Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1389 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1389 Reviews)

Reviews


MB
gravatar
MITCHELL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2022
Verified Review

0% financing the following week

O% financing the following week!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can you read it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LOGAN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

Great exterior and interior design. Ample room. A few things could be better under the hood,

Love the exterior and interior design. Bit of vibration/road noise through floorboard and accelerator. Transmission shifting great on flat roads but a bit jerky on hilly terrain. Downshifts too soon when going downhill and uphill and is not super smooth when doing so.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Marc R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2022

windshield wipers fatal flaw!!! Dangerous car in the snow!!!

The car is great unless it snows. I bought 2 palisades, both are deadly in the snow! The windshield wipers dont work if snow builds up in the wiper well. You drive blind in the snow. Many have reviewed this on the internet. One person wrote " doesnt it snow in Korea"?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SHERYL V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is a great SUV that rides great and has a lot of safety features. The Qi charger needs a lot of redesign and the gas mileage is not so great but the warranty and the car itself is very good overall
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jennifer L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

Smooth ride

I enjoy the Hyundai Palisade. I like all the safety features and it has a beautiful smooth ride. I wish it had armrests but I bought an after market one and that does the trick. Has plenty of cargo space with the seats down and with them up could hold a basic amount of luggage. The storage in the back is a nice feature and I’m happy with this vehicle overall!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAVID P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent quality and luxury for the price

This Palisade has everything we want in a vehicle and more. Power, styling, comfort, roominess. We wanted 7 seats and this has it plus a good bit of room then left over. When the back seats fold there is plenty of room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHADWICK H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

This is a great vehicle and has very little to want. More horsepower and power folding mirrors are the only two things we miss after selling our Mercedes. Other than that we would absolutely recommend this to anyone and everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ADRIANA K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Good car

Good car, confortable drive. Spacious. lots of features for driver and passenger. Lacks power mirrors which is surprising given the technology. Favorites presets on radio are confusing and you have to memorize the channel presets or scroll through them. ambient lighting at the top would be nice. with black ceiling it's hard to see what button you are pressing when trying to turn on lights at night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2022
Verified Review

Great car, some shortcomings

Great car, great buy. Still needs improvement in UX dash design and options. Overall, solid buy. Beats anything Honda and Toyota have. More room requested for middle console area, and no excuse to make a premium paying navigation customer have to wire plug in carplay, but cheaper navigation gets wireless. Ummm, I pay premium product I expect premium option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ADAM H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Nearly perfect but misses the mark with Android Auto

I love everything about this vehicle except the Android Auto integration. This is the top-of-the-line trim level but AA isn't wireless (but on the lower level trims with the smaller head units it is wireless???) and it only fills 2/3rds of the screen! Also, the Android Auto screen becomes non-responsive at least once every time I drive and I have to exit out of AA then go back to AA for it to start working again. Another minor nitpick is that the front sunroof is on the small side and the amount that it can open is even smaller. Other than that, this vehicle is perfect and I'm very satisfied with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DILESH P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

Good.

Good other then wind noise on driver front side. Overall looking great. Good driving. Good speed. Good navigation. Good staring wheel. Good sheets. Good interior design. Good apereance . Good from outside and inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SAM SEEUN P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

Great

It is a great vehicle. It drives well and it's very roomy.overall it is great for the family and even individually. I would recommend this vehicle to any friends. Had a great time at the deals too. Very friendly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHARLES C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Good but not great

For the price is car was I feel it should have come with more electronic convenience. Like electronic steering wheel and electronic mirror folding. Some of the interior feels like plastic instead of leather. No lights that stays on when remote started.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTINA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

Nice Car

Great car for the right price Good space enough for eight seating Great cruise control features Live the leather. Headlights for night driving are outstanding If I didn’t need 8 seats I would have purchased higher trim I wish higher trims had eight seats available
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBYN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

I like Hyundai's I cannot lie

We have owned over 8 Hyundai's - knock on wood no major problems. I like the North Hyundai dealership out of all that I have dealt with. Everyone is very personable. Did not like the $7,000 increase just because of the supply and demand thing. When you need a vehicle you need a vehicle - I am sticking with Hyundai until I run into an issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOHN A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Decent vehicle and included features for the price.

Hyundai offers a large list of features included for the price. Longest warranty is biggest selling feature. Bluelink is a nice touch. I wish 2022 models included automatic car return/retrieval aka car fetch
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RANDALL S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2022
Verified Review

Color Selection

Would have liked to have had a better selection of colors. The features of the Palisade are very nice. The dealership where I purchased the vehicle was not a good experience at all. I suggest getting all weather floor mats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KRISTI G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

Good car, but not quite as expected

There is a lot I love about this car, but quite a few things I would change as well. Noisier than expected, especially when it's supposed to be rated as a "quiet ride". Also wish the sound system was a little better, but it's not horrible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVE W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

8/10 with some small issues

I enjoy the Palisade, but I had issues with the instrument cluster going completely black and not working at about 350 miles of ownership. It hasn’t happened again, but am nervous it will. Also, the paint peeled off the rear within the first week of ownership. I contacted the dealership and a Hyundai about some possible vehicle modifications and my messages were ignored.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFFREY S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

It’s a solid vehicle

I like the looks of the vehicle, it is quiet going down the highway. Handles bumps well. It is a very easy vehicle to drive. Safety warnings can be annoying but it does help driving the vehicle. I’m looking forward to see how it tows
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 1371 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores