for 10 months with 2 months in the shop. I was given a compact as a loner both times and had to use other vehicles when a large car like I bought was needed. I had to wait to get the vehicle and out the door price was 10K over MSRP
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/04/2022 10:59 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

RW
gravatar
RICHARD W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Not good

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmjjmmmmmmjmm
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LUCIE A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I Have Ever Owned

The safety features of this vehicle were the highest of our priorities when car hunting. Not to mention the overall appeal, the comfort, and extremely easy to use features. I love my Palisade!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EN
gravatar
EUNICE N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

A Satisfied Hyundai Pallisade Owner

Excellent performance, great drive, better than expected highway drive mileage per gallon. I'm over a year in and I'm still excited about my car, it's sleek design and roomy interior. I do believe there is a need to add new features to further enhance the vehicle. Exciting automobile to drive, a well-balanced and surprisingly easy ride for a SUV this size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JEFFREY W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Affordable luxury in a quality car.

If your looking for an affordable luxury car that is affordable and built with quality this vehicle is worth your consideration. Every feature you can imagine for both comfort and safety coupled with excellent fuel economy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CARLO C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

No roof rail

The basic LE model got no roof rail and Hyudai delearship won't install the available genuine part roof rail for you. Even if the sales manager promised that a roof rack can be installed by the service department after the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/01/2022 10:04 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

SC
gravatar
SHAWNA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Good car but had some isses

The paint job has issues and chips very easily and the chrome around the windows gets rust spots. It's a fun car to drive very smooth and reliable. It sits a little to low and can bottom out so he careful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/31/2022 09:48 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

SJ
gravatar
SHERYL J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

The Palasade is a pretty good vehicle

Overall, the Hyundai Palasade is a prettt good vehicle. I purchased it because I wanted that optuonal 3rd row of seats; without the vehicle looking like a mini van. It worked. The only 2 problems I am currently having with the vehicle is clicking noise sound outside 2nd row window on driver side. And the GPS navigation blue tooth stopped connecting to my cellphone. Also I do not like that I have to connect to my cellohone to use the vehicle's GPS navigator. Why can't it work on its own? I remember a 3rd issue... the headrest in all the seats keep slowly rising back up on its own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AMY G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful vehicle

I own a car no one can fix. Will be taking to dealership 4 time and not able to find problem hey, even when provided with photos of what the dashboard says while malfunctioning. Hyundai customerservice will not help me the dealership cannot get me in any earlier. No one is concerned that I’m driving around in a car that could shut off on the road at any moment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHAEL P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Happy Palisades owner

Very happy with our Palisades Limited. We wanted a Calligraphy, but it was extremely difficult to even find the Limited in the white exterior with the light leather. We love it; comfortable seats, well laid out functions, great safety features. Some trouble with the navigation system lately, but everything else working great. Have had the car over a year now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

It’s the best option at an affordable price!

What’s not to like, all of the bells and whistles are in this vehicle! Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1302 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(97) ReScores