Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)

TC
gravatar
Tamara C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Love the Palisade

This is our second Palisade. We have had some issues with this one that we didn't have with our first one. The dealership has been taking care of most. The car drives like a dream. It's our travel vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRAYANT M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

waiting for the warranty

The vehicle continues to have steering problems and in the warranty they did not respond to my request anymore. I am waiting for the next oil change to ask them to check the steering wheel, I appreciate if you can call me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/13/2022 10:21 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

DS
gravatar
DONNA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Safe comfortable ride!

Great purchasing experience, great attention to detain reviewing all safety/vehicle features, comes well-equipped and ease of operation. I realized early on in my search process Hyundai has really become a trusted competitor in the car market for good reason!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELAINE S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

Love this Vehicle

I feel that my Palisade is just beautiful, very reliable, is economical (price and gas mileage) and provides all the space I need for my family of 2 large dogs, my husband and all the items we move back and forth between our two residences, I just love my Palisade and feel it is a privilege to drive such a beautiful vehicle,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DORIS B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

I love it

Lovely car tvdhjvvchjgcd hfcujvcdsdcbjjdxb hhcgdgccjjdbj ddyg d gjcbxjjnv ggdvfduvcv tfchjxxjjj ffcdhh xgjuf gghhcvvxhhjvcfs fhgjvcfugcxh fhhddghijnb ffuufcbhffhjdd fgigvvdgjbjcc dfuufhgdfjbvx dggcfgfh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Very satisfied with our purchase. So far the quality has held up and our experiences after the sale have been very positive. It is our primary family travel vehicle so fuel economy and comfort are very important and we couldn’t be happier in both categories.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DEREK W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Hits all the right marks. Big without being oversized. Comfortable, classy, stylish. Fits a lot of adults easily. Also great for family trips. We don't feel cramped while traveling. Still finding out great features over a year later.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ERIN S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

No review

I do not or ever will spend valuable time reviewing a vehicle, yours or any other vehicle. The fact that I need to write this just to get out of the survey page is totally absurd and unacceptable Hopefully this is enough of this garbage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RYAN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

LOVED ALL OF IT

CAR IS BADASS! EVERYTHING ABOUT IT WE LOVE. WIFE DRIVES ALOT OF MILES AND SHE LOVES THE COMFORT, FUEL MILEAGE, LOOKS STYLE. LUXURT SUV THAT PACKS A PUNCH FOR UNDER THE AVERAGE PRICE TAG! SO MANY CONS OF THIS VEHICLE
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SI
gravatar
SARA I.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Happy with the overall performance of the car ?

I purchased the Palisade after looking at other vehicles for the seating space, navigation, exterior look and performance With grown men and needed leg room the Palisade was comfortable for everyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JEFFREY K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Falls Short of Expectations After A Year

Once you get in the details of the car, you find it falls short. All core driving tasks are great, like steering, handling, shifting, braking. All the nice experience like the entertainment system doesn't work well. The center drink/phone storage area isn't designed the best. Great second row seating features but 3rd row is in the back, with no interior lights at night. If you buy the base model you'll be happy with the performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SUNG K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle Great Value

I appreciate the detailed and thoughtfulness of the Hyundai's engineer's effort every time I drive this vehicle. The night driving is effortless due to well lit headlights. This vehicle is very quick when passing yet it is very comfortable and smooth ride. All the safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARK J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Great Value and Quality!

The vehicle has very good value for what I paid when compared to direct competition. I like the ride and safety features. It has lots of options that make me feel like I got more of a luxury vehicle than just one being practical (which it is). The gas mileage and saftey features are great compared to a larger SUV. Styling interior is very nice with good fit and polish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MITCHELL K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I've Owned

This is the most comfortable vehicle I've ever owned. I drive allot and rarely have to stop due to back issues. The vehicle is well equipped, has plenty of room and gets good gas milage. I highly recommend the Palisade to anyone looking for a great touring vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSE S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Not what you expect!

When I decided to switch from my previous car to this Hyundai palisade, I felt that I was upgrading, but in reality I got a very mediocre vehicle. The interior is very bland. It’s not as much luxury as I was expecting for a $50,000 vehicle and they felt that it was extremely overpriced. I wish that I would’ve had an opportunity to drive it for a couple of days before actually purchasing it I think that would’ve deterred me from actually purchasing the vehicle, the part that bothers me the most is the performance of the vehicle for it having that type of V6 engine. You would think that it would be pretty responsive and not lag when it comes to giving it gas in this SUV it’s extremely slow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/02/2022 09:41 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

TR
gravatar
TAYLOR R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Customer service needs to take a hard look into the mirror

Overall the car is comfortable and drives fairly smooth, although there has been recalls that corporate has no fixes for and zero effort to make things right, in less than a year the rear climate control blows nothing but cold air and I would say my confidence in this vehicle is very low.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/01/2022 10:52 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

JA
gravatar
JANICE A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Great family SUV for the price!

The palisade is a fantastic family vehicle that gives your the luxury of a BMW/Mercedes at a reasonable price. It has elegant styling and it drives very comfortably on long road trips. Driver assists have save me from a lot of potential problems and I feel good knowing that my family can feel safe while driving around town.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KUMARA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Palisade - Great family car

We wanted to upgrade to a 7 seater car and after a lot of analysis, we chose to purchase the Palisade. The vehicle is very comfortable inside and provides a fantastic seating for 7 adults. We feel the power of the vehicle in the sport mode and it is very useful when trying to pass vehicles. So light to manuever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KUNAL W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Smooth as Silk!

Amazing car and driving experience. I have been using it for a year now and have loved driving it each day. The interior features gives it a grand look and will make you fall in love at first sight. It is worth every penny spent so far!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mark S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Love the car not the issues it is having

Love the car but it has I'm a year had a small oil leak and a problem with the emissions evaporation system that our dealership said at first don't worry about if it happens and than now they are saying we should have taken it back immediately and they want $500 to repair it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/28/2022 02:02 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1378 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores