Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1389 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1389 Reviews)

HR
gravatar
Holly R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

LOVE LOVE

I love my new Palisade. Very comfortable drive with all the amenities. Would absolutely recommend this SUV. Great price and style. Plenty of room in the third row and behind the third row when seats are occupied. The only recommendation I would have is to add an entertainment package option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VICKY C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

So glad I decided to purchase my Calligraphy and not a Kia Telluride. It has so many more features and looks so much better. I work in the auto industry and for the price you get a $100,000.00 vehicle for much less.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
Eric A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Ride!

This is all around an amazing vehicle. Highly recommended! If you are looking for a SUV with every bell and whistle then this is for you! The amount of technology in this nd the comfortable ride is unmatched and the price is unbelievable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
Frederick P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2022
Verified Review

We loved our 2020 Palisade Limited and replaced it with a 2022 Palisade Calligraphy.

We loved our 2020 Palisade Limited and replaced it with a 2022 Palisade Calligraphy because of the trade-in value. We do most of our miles driving to visit the kids which amounts to 5,000 miles or so three times a year. It is also great around town. Carries a ton of luggage and Christmas presents and two dogs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OM
gravatar
OLGA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Palisade Calligraphy Brings the Luxury!

Great quality vehicles. Second Hyundai I have owned and never experienced any issues with the vehicle. Highly recommend purchasing the Palisade for a mid-size SUV. The Calligraphy is very luxurious and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NICOLE B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Amazing SUV for the price

All I can say is I love my new SUV! There is a reason that it is always best in class and highly sought out. The technology is mind blowing, when you get the caligraphy trim level You would never guess that you are driving A Hyundai. You would think you are driving a $100000 vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THERESA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

LOVE

I am thrilled with my Palisade! The heads up display is fantastic. It also show when a car is in my blind spot and the directions if I’m using navigation. The interior is gorgeous. The buttons are easy to use/find and the display is large and user friendly. Another feature that has been helpful is the alert it provides when exiting the car. If a car is approaching and you are about to open the car door, it alerts you. We parallel park downtown often and cars often drive too quickly. The alert has helped on a few occasions. The comfort is also wonderful. I have heated and cooled seats in front and middle rows, and it works very well. There is plenty of storage and the interior feels quite luxurious! I have been a “car snob” for most of my life. I never intended to try a Hyundai. However, I saw one on the road and loved the styling. Since I was in the market to trade, I decided to test drive. I was stunned by how much I loved the car. I am so glad I opened my mind. The Palisade has exceeded my expectations!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NINA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

What I wanted!

The vehicle is classy, rides really well and has all the features that I was looking for in a new vehicle. This vehicle replaced a Honda Odyssey and still has all the room needed for 6 people to travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JERIA B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Great purchase!

I wanted to get an SUV that represented elegance but was functional and practical. The Hyundai Palisade is all that and more. I love that its so comfortable to drive and handles so well. The tech is the bomb!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Camille B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Hyundai Palisade

I chose this vehicle because there were only a few cars to choose from. It is very comfortable. I love the safety features: warnings when you cross the center line, a car is beside you when you put blinker on to switch lanes, you are too close to vehicle in front of you, etc...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Very pleasant

My wife and I are very pleased with this purchase. She wanted a silver color with enough room for our grand kids to ride in comfortably. We searched web site until one was available and when we saw it we called and told them to put my name on it and I was on my way to pick it up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MICHAEL F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

This 3rd row SUV is a real winner! Great value and packed with features for the money. Hyundai has come a long away since the 90’s and turned the brand around into a brand that challenges the European luxury car manufacturers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Leandro A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Roomy and lot's of features for the price.

Nice looking, lots of space, comfortable, powerful and lots of features. Good for family, long distance trips, works great for daily drive, driving options available, third row seat can accommodate adults with pent of room. Remote (Bluelink) is a great app.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KELLY N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Highly recommend

Love this vehicle in so many ways, no complaints! Interior and exterior style and look are perfect….luxurious yet a bit sporty. Very comfortable for sitting and rides so smooth! Loaded with features….get a lot more with your money than what you’d get with a competitor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAESON S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Palisades

The convenient bells and whistles are nice. We enjoy the ride and size of the vehicle. Would like running boards on the sides. This was the first time we have seen a surcharge for purchasing a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MIKITA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Love It

My total experience was good. I knew what I wanted and the Palisade didn't disappoint me one bit. The dealership staff was great and friendly. The dealership space was open and very clean. Hyundai of Fayetteville, NC didn't disappoint
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WADE P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Incredible value for the money

Having owned 3 Cadillac Escalades previously, I thought I would be taking a step back in features and luxury. I was very wrong and my Calligraphy has exceeded my expectations. Great vehicle. I would recommend the Hyundai Palisade to anyone who is looking for a luxury car without the luxury price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CAMERON C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Amazing!

The whole experience was amazing! The salesman was attentive and it was quick and efficient. From the minute I first contacted the dealership, I was quickly guided to the car I wanted, I went for a test drive and was immediately sold on it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KIANNA R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade

I love the Hyundai Palisade it is a comfortable ride. I purchased this vehicle for its comfort and, space. It does not disappoint. It’s like a space ship on the highway riding smooth. I love all it’s safety features to keep me on the path of safe driving. Well done Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WN
gravatar
WALTER N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

service experience

the selling dealer in salisbury md. was better than great. The servicing dealer in va.bch. va was a total disaster. When I had the interior heat/ac air control problem I took it to the local dealer (checkered flag hundai dealer.fixed it in one day but when after 1 week when it failed and I returned all I got was "it wasn't their car and when I left it there for a wk while I went to calif. they didn't work on it at all I sent service writer, service mgr.,and general mgr an email with my concerns I got NO reply from anyone of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 821 - 840 of 1371 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores