Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1392 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1392 Reviews)

CC
gravatar
CAMERON C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Amazing!

The whole experience was amazing! The salesman was attentive and it was quick and efficient. From the minute I first contacted the dealership, I was quickly guided to the car I wanted, I went for a test drive and was immediately sold on it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KIANNA R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade

I love the Hyundai Palisade it is a comfortable ride. I purchased this vehicle for its comfort and, space. It does not disappoint. It’s like a space ship on the highway riding smooth. I love all it’s safety features to keep me on the path of safe driving. Well done Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WN
gravatar
WALTER N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

service experience

the selling dealer in salisbury md. was better than great. The servicing dealer in va.bch. va was a total disaster. When I had the interior heat/ac air control problem I took it to the local dealer (checkered flag hundai dealer.fixed it in one day but when after 1 week when it failed and I returned all I got was "it wasn't their car and when I left it there for a wk while I went to calif. they didn't work on it at all I sent service writer, service mgr.,and general mgr an email with my concerns I got NO reply from anyone of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SCOTT H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle, almost awesome

A really great vehicle. Loaded with technology and comfort. But, controls are reset when they shouldn't be. No HomeLink light at night. No grab handle for driver. Very little issues, but add up to annoying.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
Charley F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Safe and Luxurious

Every safety feature you could want to drive your most precious cargo around! All while feeling like you paid a million bucks, but best part….. you didn’t! The competition to this car doesn’t include, on the equivalent trim level, the same amount of standard features. Making this car the most bang for your buck! Love!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Great car at a good value

The Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy came loaded with features, great performance at a great value. Hyundai brand isn’t what it once was it’s improved giving the feel and service of a premium brand at a fraction of the cost. You won’t regret the decision
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NARSIMHA K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car

Love my palisade, bought it new and it’s a calligraphy with all the features. Technology on this car is really amazing with adaptive cruise control, park assist and music systems is great. I would recommend this car to anyone. Worth more than money you spend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VIRGINIA T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

Love this vehicle!!

This car is great looking! The headlights are different and very stylish. The lines of the exterior are nice. The inside is amazing, very luxurious feel. Adjustable seats are perfect for any size, shape person. So comfortable and love the heated, cooling option of the seats. Dash is attractive and easy to use controls. Drives so smoothly and quietly. Lots of space for “stuff” in the back, and third row option if wanted. Sun roof nice( back seat one also!) Radio sounds good… love the heads up speed limit, and ALL the amazing safety features! Well worth the very fair price for all it has!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Stephanie D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

Better than the Europeans - and it's not even close!

What you get in this vehicle, you would pay at least triple for in a European equivalent. In fact, it has more! Exceptional feature list (standard) - the self-driving technology has to be one of, if not *the* best on the market. The safety features, the lighting, the in car audio, the "driver talk" intercom system - all standard features, and all amazing. Exceptional passenger comfort (standard) - those heated and cooled second row captains chairs! Unbelievably comfortable. The perfect traveller - our family of 5 + a dog travel in style and comfort. A really excellent vehicle. There are no optional extras with this car - the plethora of features are all standard. Test drive a BMW, add the options, look at the price, then go buy the Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy. You won't regret it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Kouakou K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Best Non-Luxury Midsize SUV

Although the Palisade is not a perfect (flawless) vehicle, it is wonderful. You cannot beat the Palisade in the midsize SUV segment, especially Calligraphy and Limited trims. For the price, this vehicle could definitely compete against luxury midsize SUVs. I love it. Not much to complain about.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELLA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car for our needs

We needed a mid-size SUV to replace an Excursion, which could seat at least six people and be able to tow a pontoon. The current limited availability of vehicles greatly affected our shopping experience. Most research was done online, for features, price and availability. We actually ordered the Grand Cherokee, which took several months to come in. In the meantime, I found the Kia Telluride and the Hyundai Palisade, which were both priced much better than the Jeep. Then it was a matter of color. Since we were buying, not leasing, this car and keeping for years, I wanted to like the color, which meant no black interior or exterior and ideally red. We found the Palisade, 200 miles from home. We had previously owned a Genesis and Santa Fe and were very happy with Hyundai. We bought it online, flew up to pick it up and drove it home. I would recommend looking at the color at a local dealer, if possible. This was much darker than I expected or than the photos, almost looks black at times, but I probably would have taken it anyway. It's wonderful to drive, great for road trips. It has a beautiful, light interior. Keep the Mr. Clean eraser handy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PHILIP L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

A Major Step Up Without Spending Major Dollars

I was looking to get out a recent car purchase I had made where I didn't do enough research and was frustrated with the infotainment experience and transmission characteristics. After some acquaintances pointed me towards the Hyundai Palisade, I did extensive research and test driving to really from an opinion on this car and I have to say, Hyundai knocked it out of the park. This car has luxury-level features without the luxury price tag. Like every car, there are some things that won't be exactly how you want it (non-dimming side mirrors), but every CON is a "nice to have" rather than a "need to have" and the extra features that the car does have, make it more than worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FE
gravatar
FERNANDO E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Great looking but not a great MPG average, also the Radio doesn't work all the time, it does not detect all the radio stations when in my other car of the same brand it does, for a car of this price it should already come with button ignition not be one of the options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHARLES L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

New SUV Very upset!

This could be a very great car. It is brand new and leaking oil. I have purchased several new cars and this one is the first I have ever had a problem with. It has a oil leak and after having it worked on at a Hyundai dealership it still leaks. It has less than 900 miles. Very troubling. New cars should not leak oil.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DOMINIC V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Impressed!

Absolutely impressed with everything about this vehicle. The performance, styling, and price point for what you get. Feels very luxurious. Hyundai is heading in the right direction! Keep up the good work!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEAN S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Nice Vehicle

The vehicle is nice and handles very well even in snow with the AWD. Some of the features are not ideal for rural and snowy locations: automatic engine shut off when stopping is irritating, automatic headlight adjustment doesn't work on gravel roads (it stays on dim), front impact sensors trigger when driving in snow/sleet, and if you have poor cell service you don't have the option for a CD player to listen to music.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
PETER V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Its just a beautiful, safe, luxurious, stylish, quality and excellent performing vehicle for what we need in our daily life. Such as taking the kids, family dog and ride shares for clubs, groceries, long trips and vacations. We got AWD version and this vehicle is rock steady and solid on the road in all weather conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DENNIS E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

2nd Palisade

Traded my 2021 Black Limited for a 2022 White Limited because the dealership paid me more for it after 14 months than my original purchase price! Couldn't say no to that deal. Went with white because the wait for a black was too long. Still love the vehicle. One or two squeaks/rattles that my 2021 didn't have but haven't been to the dealership yet to have them fixed. Still a great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANNA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Stylish and simple

The Palisade is a phenomenal looking vehicle. Very classy appearance both inside and out. It drives great and has convenient driving options such as eco/sport/snow, etc. It’s like Hyundai’s Escalade without all the bells and whistles, so if simplicity isn’t an issue than it’s great. The autostart could be a lot better and if you live in freezing conditions than so could the wipers, but otherwise it’s all around a great vehicle for a bigger family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WV
gravatar
WESLEY V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Great

GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 841 - 860 of 1374 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores